You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 30Article 491120

It'll be disastrous if Akufo-Addo wins the elections - Rex Omar

Read Comments Comments (111)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Please think before you speak.. .. . Stop thinking only about your stomach.. .. Think about the whole country... .....

NDC has really DIRTIED GHANA politics........ Woyome still enjoying 35 million dollars new contract?. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA knows nothing besides borrowing and increasing taxes and finding cruel ways to embezzle the revenues as if he's not from the north of GHANA so hasn't tasted poverty.... .

The president is really cruel and greed ...

• Edi 7 years ago

and close to mahama that is why he took nonsense like that

• Sinclear 7 years ago

what make you be expert in politics ha?

• PEACE 7 years ago

CORUPTION IN KUFFUOR 'S GOVERNANCE

Comment: YAA YAA
    ABA ATTA
    2016-04-09 11:44:50
    GHANA IS BLEEDING, VERY BROKE.. HAHAHAAA

NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS

Read more at: https://www.moderng ...

• nokware 7 years ago

if not today i dont know u are such a stupid and illetrate man kwasia u

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You better close your mouth before flies start to enter into it. Besides this propaganda you are doing for JDM will not help you either. Okay?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

No wonder only lunatics and imbeciles only support NDC.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Imagine that KUFFUOR hadn't found crude oil in commercial quantities....
    After over 20 years of NDC incompetence, KUFFUOR entered the scene and GOD SMILED ON GHANA.... .

REX OMAR YOU ARE TOO INFANTILE AND SHALLOW TO IND ...

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

All that you have said are attributes of NPP

• KOO 7 years ago

Yea,it will be disaster for some people like Rex Omar.

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

May the good Lord richly bless you. I wish the NDC will take advantage of this advert and show it on GTV, Metro TV 24/7 for the good people of Ghana to hear. This is a prophesy according to John 3:16.

• British Man 7 years ago

Adu Philip you are a idiot.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

If you have taken money,car or any goods to campaign for ndc,then our good God will deal with you,because Ghanaian are suffering

• zambia waatete canada 7 years ago

its true simply because nobody gonna get free car anymore aboa bees

• FOY 7 years ago

Aaaaa....ewiase .....Rex am fully disappointed in u despite all ur accomplishment. ...u re being fed with their ill gotten money.Tax payers money re wasted on people like u.look at ur stomach today.....

• Fine boy 7 years ago

If you don't want Nana presidency then better go and kill yourself before DEC 7 because whether you like or not God Almighty has already chosen him as the next president come January 2017 .

• sam 7 years ago

Rex Omar is now one of the numerous communicators of NDC. what bases is he saying this. pure propaganda. did Kuffour not do infrastructure?stop your baseless argument and learn proper way of politics. this confirms the percep ...

• Officer 7 years ago

Were the NDC hiding behind you with pointed gun? Please say something sensible than talking about there be a disaster. Yes there would be a disaster because the NDC won't accept the results in good faith if NPP wins the elect ...

• frank 7 years ago

And he will win by GOD grace

• BLAQ FRYDAY 7 years ago

What is Nana Akufo_addo's track record? That is what is frightening about the man. So far, it's just talk and all die be die. Mahama's track record is there for all to see.

• Alex 7 years ago

Foolish journalists.The man has a right to his own opinion just like the other musicians.He did not even specifically mention Nana Addo's name as the headline depicts,NONSENSE.

• Goldhill 7 years ago

Like you are a disaster of a musician

• king bisse 7 years ago

It will only be a disaster if Nana did not arrest those thieves in ndc,including you.Kwasiaa Kwaa.

• Ike 7 years ago

Rex, don't mind them because they have eyes but cannot see what the NDC Government has done. Akufo Ado will never be president in this country Mother Ghana or maybe he will be president in his next life. He himself is aware t ...

• williams 7 years ago

And he will win for pupil lyk u to face de disaster since u support corruption no

I am so so disappointed in you. I thought u stood for something. This is the end of you rEX oMAR

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Only foolish like Rex Omar will say it will be a disaster if Nana Addo win this year's election. Ghanaians are wide awake now to kick this incompetent Mahama gov't out of power.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

yOU BETTER SLEEP STUPID MAN

• buddha 7 years ago

this guy is broke again

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE IS NITHING CREDIT TO AKUFFO ADDO. HE DID NOTHING NOTHING AT KIBI AS MP FOR TWELVE YEARS.

• Willington Widxxie Didxxie 7 years ago

Rex Omar. Please go and sleep.
    We love your songs but you will not be our political adviser. We also have ears and eyes. We can see and hear and will make our own decision.

You are finished.Mahama is scandalous a thief who is stealing from Ghanaians he supposed to protect.Mahama will definitely go and you'll see your real size.dead musician.

• francis 7 years ago

if you have received your share of Mahama's V8 and cash, keep quiet. Ghanaians are crying for NANA to come and turn things around. What has mahama done that Ghanaians are enjoying and if Nana comes he wouldn't be able to do.

• nana 7 years ago

this is someone who has spend 30 years plus to build a brand and wasting it because mahama has given him car and money

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Hehe...Don't worry Mr Omar. He will still win. In fact in USA lots of celebrities said same of Trump, some even threatened to relocate from America should he win and he still won. Where are they now, they can't relocate. For ...

• Kodzo 7 years ago

All i can say is, Rex Omar, u r a fool!

• Prince Boateng 7 years ago

This guy has earned my respect today. He has hit the nail right on the head with the Nkrumah -Mahama analysis and the second chance issue

• OKRONFO TE SE WO 7 years ago

First of all are you a Ghanaian. You name sounds like one of those drug merchants that are ruining sOUTH AND NORTH American and run to Ghana to seek refuge in the name of ROOTS. Anyhow let me tell you, You can collect all the ...

• Rootslocks 7 years ago

Rex,i sincerely like your music especially,te wo k3t3 ka album but you have shocked me to the core with your inwardness. Am sorry but,you will go down heavily as a FOOL.

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

I think this man is broke he needs a 4 by 4 a house and some cedis from mr Jimy Mahama

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Yes it will be disastrous because the NDC party will collapse. ...Change is coming Nana 3reba.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS A SMALL MIND HE DOES NOT BUY PETROL FOR HIS CAR, HE DOES NOT PAY INSURANCE ON HIS CAR, HE HAS NO CHILD WHO HAS COMPLETED THE UNIVERSITY AND IS JOBLESS, HIS POCKETS ARE FILLED BY THE NDC THIEVES. NO WONDER.

• macho man 7 years ago

stupid fool... think about your dead music career

• Tanko 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Paul 7 years ago

Yes it will be disastrous because you cannot steal again . Gang of thieves

• kfff 7 years ago

shut your mouth up, when you are voting, you should think and asks yourself who can make a differnce

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF YOUR STOMACH YOU WANT THIS STEALING TO GO ON IN THE COUNTRY OF OURS. HMMM YOU HYPOCRITES AND SELFISH BULLS.

• Omar 7 years ago

Why not, Rex? The little support you are selfishly enjoying makes you see Ghana to be heaven. We no gree da

• Musa-Tumu 7 years ago

Foolishman,go away and think about the Economy of Ghana

• CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS PAID YOUR DEBT AND V8 FREE FOR YOU.CHANGE IS COMING

• Akoto.C 7 years ago

Nana will win one touch. we dontnwant thieves no more.

• New Ghana 7 years ago

Senseless talk from an obscene musician

• abu 7 years ago

This guy is been bribed. It is clear the i.d.i.o.t has taken his share.

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Well said Rex, may God bless you.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

THE TRUE HURTS

• Apuu 7 years ago

F001ish man

• kwaku1 7 years ago

Rex Omar don't Haf future for himself when was the last time he release a new track,OPANA musician.Ghana has a bright future bcos NANA ADDO is coming.#change is coming#

• AKWE 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE SHAMEFUL OF YOURSELF

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Another greedy bastard .Nana Addo will and go on to transform Ghana.Its greedy and heartless characters like Rex Omar who are destroying Ghana and damaging lives .

• Ama 7 years ago

Go and read your Bible well,

• john mahama 7 years ago

rex omar do you need money?

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Omar thought you were intelligent but did not know that you are the foolish, idiot, low life bustard. That has allowed yourself to be bought cheap you will die like shit and will sow what you read. Cheap talk idiot

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

You are dem stomach fool. Foolish man like you and senseless animal like you. Ghanaians are dying and you stupid guy talking nonsense. God will punish you. Foolish Mahama also.

• B.b 7 years ago

Ah Rex you had my respect but how can you speak like this. Who told you it's only Manama and ndc that can better Ghana?

• Abel 7 years ago

If foolish and selfish people like you exist in Ghana,where will Ghana go?Is john mahatma already not a disaster?

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

You are animal!!! Nobody I repeat nobody will refuse Mahama if he is doing right thing. If you are putting 1000 high rise building Ghana and the citizens are dying from hunger, Armed robbers are everywhere, can't pay hospital ...

• Dan 7 years ago

I'm disappointed in u Rex. U've forgotten what Ex-prez Kufour n the NPP gov't did in only 8 yrs huh? How can u state that NPP gov't has nothing good to offer Ghana? In fact, NDC leaders n supporters are LIARS, SELFISH, GREEDY ...

• kwadjo fosu 7 years ago

disastrous or not disastrous NANA will come we want principle man not a corrupt president

• owureku 7 years ago

Look at this foolish man. Kwasia panin

• mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Because you have collected money, all of us should join you in hell? sorry man. Ghanains who have conscience will vote for change!!!

• gafaru from tadi 7 years ago

you Rex Omar u even spend your brother inlaw's money and you have the vim to come out to speak about someone.you even spend musician's money when you were among the executives and they even sack you and you were crying like a ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Ghana will be hell as from 2017 if Mahama should win the elections.

• ako 7 years ago

what Ghana does Rex Omar live in?

• BAKER 7 years ago

It will be disastrous for u and the ndc mr.what i ve seen for the last four will never encourage me to keep this ndc govt in power...they must b voted out

• nicholas 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

WISE SAYING BE BLESSED.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE SIMPLY A STARK IGNORANT FOOL.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

REX OMAR FAILED WITH IS MUSIC, BUT DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO BOUNCE BACK. HERE HE IS TALKING TRASH ABOUT NANA ADDO. WHERE WAS REX OMAR DURING NNKRUMAH'S TIME, HE WAS NOT BORN YET! AND WHAT DID NANA ADDO DO TO KWAME NNKRUMAH? CONCE ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• OWOAHENE BAAKO 7 years ago

My pet "a dog "IS BETTER THAN REX OMAR ECAUSE HE CANNOT REASON.ANIMAL

• obi 7 years ago

u ve gotten ur car and house so live the poor to change so that the also see there feature rex omar ok

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

whats wront with npp fo at all?why cant you people give Ghana a rest?what wrong has Ghana done to you people?God should deal with you all.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

U are a waste. Tweaaaaaa

• Attah Kofi, Fresno TX 7 years ago

Shame on you, Rex .

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Thanks to God I have never listened to your music. Idiot Rex omar.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

STUPID POOR FOOL!!!

• June 4th 7 years ago

another foolish man

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 7 years ago

'Abiba 'adonko' has made you crazy. You have lost your reasoning power. Kwaseato.

• Awudu 7 years ago

Rex Omar more grease to your elbows.
    The NPP clever thieves are hiding and waiting to pounce on Ghana. Yaw Osafo Marfo, Hackman Owusu, KKonadu etc, etc. Ghanaians be careful with the NPP if all prez were working like what M ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Yea indeed disastrous. because the corrupt in mahama's govt too much

• truth on December 1:20:16:0706 7 years ago

I Respect Rex bcos if Ghanaians will come out and say the fact no has to vote to other party beside NDC. Look the hunger is not only Ghana. the world is struggling for now for hunger. the problem is world wide. the Npp knows ...

• Nene Narnor 7 years ago

Rex Omar you are a stinky cheap dog rummaging in the trash can. Even you can open your stupid. smelly mouth and utter political. words. Bastard like you. Aboa ba.

• FRANK OSEI DONKOR 7 years ago

All these people have been a Ghana liability for long the only thing he needs is friends with open minded like NPP followers to open his brains and teach him wise,which Prez in Ghana's history can be compared to NPP leaders,t ...

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Look at this boy too what you do for living go to lbrahim mahama for the money every day go and find something to do fool

• DD 7 years ago

why do u consmmnmmmmwho say good things abt govt is insulted . Gh was not paradise during NPP 8yrs.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Hungry skinny bigot of the NDC, why wont you spew rubbish, hypocrite.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Rexford Omar or what ever you call yourself you are mad, am sure you got some of Mahamah bribery money.

• yaw 7 years ago

you are a big F go to h Mr man

• uncle boo 7 years ago

If you have endorsed Mahama its ok for you, but do not drag Nana Addo's name.I have not forgotten when you dupped your brother inlaw when court ordered your car and furniture for a fifa.This tell a sorce of person you are.Now ...

• Dan 7 years ago

listen to dat fool n thief, go n account for d money been given to u to build a house for ur in law. no wonder, birds with d same furthers flock together.

• jomens 7 years ago

NPP , you did it to Dr. KWAME Nkrumah there by setting the clock of Ghana's progress soo many years back . Now you are doing it to Mahama and NDC. You will fail totally. And your party will disintergrate. God will never allow ...

• Ekow Hanson 7 years ago

This guy is retarded he has mental health issues.lazy boy.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Please forget it

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Npp all the way

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Yes it will be disastrous for criminals like you and all NDC criminals because Nana won't allow you to operate.... Godwin I am for Nana

• Kwame Tettenhall 7 years ago

REX OMAR knows nothing about politics. look at him and his bull speech!!!. you have not considered the move of the Ghanaian. economy and you're jamming words. look ,If Mahama wins this election, Ghana will be hotter than Saha ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

you have out lived your relevance to the ghanaian society. keep blowing your horns. Dick sucker

• Mens 7 years ago

foolish man.
    wht about your dead music career?
    foolish stomach errand boy.

• Dwilla 7 years ago

Oh poor Rex Omar hunger is messng you up

• change is coming 7 years ago

I understand you thief Omar. because u don't cut the hands that feed you. mahama is feeding you so u wanna speak nonsense. dumsor, high electricity bills and petrol prices, depreciation of cedi. we are voting Nana. not mahama ...