PROJECTS HERE PROJECTS THERE AND PROJECTS EVERYWHERE AND BEN EPHSON IS TALKING OF 52 PERCENT TWEAA KA
Osei 9 years ago
You hardly hear people that they will vote for NDC and yet the NDC wins power here and there. The big question is what is the cause of this ? Apart from the fact that majority are silent, they are not comfortable of voicing out their choices until the ballot paper is given to them for the fear of intimidation and insults. Somebody advice the likes of A plus that winning an election is not how hard you can insult but how hard you can convince. The majority are silent and on the day election it will be the greatest shock ever to the NPP so much so that they will be mute and some of them will quit politics forever. Mark it here ......
Baba 9 years ago
Who told you that you don't hear people saying they will vote the NDC? Those of you who support the NPP are too noisy and boisterous. The many silent people are waiting to go cast their ballots and that is why it is always difficult for you people to accept the results of the elections. You talk too much and insult too much as well. Listen to what A Plus said about Ben Ephson. If for anything at all, Ben Ephson is far older than A Plus and he should give him some respect by attacking his work, not his person. This is so repugnant.
DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago
IS IT BECAUSE BEN'S POLL DOESN'T FAVOUR THE NPP? WO AGYIMI PAPA! KWASIA!
WICKED, KILLER NDC!!!!!!! 9 years ago
WHY ARE U ATTEMPTING TO BUY NPP MEMBERS? WE NOW SEE WHAT YOU DID TO AFOKO THAT HAS DISGRACED HIM. AFOKO WAS HEAVILY BRIBED BY THE AP3TW3 MAHAMBOLE AND AFOKO FELL FLAT. BRAVO!!!!! BUGRI NAABU FOR DISGRACING THE STCHUUUUUUUPID AND IRRESPONSIBLE MAHAMA ANIMGUASENI, ODWAN NUA!!!!!
Amoateng 9 years ago
IT RATHER COME FROM YOUR BIG MOUTH IDIOT.
ANOTHER HE GOAT WHO HAS WATER IN HIS/HER COCNUT INSTEAD OF BRAINS. IS THIS HOW GHANA SHOULD BE? ODWAN NUA!!!!!
bright 9 years ago
But you agree with other polls which predicted for your beloved NPP lm sorry, A plus l think your level of understanding politics is very low grade.
STCHUUUUPID FOOL!!!! POLLS ARE SUPPOSED TO COME FROM NEUTRAL PLACES NOT BEN EPHSONS FATTY APRON INFESTED WITH NDC FATTY ACIDS!!!! ODWAN NUA LIKE U!!!!!
CITIZEN KWAME 9 years ago
I argue when i first heard that A PLUS is on drug,but after observing him for some weeks now,I'm tempted to believe that he is actually taken illegal substance.I liked him from the MESURO MPO ALBUM.But now this is not the A PLUS i used to admire.
Kwabena 9 years ago
Sorry Ephson your not the kind suffering Ghana wanted because of greedyness.
Don't say what you don't know because of what you have been paid for.
Ty 9 years ago
This is his political views too
Eddy. 9 years ago
A plus is nobody, he always talk nonsense. attention seeker.
Tomtom 9 years ago
I think you need to change your name to E Minus cos you are very dumb!
Kobina Moore 9 years ago
Eii! A-Plus!! Is that how you have become? My GOODNESS!
You have every right to support a political party of your choice, but please, your status as musician means a public figure.
Please do not let your opinions be insult ... read full comment
You have every right to support a political party of your choice, but please, your status as musician means a public figure.
Please do not let your opinions be insult.
Respect the elderly! And never ever trust politicians.
Sometimes I pity you the artistes and such alike to risking your hard earned careers, professions, dignity, etc., to politicians, especially Ghanaian politicians.
I wish you are here in the United States, with me. You would have seen and observe the true picture of Ghana, and our so called politicians.
My lil advise to you is: support and campaign but BE WISE, and do not insult.
When the Sun was hot and melting shea butter, salt was laughing. Forgotten there will be rain!
A word to a wise is enough! Kobina Boadu is gone. It could be genuinely electrical issues, but could be something else!
Ghana politics is full of DILEMMA!!
Nana Esi 9 years ago
A Plus God will punish you.
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
this useless guy can't attract a humanbeing to join them
Bono 9 years ago
I am beginning to think you're rather on illicit drugs. Remember A-plus is exercising his opinion.
GUTTER JOURNALISM 9 years ago
STOP YOUR NONSENSE.ASSHOLE LIKE YOU.AN ANIMAL LIKE TAKING OVER THE MEDIA WITH YOUR STUPIDITY.BUSH BOY
afrakoma 9 years ago
U see how primitive minded person you are.you hv no manners you were not brought up well at all anytime open that heavy mouth of yrs you insult.go back .hm for proper home training.no wonder you are an n p p supporter
EC 9 years ago
The other Polls predicting victory for NPP came straight from the ANUS.
Dangerous Nana Addo 9 years ago
Wo Dea Way Gemi Papa!!! JM TOUASO Saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Osei 9 years ago
You hardly hear people that they will vote for NDC and yet the NDC wins power here and there. The big question is what is the cause of this ? Apart from the fact that majority are silent, they are not comfortable of voicing out their choices until the ballot paper is given to them for the fear of intimidation and insults. Somebody advice the likes of A plus that winning an election is not how hard you can insult but how hard you can convince. The majority are silent and on the day election it will be the greatest shock ever to the NPP so much so that they will be mute and some of them will quit politics forever. Mark it here ......
king GEEDORAH 9 years ago
exactly
exactly
ISKOKI 9 years ago
get away u foool ,NDC WILL WIN
ISKOKI 9 years ago
get away u fool,NDC IS WINNING
Abui 9 years ago
You talk too much because of your big dog-like mouth.
k ayi 9 years ago
But your polls are better. Stupid fool. Fix the party before coming to Ghanaians.
I actually don't know why the NDCs are not mentioning the siphoning of party funds into an account that was not known to party officials. ... read full comment
But your polls are better. Stupid fool. Fix the party before coming to Ghanaians.
I actually don't know why the NDCs are not mentioning the siphoning of party funds into an account that was not known to party officials. Nana has destroyed my party.
fati 9 years ago
God bless you A Plus. What happened to Clinton ? God is watching
KWAME BUABENG 9 years ago
THESE ARE THE ENEMIES OF NPP CAMPAIGN BUT THEY ARE BLIND AND WILL NOT SEE IT AT ALL. ARROGANCE AND INSULTS BY THESE YOUNG GUYS IS A BLOW BELOW AKUFO ADDO'S BELT.
blessing 9 years ago
you right,supporters lyk dis ar not helping de party,de insults ar too much,
Ali adams 9 years ago
Hu is dah horrible fool A plus why cant he shut his fucking mouth
Ghanaba 9 years ago
If Ghanaians really vote for John Mahama and NDC in this elections, then they are giving an affirmation to Mahama's statement that,Ghanaians have short memories. It will also give a signal to the whole world that indeed Ghanaians are fools,why? Simply because no civilized nation will allow such a leader to rule them, he is very childish. How can Ghanaians vote for John Mahama after leading them through hardship, suffering, dumsor( no lights but we pay huge light bills),corruption, mismanagement,unemployment,selective justice, culture of silence, killing,propaganda,divisiveness, wickedness etc. Having pushed Ghanaians into all these terrible situations for eight years,he uses only two months to elections to commission projects( which some are uncompleted) to confuse the electorates to vote for him because they have short memories; Ghanaians wise up now don't allow stomach journalist Ben Ephson to deceive you with his bias polls( this is not a credible polls but for rigging).
Yaw 9 years ago
This guy does not know what time it is. These are the people who want to be referred to as role models. He has the audacity to insult people just because of politics.
king GEEDORAH 9 years ago
how most people insults sake of politics isnt good at all.instead of him campaigning,hes always insulting.nonsense.
joojo 9 years ago
Whatever we do or say, we should be mindful of our days of old age.
BEN EPSONS POLL COMES FROM HIS PIG-LIKE BELLY!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hooo 9 years ago
This A Plus is not well educated. Is not his fault...
Akwasi Manu 9 years ago
In 2012 he predicted victory for ndc and you insulted him. What happened in the 2012 elections? History is repeating itself.
harry 9 years ago
look at this funny guy? ppl like this are the down fall of Nana and the NPP. They just muddy the waters anytime they speak on issues. NPP get ppl like this A-plus thing out of ur party and be free else u will remain in ht political wilderness for good.
Total nonsense
You hardly hear people that they will vote for NDC and yet the NDC wins power here and there. The big question is what is the cause of this ? Apart from the fact that majority are silent, they are not comfortable of voicing o ...
Who told you that you don't hear people saying they will vote the NDC? Those of you who support the NPP are too noisy and boisterous. The many silent people are waiting to go cast their ballots and that is why it is always di ...
WHY ARE U ATTEMPTING TO BUY NPP MEMBERS? WE NOW SEE WHAT YOU DID TO AFOKO THAT HAS DISGRACED HIM. AFOKO WAS HEAVILY BRIBED BY THE AP3TW3 MAHAMBOLE AND AFOKO FELL FLAT. BRAVO!!!!! BUGRI NAABU FOR DISGRACING THE STCHUUUUUUUPID ...
I argue when i first heard that A PLUS is on drug,but after observing him for some weeks now,I'm tempted to believe that he is actually taken illegal substance.I liked him from the MESURO MPO ALBUM.But now this is not the A P ...
Please do not let your opinions be insult ...
You hardly hear people that they will vote for NDC and yet the NDC wins power here and there. The big question is what is the cause of this ? Apart from the fact that majority are silent, they are not comfortable of voicing o ...
exactly
I actually don't know why the NDCs are not mentioning the siphoning of party funds into an account that was not known to party officials. ...
If Ghanaians really vote for John Mahama and NDC in this elections, then they are giving an affirmation to Mahama's statement that,Ghanaians have short memories. It will also give a signal to the whole world that indeed Ghan ...
look at this funny guy? ppl like this are the down fall of Nana and the NPP. They just muddy the waters anytime they speak on issues. NPP get ppl like this A-plus thing out of ur party and be free else u will remain in ht pol ...