You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 27Article 490309

‘Incompetent’ Mahama has lost control over his appointees – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (80)

• ohemaa 1 7 years ago

A plus No Wonder u i ve never heared of ur music before u dont respect at All.if u were to be a president for a year wat Will u do to call Sam1 uncompetent???????????????

• Sonjay 7 years ago

I swear I was asking myself what does his songs sound like. I don't know nothing about him which make me think and believe he is a drug dealer whose job is being jeopardise by the current government his his attacks on mahama. ...

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

You talk like a class one boy A plus. You are a drug dealer a user,fuck you A plus

• Sinclear 7 years ago

God bless him for his courage

• Eko 7 years ago

Who is this animal to question the integrity of a president.
    Who attended a low class school like Bass

• edi 7 years ago

A-PLUS IS JUST SAYING WHAT WE ALL GHANA PEOPLE THINK

• EDITOR 7 years ago

HE IS THE MOST COMPETENT PRESIDENT SINCE NKRUMAH HANDS DOWN. THANK YOU MAHAMA.

• REALITY 7 years ago

The guy is a drug addict, he is a junky. He doesn't make any sense.

• Mensa 7 years ago

most of Ghana people are with him on this one

• RALO 7 years ago

REALITY YOU SAID IT WELL. THE GUY IS A DRUG ADDICT.

• K. MANU 7 years ago

Honestly speaking, l never knew this A-Plus guy is so smart! His arguments are right on the point. No wonder "INCOMPETENT" NDC guys are scared of him. His concise argument makes the Corrupt Rex Omar looks dumb. By the way, ha ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Now every animal, bigot are all using the word 'incompetent' to insult the prez all bcos of politics. I dont blame them. I blame our elders who hv made the atmosphere in gh dat way. But all shd remember dat the cane dat was u ...

• Adoley 7 years ago

Incompetent and most corrupt president ever Mahatma

• sam 7 years ago

Very sickness a plus ...if it's easy why longtime album...poeple like u talking nonsense..even girl friend u don't hv bcos of your stinking mouth

• sam 7 years ago

The hold Ghana everybody no that you're stinking

• Edi 7 years ago

god bless this man that stand for truth

• Johnson 7 years ago

A Plus, stop your noise. Big brains like Tracey and great guys are talking. Go and advise Gabby.

• iskoki 7 years ago

a plus u are a big fool,what do u know about politics,u wait and see if ndc come to power we will cripple ur career and u will suffer fooooooool like u

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

A Plus The Drug Dealer, A Plus the Concain Jonky, A Plus the Useless Musician could not even built a single room out of Music while his colleagues are building Mansions. Why? Because He always come out with Boorla Songs. Aim ...

• A Plus the Jonky!!! 7 years ago

A Plus the Jonky!!!

• Akonoba 7 years ago

This is what happens when a no body in a party becomes a somebody.

• Agbeko 7 years ago

The same president used de same word against formal president Kuffuo in Twi so why r u guys misunderstading de word incompetent. 1st of all is he not incompetent he is bcos he is making everything defficult 4 as in dis lovely ...

• Arafat 7 years ago

A-Plus.....You have no moral rights to encourage the youth to cause havoc in Ghana. I will be the first person to get you in order to tight you up before cutting you into pieces. Grow up A-Plus!!! As a youth, you do not have ...

• Agbeko 7 years ago

NANA AND EFO KOFI DZAMESI ALL THE WAY INSIDE KETU NORTH.TOGETHER WE STAND 4 CHANGE AND CHANGE IS A MUST FUCK U N.D.C.

• spiritual 7 years ago

this ugly baboon with stinky mouth will not shut up his water closet mouth. stupid little rat with the first class idiotic GPA.

• nuti 7 years ago

who is these useless man

• nuti 7 years ago

A plus

• kingzai 7 years ago

A plus can u rule ghana for one month and not to talk of one year ,masa give us break wai.

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

I wonder if a plus understand the word, incompetent. Tweea illiterate boy who can't even express himself in simple English.

• May 7 years ago

Illiterate kwashia

• Sika 7 years ago

This a plus or whatever he calls himself should be very careful cus he's not any relevant person in this country. He's only know for womanizing and fooling around. pple don't even understand this incompetent word but they a ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Stupid man. You would have been a dog by now if you were in North Korea. Kwasea like you insulting a president.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Same tired rhetoric, it is laughable because people who keep repeating it portrays their ignorance, you can tell they think whoever they heard it from is more intelligent than them so it must be true.

• Miss 7 years ago

Learn how to talk

• Mike 7 years ago

Masa stop this stupid arguments

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBE TAKER CAN'T BE TRUSTED at all at all at all...

UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, UNPRECEDENTED TAXATION, UNPRECEDENTED unemployment, UNPRECEDENTED thievery and corruption, UNPRECEDENTED crude oil revenues, etc ...

• sam 7 years ago

someone incompetent

• vic 7 years ago

2 years I cleared a nissan sentra for 4500 ghs today it's has risen to 13000 ghs.with some taxes and levies but mahama has imposed.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA can never never be trusted with the destiny of Ghana....

UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, UNPRECEDENTED TAXATION, UNPRECEDENTED unemployment, UNPRECEDENTED thievery and corruption, UNPRECEDENTED crude oil revenues, ...

• THOMAS 7 years ago

hi guys don't plam A PLUS plam ASAMPA FM

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. UNPRECEDENTED borrowings, UNPRECEDENTED TAXATION, UNPRECEDENTED unemployment, UNPRECEDENTED thievery and corruption, UNPRECEDENTED crude oil revenues, etc yet unprecedented debt to GDP ratio of above 70 percent.......

• Asiama Bediodo 7 years ago

KwameAsare Obeng, you are a sound board for the NPP foot soldiers and their ilk.
    Giving them chances to spin off their lies, insults, and half truths; all for a mere pittance.

• baba 7 years ago

you dont understand what you are talking about , you are incompetent singer that is why your music is going know where .A plus has night mare

• James Congo 7 years ago

A Plus is disappointed and failed musician, he will never Succeed in life.

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

Kwame Asare Obeng, aka A-Plus, you cannot subsist only on Asante Twi, & pidgin English rushing to TV studios to level accusations of corruption & incompetence against Mahama and expect to reach national audience to make ...

• john 7 years ago

Improve your english,when you call people incompetent.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

A plus or what u call urself.You and ur parent are very stupid your mom who gave birth to u she never teach you how to respect your father.You are very stupid and foolish fuck you and fuck ur family all what can of song do u ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

What a foolish Bush man this man and those bougous pastors claiming that they had a vision Akuffo Addo won election this and that we shall get them one by one

• abrantie and nkatiwaa 7 years ago

eeish this ndc guys they are rich o yet we hear the economy is wrecked down nothing ,what really happening in Gh

• ganyo bi kwartei 7 years ago

Brilliant talk

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

Show us what you have achieve that is above the president's accomplishments. Show some respect to the office you seek for your Nana Addo. Be civil in your submissions.

• Menfele 7 years ago

A Plus is junky. Look at his face

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Ghana paaaa, look at this ignorant twerp calling the president incompetent!!! Democrazy!!!

• Wasin B 7 years ago

musicians,Do yur music work and simple leave the politicians doing work and hv yur peace mind

• PEADCE 7 years ago

fool you also insult the president.

• Wiz 7 years ago

Your are a stupid guy.
    You don't manners....nonsense!
    What do u know of incompetence? If you were competence, what can u point as your achievements?
    Idiot!

• ado 7 years ago

EVERY USELESS BEIN USING INCOMPATENT ON JDM. A PLUS JUST BECAUSE OF UR INCUMBENCY WHERE IS UR SONGS

• Asiama Bediodo 7 years ago

What An idiot, calling our President incompetent. You can't even express yourself clearly in your native tongue.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

No amount of insults will bring yr cocaine party to power A plus grow up and be wise.you know,you and yr party deserves each other.if i compare all the artists in n d c to you, my friend you are of no class.you and adja koo a ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

A Plus has lost his beat. A Plus should check with the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP and he'll find out that the Kyremanten camp recently labeled NPP's clueless flag bearer Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo as "incom ...

• VICTOR 7 years ago

all this insult against A-PLUS is one of ndc IT guy with fake names.man we know u.ohemaa 1 to nobody.it's one person

• JIM 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP YOUR MOTHER FUCKER CAN YOU RULE GHANA, EVEN IN A DAY YOU JUST GET SOMETHING DOING FOR A LIVING DON'T TALK TOO MUCH,EVEN YOUR TWI IS NOT GOOD.FUCK YOU

• KKK 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Foolish faggot mouthed imbecile. Even if you wash your hands with all the best detergent in the world, you will never eat at the table of the president. What insolence, non-sense. will you ever speak to your uncle like that? ...

• KO 7 years ago

HEAR THIS MORON. STUPID FOOL CALLING SOMEONE INCOMPETENT.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

NPP IS FIGHTING AMONG ITS OWN AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO SEEM INCAPABLE OF STOPPING IT.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Another lunatic...

• NII GA 7 years ago

THATS DISRESPECTFUL. HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT. YOUR PASSPORT IS CONTROLLED BY HIM.

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

Fantastic observation and comments. Yes indeed, every government contributed to infrastructural development. What has Mahama done to his credit after infrastructure? He is indeed incompetent and any further years for him as ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

mahama cannot control his appointees who are busy stealing just as he is busily doing!

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THOSE ON AIR,FM RADIO STATIONS,ON MY
    PART,I THINKS,WHEN ITS COMES TO AN ISSUE
    ON POLITICAL ANALICES,ITS WISE,AND PROPER,THEY INVITE SOMEONE WITH POLITICAL EXPERIENCES,FOR THIS MUSICIAN
    OR COMEDIAN,HE DOES NOT AN IDEA ABOUT ...

• CAPE THREE POITS 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT,WE HAVE BEEN HEARING ,ALMOST ALL THE TIME"STEALING"THE COUNTRY IS MORE IN DICTATORSHIP,WHY CAN"T PEOPLE WITH PROVES,REPORTS THE
    CASE OF STEALINGS TO POLICE,OR THE HIGHE
    ST COURTH OF JUSTICE FOR INVESTIGATIONS

• DENNIS Avoy 7 years ago

NO COMMENT

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY I SAID, NONE OF THE PARTY LEADERS ARE TELLING THE GHANAIAN'S THE TRUTH,THEY ARE CORRUPT,THE SAME THING KUFUOR DID, GIVEN FREE HEALTH CARE AND DON'T NO HOW TO PAY FOR IT,ASK KUFUOR WHAT IS THE ADAM AND EVE.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

A Lunatic like you calling the president incompetent.wonders shall never end.

This guy's reputation is completely fucked. He needs more money for his doses of drugs.

• yaa 7 years ago

djimakpla

• kk 7 years ago

Who is this so called A-Plus Kraaa. Aaah Ghana so any useless person can open his dirty mouth

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

VERY CORRUPT

• Abui 7 years ago

Politics is something else. Look at A-plus too insulting Mahama. God save this country. Always remember your so -called leader will be insulted the same way and then you will cry foul.