You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 29Article 490920

I'm not answering questions about J.A.Kufuor again - Gifty Anti

Read Comments Comments (45)

• PASTOR ,,OQ,,!!! 7 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES AND HOW BIG IS HE DOWN THERE,,,my last question,,

• Rabsy 7 years ago

As big as your small brain and as many times as you have positively used that small brain!
    Cyber bullies. Timid guys hiding behind computers.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Oh! Was the question about who worked or did not work hard? People want to know what happened between you and the old man when those days GTV is almost your personal property.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Like mine.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

With help of VIAGRA Gifty enjoys the rod of former President Kuffour well well

• Kaakie 7 years ago

That's alll. Why won't some cheap ghanaians let bygones be bygones. Mtcheeeew. Let Anti be n enjoy her marriage.

• Kachina 7 years ago

There is the answer. Once upon a time I was not married so I dated him. Now am married so let's forget what happened years ago

• Andi 7 years ago

Everyone has a past and it remains exactly dat, the past.

• Wunzooya 7 years ago

People who do not respect elders and people in authority ask silly questions.

This is a president who served Ghana tirelessly. You want to know that what God does not want has happened. Do you think you want God's forgiv ...

• BB 7 years ago

Sweet Gifty, you are matured, accomplished lady. You owe nobody answers to guys that you have gone out with. It is your life. Let those who continue to ask such questions publish their own 'chakabus'.

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Taking away someone else's happiness in marriage is nothing to b proud of. Wait till it happens to her.

• Dabo 7 years ago

OMG! Just when I was beginning to think this attention seeker had crawled under a stone, here is she starting another campaign to be noticed! Nana Yere please stay where you are....oblivion!!!

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Even if she did, she was single then.That's her past and her own business. What's wrong if she dated the then first gentleman of Ghana. You guys should let her be.

• Paa 7 years ago

I really don't care if she did. But you're wrong if you claim it wasn't wrong because she was single. She was single but HE was not. In other words, if it actually happened, Gifty was ruining another woman's happiness.

• Ama 7 years ago

Well done be a wise woman. Indeed you are married to a chief so you don't open your mouth any how.They should mind their own business.

• Tekpor courage 7 years ago

If Ex President Kufour dated her so what?is she not a nice lady?

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Yes Gifty that man(X Prez.JAK)has really done hard work!!!! Lol

• Maximthe 7 years ago

Ghanaians cherish unnecessary things.she burst onto the media landscape and we treat in the cast of a queen.Today Gifty this tomorrow that.I think she's interested in being in the limelight for the wrong reasons.

• Unexpected 7 years ago

I do agree with you 100%.

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Allow the lady to enjoy her marriage Ghanaians have become crazy with unecessary things why still pester the lady with this thrash after knowing she's settled in married life shame

• JOHN 7 years ago

EI GHANA WOMEN. BEEBIA OHO YEDE NKOAAAA

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

The person who ask that question must be out of his or her mind, the woman is happily married, why should that fooool go back to embarrass her in the public TV. Awo never talk about it, it's past & gone.

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Leave Gifty to enjoy her marriage. Even President Mahama and Kofi Adam plus many more are fucking outside marriage.

• Tony Firecracker 7 years ago

International harlot. Go in peace and sin no more.

• tilly 7 years ago

Awww this is too hush bro

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

tony try to be a bit civilized Kwasia stupid fool

• Obanawa 7 years ago

What would the "konkonsa" people again if she comes out to say president k4 was her lover. All this nonsense G-web have time to publish wow. She married and after all nothing interesting about her. She should be left alone.

• kwame 7 years ago

She is lovelyer and sweeter than K4s wife abi.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Why this should be news ! Gifty Anti, your answered to them is perfect. Leave her alone !

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

You know you did it and you are proud of that were you aware he is married a married and helped him with it you are bad influence to our young ladies who looked up to you

• tilly 7 years ago

She is happily married please we need to give her space. Nobody feeds her she feed her self and what she does is her own business.anty gifty enjoy your new life.forgeti obiaaaa!????

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

A single woman dating a man whether married or single is answerable to only her conscience and her God. What is this the man was married. Didn't the man himself know that he's married. Also the ratio is 1 man to 3 women so yo ...

• Abdallah Salifu Tamale 7 years ago

It's just not right for us as human beings to keep trying to find out what it is not there or what has told and discussed already What do we need to achieve by insisting that GiftyAnti has had something doing with the forme ...

• jonny 7 years ago

My sister tell the truth anb be free, in my opinion my sister, it was true.

• Chairman 7 years ago

Ashawo. After you have deceived Ghanaian women that being single is better than enslave yourself in an institution called marriage, you now claim you are happily married to a chief. A chief my ass!

• S. K. 7 years ago

hahahahahaaaa. I remember. Single and happy indeed. Only ppl with expired p**sy say that.

• Jay 7 years ago

Shame in u. He is indeed a chief.
    What are you????.... Chairman of shmucks!!!!!!

Moon Di mo fie asem !!

• Yo 7 years ago

Yeah because he finished chopping you

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Wise woman, enjoy your marriage and ignore the gossipers.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY, NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Why not? You're done feathering your nest. You are done fucking him. Now let that Kofi Nana or Nana Kofi lick whatever Kufour left hanging in between you thighs.

• efe 7 years ago

be humble and no one will bother you. you rush tooooo muchhhhhhhh.you were/are too full of yourself.
    many people know too much about you

• LADYDEE 7 years ago

Had it not been for her status will this be on air?Judge ye not for u shall be judged.Everyone has secrets so let go let God

• LADYDEE 7 years ago

Had it not been for her status now will this be aired or seen on social media? Why this criticism besides everyone has secrets!!Judge ye not for you shall be judged.Let go let God

• kapimkas 7 years ago

No matter how long distance past of an issue, it remains a history in the minds the people.