Sarkodie’s ‘Hand to Mouth’ featured in new American TV series ‘ICE’

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Adoley 7 years ago

King sark hmmmmm

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

You lying It's shown nowhere.

• Glenn 7 years ago

U got cable at home? Didn't u read the article read and u gone see where it was shown

• Abena 7 years ago

Woow Sarkodie is a hero

• Nk 7 years ago

KingSark is always going higher whiles others are sinking!! It's really sad tho.. #Highest.(Heavens is the limit)

• Tread Stone 7 years ago

put your life in order the End is very near , the lust of the flesh and the lust of the world. stay bless

• Ypee 7 years ago

KingSark the ruler

• Richie 7 years ago

Finally dumb people are gonna get what Sarkodie always mean when talking about him pushing Ghana to the map!

• Sammy 7 years ago

Sarkodie just won Africa legend Artist of the year. Indeed he is the highest. MC speaking English can not even be recognize. Now Sarkodie name is everywhere on this Continent, people from different countries are talking the ...

• Sarknation 7 years ago

African music has finally got the world attention

• Jeskin 7 years ago

What the hell is wrong with you...is it because you are envying Sark because his the best....Kofi Adu you are a looser...leave the rap God alone and suffer...foolish boy...U just dey wey u dey susupon people...think about you ...

• Twerp 7 years ago

Get a life and try to hit your chest with your own blow rather than hailing this wannabes. some of you Ghanaians are so backwards that they fall for every stupid news published by the Media...Sarkodie ain't shit he got booed ...

• Glenn 7 years ago

Mr know it all show as a video where sark was booed? U can hate as much as u can that won't stop anything he is bound to do.beat ur chest with ur goals and let us know which one u have been able to make it happen. Hater be ha ...

• Twerp 7 years ago

well is so sad you suck!

• Twerp 7 years ago

Stupid fools you think America has time for your low ass lives right? Don't you feature American music in your cheap Ghanaian movies, should it make a headline in the new York times? always trying to make and compare yourselv ...

• Aah 7 years ago

Fools u just paste stupid stuff for people to say silly stuff.how many Americans understand the hell sark said in that song.

• Glenn 7 years ago

Hahah dude u can hate as much as u can, if praising your fellow gh bruv makes u a fool then u have a lot on ur plate . hating on someone who been busting his assistant off .you are here talking trash.out I'd the whole world i ...

• Mr.Alryt 7 years ago

Do you need to understand what some one say in his or her song for you to appreciate the quality of that song?.... This guy must be a school drop out!

• Mill 7 years ago

I just downloaded Ice S01e01 last night just to confirm and yes please guys you have to check the movie out .

• dope nykiizy 7 years ago

kip mute and salute de king hatter....KING $AK DE RULER....

• Mensah 7 years ago

This is what shatawale should listen to. IF u are been recognised surelly Money will chase you Pants down. Dont rush the Money just do your Best and your music will Travel beyoond Boundries... I like seeing a Ghanain Going fa ...

• Rhosam 7 years ago

Keep it up. Sark all e way. Haters go bed

• santi 7 years ago

sup

• Omane 7 years ago

2016 it's all most done and low life people are still talking about shatter wale who career just ended last six month whiles Stone bwoy is on fire..lol smh..

• KINGSARK 7 years ago

Sarkodie is already artist of the year.. Smaller god on earth just did it again

• Boateng Yusaoh 7 years ago

Sark nooooo size:- ADWUMA NO ASI

• Ike 7 years ago

congratulations sackcess

• Josephine 7 years ago

You better go get the movie itself and see weather you are going here the song or not

• Mill 7 years ago

Man I downloaded the movies and yes they are playing hand to mouth in there ok .Maybe you should do that .its ICE season 1 episode 1

• Ike 7 years ago

yy don't ghanaians appreciate deir own and always do what deir so called illiterate wnt.