You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 29Article 491016

This is Yvonne Nelson's picture that got the internet talking all day

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Shatta-wale jr 7 years ago

BRA KWA KESE SAID IT AND WE ALL KNOW THAT BULL DOG GUY IS A MUDERER,BUT YOU KENDRICK TOO..I WAS REALLY SHOCK AFTER GOING THROUGH THIS https://www.facebook.com/Danleety?pnref=story.unseen-section smh..you will die too oooo. ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

u are a fool

• Clara prosper 7 years ago

u sef u be fool

• kokolove 7 years ago

soo whats soo special about this picture

jealousy pikin

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you really don't know the taste of Ghanaian men when it comes to what type of women. We want woman with something to buffer during the hmmmmm period. not what am seeing over there

na u know na

• Aah 7 years ago

Watch what u write before you paste it

• Rosepaa 7 years ago

She look beautiful ????????A woman shouldn't be big or fat to look beau ?? Pls sexy lady we love keep it up ..????????????????????

• Sam 7 years ago

What internet talk may be ghanaweb because there is nothing to talk about it all tasteless news she need to get a job and stop been stupid at 31 someone standing on the wall taking pictures oh Africa

• Nii 7 years ago

By now you should have known that people don't find husbands because of beautiful legs or sexy looks...those features only attract sex partners.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Thanks Nii. U said all.

• Nora 7 years ago

Sex partner indeed her mum cant advised her because she brings the money home sad Africa have changed.

• kesetsu 7 years ago

U NEED NOT SAY MORE

na true oo!

• kesetsu 7 years ago

SHE COMES ACROSS LIKE TYPICAL PROSTITUTE IN A LOCAL CORNER AT OSU

• steven manu 7 years ago

U useless prostitute. Fucked n dumped many times by so called nigerian rappers. Ur secondhand asshole. U daughter of a bitch n an aimless prostitute. Pls come clean next time.

• S. K. 7 years ago

Marryless menopause catching woman. We want better news. Anyway ghallywood is dead so find urself a work.

• Ama 7 years ago

Confident figure???!!. Ei Ghana web, some of your journalists are a disgrace to the profession!

• Ama 7 years ago

Yvonne is naturally slim and there's nothing she can do about.. who cares what Ghanaian men like in women or whether she has chicken or pigeon legs??. It's the looks that you guys are disrespecting,her drive and ambition that ...

• Pussy Eater 7 years ago

in a different packages;slim,fat,short,tall etc.Same sweet pussy!

• MAMA FILIFILI 7 years ago

Gud luck

• mimi chi 7 years ago

she is so gorgeous

• anita 7 years ago

I must confess she is pretty but when something becomes too common,it loses its value. she has shown her legs so much I believed its time she change her style.

• BettyLuv 7 years ago

Hmmmm.....Pls what's so special about this pix that got internet talking? ?? This is not news @ all.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Plz yuonne is very beautiful l luv her

• Jay 7 years ago

This bleached ordinary girl!!!........ Haba peeps. We talking classy ooooo not fake designer users!!!!!

• captain 7 years ago

Dis is nothing, come to America n see something