Is their hypocrisy that is why. But remember no 1 will live for even 200 yrs.
Too bad 9 years ago
That's bad...Most might have played a role to his death...If not I don't see why they are not there...
Shatta should have been there..
That's bad...Most might have played a role to his death...If not I don't see why they are not there...
okwan 9 years ago
You came alone, depart alone. That is the message they are giving their friend. May he rest in peace and be found with mercy with God almighty. Condolences to his family. But Daasebre's funeral was on. Maybe the musicians decided to see the older one off.
Concerned citizen 9 years ago
Preach oooonnn!!! Hypocrisy will kill Ghana showbiz oo. Yoo!
Dill Gally 9 years ago
with lousy redundant and unintelligent language how did yoI ever get access to post on ghanaweb, is that how low standards have gotten? my goodness!
what is "smh"?
with lousy redundant and unintelligent language how did yoI ever get access to post on ghanaweb, is that how low standards have gotten? my goodness!
what is "smh"?
peeeeee 9 years ago
Shaking my head,yjtfgth
Sankorfa 9 years ago
Look at you mr. English man, you too go and write the article some make we see, I swear you go misfire basabasa. Mental Slavery go kill you niggers!!
Bottlez 9 years ago
So should Samini leave his organise program and come??? Then what is the essence of Kofi kinaata's presence..??man wise ip and stop being childish
KAABUAMER 9 years ago
Wow,,,THEY JUST ENVY THE TALENTED BOY DIRECT TO HIS GRAVE, "ABANI AYAPONEI" WHO KNOWS DE CUS OF HIS DEATH SEF, I SUSPECT DEM OO, MAKE UNA CHECK AM OO BLAKMAN.....
Yankiranking 9 years ago
oooo Charlie we for think twice ooo
nii ayi 9 years ago
people said they saw shatta wale at the wake keeping
hmmm 9 years ago
he has been sacrificed for ritual purpose, I watched a Nigerian movie and the members of the club were ask not to be at the funeral
B MARIO or BIEGYA 9 years ago
please no one shld judge nyone.dis is e tym for us to give our lifes to christ.bcuse u must first tink abt wer he is goin.
Abongo ( germany) 9 years ago
It's sad the dead doesn't see, otherwise he would have said his last words to em.As the writer puts it,its too known nd fealling big style ti attend to funerals but they shouldn't forget that they shall all one day leave behind their wealth.As for Shatta wale that guy is too loud with his big mouth.He knows everything nd never stand to be corrected.Ah samini is that the only tm u could have to prepare for ur fest?Sarkodie,yaa pono,opanka nd the rest!Hypocrates.
Adwoa 9 years ago
All shatta can do is to brag about his dirty money!! but remember it will be ur turn one day and not even one musician will be there
the debt of Nana is bigger than the 9 years ago
You see how stupid you are, based on a story you have read, u have pass a judgement in someone for not attending a funeral. If you love the guy so much why didn't you attend the his funeral? Stupid fool, let shatta have his peace of mind
Tsifokor Joshua 9 years ago
some ve juju dat does not allow them to see corpse else it not work. I know a man dat his father died he cannot see him cos of dat power he has.
marvelous 9 years ago
we are not SMF, but SME í ½í¹í ½í¸«í ½í¸«í ½í¹?í ½í¹?í ½í¹?í ½í¹?í ½í¹?
Ama jee 9 years ago
I don't think far,what is wrong with them at all God will surely question them "shameless people"what a disgrace!!!!!!!!;;
Ama jee 9 years ago
what a shame ?shameless people!!! vvv disgraceful
Afia tema c2 9 years ago
I was at the funeral and it was very bad none of them came and even if u dont ask u will not know that is vybrant fire,s funeral maybe he has beef with them becos it was very bad and sad even aside the musicians people did not come
Alexoo wenchi-Tromeso 9 years ago
Really bad
Really bad
joe 9 years ago
whether they were there or not, they should remember Daasebre aho)f3 Gyamena, Teri bon chaka and the likes, everyone will die someday. We are all prone to death, neither ur fame nor ur money can make u resist it. No matter who u are, u will go. So l3f them ok
Str888t target 9 years ago
u can't force some one to attend a funeral. Vybrant would have done de same if he was alive. ask diz righter whether vybrant made it to Desebre house when he died. Do ur funeral and stop mentioning peoples names dat they weren't there. Are they going to send him str88t to heaven or do even know de prayers they offered to him in their hearts. Shame to ur self
Str888t target 9 years ago
u people are making noice if u are an upcoming artist and u start to rock shouders with de elderly beefing dem, diz is wat u will go down with. some one who was calling stonebwoy types of names, claiming to be bigger dan shattawale wants these same people in his funeral dat is never done. He and his bragging management should do their funeral alone. Next time when ur artist is attacking a bigger figure u will advice him to stop
Macbins 9 years ago
Look all these guys hate each other, and remember Sakawa is in their system . So they need to consult b4 they can be there.
I think one of them or two of them plays a role in his death, cause this boy was hotly coming up.
Look all these guys hate each other, and remember Sakawa is in their system . So they need to consult b4 they can be there.
I think one of them or two of them plays a role in his death, cause this boy was hotly coming up.
KING????????KOD FIFAG 9 years ago
I am not surprised stonebwoy didn't attend cos vybyrant faya had issues with him which resulted into beef.....
You came alone, depart alone. That is the message they are giving their friend. May he rest in peace and be found with mercy with God almighty. Condolences to his family. But Daasebre's funeral was on. Maybe the musicians dec ...
what is "smh"?
Shaking my head,yjtfgth
It's sad the dead doesn't see, otherwise he would have said his last words to em.As the writer puts it,its too known nd fealling big style ti attend to funerals but they shouldn't forget that they shall all one day leave behi ...
You see how stupid you are, based on a story you have read, u have pass a judgement in someone for not attending a funeral. If you love the guy so much why didn't you attend the his funeral? Stupid fool, let shatta have his ...
I was at the funeral and it was very bad none of them came and even if u dont ask u will not know that is vybrant fire,s funeral maybe he has beef with them becos it was very bad and sad even aside the musicians people did no ...
Really bad
whether they were there or not, they should remember Daasebre aho)f3 Gyamena, Teri bon chaka and the likes, everyone will die someday. We are all prone to death, neither ur fame nor ur money can make u resist it. No matter w ...
u can't force some one to attend a funeral. Vybrant would have done de same if he was alive. ask diz righter whether vybrant made it to Desebre house when he died. Do ur funeral and stop mentioning peoples names dat they were ...
u people are making noice if u are an upcoming artist and u start to rock shouders with de elderly beefing dem, diz is wat u will go down with. some one who was calling stonebwoy types of names, claiming to be bigger dan shat ...
Why the pettiness?