You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 29Article 490982

I didn’t mean anything I said in ‘Kanta’ - Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Who cares you are a looser. Shatta baa ei

• No nonsense 7 years ago

I guess you are on of the nima boys with no pedigree that shatter wale has being using for his own selfish interest!... Do you people even think at all?? AH are you people human beings? Cos I can't think far!

• spido 7 years ago

Ah who be shatta wale he no catch de level of stonebouy sef u dey compare am plus sark apuuuu

• Rich Boi 7 years ago

But M.anifest dierrr herrr ????????????

• odarkii 7 years ago

manifest buried u

• Richie 7 years ago

That's that means you are gonna roll with that hater or something?.. I need some explanation

• OneilGH 7 years ago

Only fools thought that that Kanta song was for Manifest cos Manifest is below belt for Sarkodie in any way you can think as a human being.... It was just for everybody and that typical Sarkodie style that we know him! He wan ...

• Selassie 7 years ago

there's nothing sensible in your whole book comment.

by the way Sark is the king ????. #bow down to greatness

• ike 7 years ago

in fact Sark met his meeter.

• slim 7 years ago

where is m.anefest?Phony ass neggers,Sark keeps wining.And stop comparing shata to Sark.Sark no get size in GH.haters

• dope nykiizy 7 years ago

only a fool will admit dat.... sarko 2 trending tracks rns and fa sor hor is bigger than manifest no were cool album, nigga trust me...

• Sarfcess.... Prof 7 years ago

Buh sark de3 no size in gh... So I don't gt y u shuld b comparing dat guy 2 him... No lilo buh we b TEAM SAR,, 4GT Every hatter!! ""Sshhhhhhhhhh""

• Sarfcess.... Prof 7 years ago

Tril lo,, SARK U B DE beSt

• pee lynx 7 years ago

Still sarkcess

• El 7 years ago

Sark......
    He own the crown to afro. music

• Ben Sakodie 7 years ago

Hmmmm yes. Boss is turn

• Ben Sakodie 7 years ago

Hmmmmm boss is turn