You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 27Article 490279

Actress Tracey Boakye defends Mahama against hoot

Read Comments Comments (76)

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

God bless you Tracy ///who Jah bless no one curse.......Jm toasooooooooo

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY, BOAKYEWAA IS PLAYING A WHORE. AKANS DONT PLAY THE VICTIM , THAT IS THE SAD. WAS NANA NOT THROWN WITH STONES ? ASHANTI REGION IS A STRONG HOLD OF NPP SO ONE MUST EXPECT MORE THAN A HOOTING TOWARDS THEIR CONSIDE ...

• TK 7 years ago

They don't know what they were doing.It was a disgrace to Asantehene and the Kingdom.

• J.k 7 years ago

As a 50/50 man meaning my father northerner and mother Asante but I prefer to be northerner, in fact I lost respect for my uncles, because of politics you sell your pride for these Akyems, let your grand mom&dad tell you the ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense and tell John mahama to behave presidential since the seat is not for his father. Killing Atta Mills and being in charge doesn't make you an automatic inherent of the seat. Who cares about your father from ...

• Kwabena Maalik 7 years ago

Respect yourself do you have any evidence shows 4th Garcia JM who kills Atta Mills?

• Fuck NDc 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this bitch

why must all of us be in NPP? why must NPP insult anyone who is not their member and even cant keep their members in control? Why should you insult all the actors/actresses who chose to join NDC? Wise up

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Duck Ndc since I was born till today I have never seen bush animal and good nothing stupid foolish fool like your type, the lady is showing wisdom and you gutter pig, you are there insulting her. Your parents wasted thier ti ...

• nuti 7 years ago

your mother

• Sly 7 years ago

foolish stinking bitch who ask u to join npp

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Sly if you have a female in your family like her you been very happy, useless fool like your type, abua funu, she is far far better than all the females in your family, dog shit eater,

• ATINGA FRAFRA 7 years ago

have u stopped ur soft porn movies
    witches and wizards are sucking ur breast

• Tibay 7 years ago

I have just read the previous 4 comments. The first 2 sounds normal and the last two were full of heath, degrading and foul language. I am beginning to believe, there are really a section that are full of hate. All the lady a ...

• Tibay 7 years ago

i mean full of hate.
    hate, anger, insults do not win elections

• Ty 7 years ago

You right who condemned the stones thrown at Akufo Addo on stage was that respect put politics aside was it?

• Tibay 7 years ago

i kind of forgot how 2 wrongs make a right.
    Turning the other chick seems to be real sometime ago.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Dis Tracy u r bastard even Akans don't need ur vote. who r u?u r a big fool n idiot. some beta people v endorsed NPP let alone u sick ant.WO maame Tw3. ashawo n fake actress WO Tw3 dey smell foolish girl uncivilized Lady. IDI ...

• Addae 7 years ago

You can go and burn the sea,your npp party is not attractive to change the mind of a floating voter like me.Empty barrels.

• Ty 7 years ago

You don't really have to say who u will vote for just go vote attractive or not go vote for your candidate and leave the rest alone lol

• Suuk 7 years ago

U see this is why ppl say npp is an akan party. An elderly idiot calls the younger one an idiot. Now who is the bigger IDIOT?

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

If your name were kwadjo Bush it would have been better. Because, there are no idiots like you in Nigeria. Your face like that of a second-hand cloth. Foooooooooool! Anyway, Maame Tracy, don't mind the idiots because some of ...

• bb 7 years ago

this is funny.kwadwo, which civilized person will use these kinds of insults one another person. i takes one to know one. #NPP always aggressive

• Ghana bey3 yie 7 years ago

Kwadwo Nigeria so ur mother brought you to this world for nothing? That Tracey is wiser and more intelligent than u.You are really a big fool,aponkyeba m3m3,kwasiaba you think politics a like fufuo and prekonam foolish megot, ...

• Bulelebu 7 years ago

There u go again .Why single out Akans in ur comment its not necessary bro .

• New Ghana 7 years ago

This girl needs a psychiatric assessment.

• Kwame, sa 7 years ago

You realest girl alive..I dey feel u girl...jm4lyk

• Johnson 7 years ago

Pres Mahama has the swag. He is presidential looking. He is sharp and knows nice things. He is developing Ghana SYSTEMATICALLY. He is gentle and peaceful. He has achieved much. Vote JM

• Zigoor 7 years ago

is she an actress, I have not heard of her b4, when did she start acting?, is she part of Kwumawood?

Idoit,I hope u get ur share

• Deadgoat 7 years ago

So now tell me. Ghana's money with woyome too doesn't worry you ? Whiles poor market women struggle and look after their children in school and after graduation they start paying big taxes not to their parents but to the gove ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Tracey you have earned my respect. This is a great speech from you. You have the potential to go places. Ghana must use you for civic education. I am dead serious. Pres JM use her for civic education. Madam Lodina please use ...

• Captein 7 years ago

This is one very clever lady of Ghana. No wonder she is called Yaa Asantewa. She spoke the truth and was passionate about it. If Ghanaians have learned a lesson or two even from this Asantehenema's funeral debacle, in which t ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Whore why don't u go to the brothel and make money rather than sell your little conscience left to the dead goat prez for indecent cash?!

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

I wonder self

• Tutu 7 years ago

Herrr Commort for there foolish girl

• bb 7 years ago

if u have something to say, counter her . and stop insultin. be reasonable

• Mmmmmmmmm 7 years ago

If only u are insulting tracey on wat she said den i believed u can slap ur mother untame sheeps, or have u being raping ur mothers at home dont u have respect foolish npp, u are the same as that dwarf call leader u dont dese ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

What disgrace are u talking about who started the whole show wasn't Appiah Stadium the useless guy who did the toaso sign when former prez Koffour was coming if u weren't there don't talk thrash cause change is coming and Tra ...

• sumaila 7 years ago

Pls if u don't know Appiah Stadium, stop insulting npp supporters, he cause everything

• Abongo ( germany) 7 years ago

Ashawo girl.Mahama dey duck u.Ashawo kobokobo

• bb 7 years ago

it pains me that you are using a northern name.
    if Mahama fucks her is that your business. Any guy who doesnt have respect for ladies deserves to be hanged. your are such a bush guy. i dont even think you are man enough for ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Who's that one too? Where is she from? Ghana? Tracy what? Seriously I can't think madness!!! She needs change.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Look at this bitch call Tracy Boakye, one of Mahama's girlfriends wode wo tw3 akoma for X6 full ashawo Tracy useless president side kick call yourself actress apuu ashawo for kofi Adams, koku Anyideho and go, bitch

• Ty 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth and do not like to give fair criticism. Didn't nana got hit with stones on stage? Didn't he get stones thrown at his house? What did anybody say? Did u condemn that action? Nope Ghana will forev ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I'm very grateful at least we've got some sensible people in Ghana and God bless her and common sense trumph over stupid bigotry !!!!

• Ty 7 years ago

No we don't they condemn if it's against them but do not stand for others. Nana got hit with stones on stage where were the sensible people.

• bentess 7 years ago

dis girl can talk paaaaaa

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Tracey coming to aid for Mahama will never change the outcome of this coming election, just advice him to change the way he is goverven. Period

• Carlo Bencini 7 years ago

Whatever u call yourself, u have any proof the NPP did what u claiming they did? It obvious it all started with Former Prez. Rawlings.

• bb 7 years ago

that is y ghana will not move forward. wen we are talking present, ure talking past. SMH

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

TRACY BOAKYE IS A CIVILIZED WOMAN.MAHAMA WAS HOOTED IN AKROPONG,KANTAMANTO MARKET AND THE WORST OF ALL AT THE ASANTEHENE'S MOTHERS FUNERAL.
    IT SHOWS HOW BACKWARD THE NPP SUPPORTERS HAVE BECOME AS A LAWLESS PARTY.

• ok 7 years ago

she should use her time wisely. instead of taking time to wash her stinky hair she is preaching this nonsense to us.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

See how u are struggling to defend a so kld JM,an upcoming star on my foot.useless government

• kumasi boy 7 years ago

wonderful and sensible piece. ..madam Tracy u are simply wise. tell npp illiterates to be civil a bit.

• Adam 7 years ago

God bless you for telling just the truth. Amen!!!
    Let them call you names, God will reward you for telling the truth!!!!!

You are the lady. Don't feel intimated babe.
    God bless you ma'am

• Yaw, Germany 7 years ago

Your education has touched my heart. Educate the so called wise npp people in kumasi they seem to know everything but they don't. I can't think far . They are crap
    Why do you think anything good deserve Asantis ?

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Red man 7 years ago

Foolish girl what do u no about politics.by the way who the fuck ar u.ashawo

• Anyasi 7 years ago

It's only the empty barrels that makes the most noisy

• Takyi from Techiman 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm speechless just passing by the peace council office but I don't know what is wrong with this Tracy because she is not a communication member of the NDC but an actress who is out of the scene nowadays all the same ther ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

U have disgrace that name I don't know u to be incompetent actress what can that 200gh can do for u for the next 4yrs

Tracy is a bush girl. U sell your dignity for vote. Bastard

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Never say that Yaa asantewaa again. I petty u .

• ama 7 years ago

I don't care what mahama has done for gh...nothing can change my mind..change is coming and who the fuck is this Tracy girl

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

hello madam Tracy, please you have spoken to my satisfaction, and I promise you for what the Ashanti's has done to JM, I will make sure I votes for him over and over and over believe me .toasoooo saaaaa JM.

• Paul 7 years ago

Go away and enjoy your NDC car you prostitute

• godwin 7 years ago

She want some of the paper

This stupid diabetic girl should stop fooling and take her diabetes drugs and injection. Health insurance by NPP has really served you with your medications before it's collapse by NDC.

....it will not win u extra vote....it rather sets u up against others n makes u lose touch...this is appalling....to say the least....am being careful with my words..but honestly is a shame...is only u who do that...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

I love You Tracey Boakye. continue your good work.

• NA 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up bitch n concentrate on ur stinking pussy

• masud 7 years ago

Thanks for you my hard you xac you like Marish the same time. I have been me happy thank you for your help

• ayaroo 7 years ago

It was abig disrespect,disgrace and an insult on the whole Ashanti kingdom.The only goes to prove how intolerable the NPP family is.

• Yaw Amet 7 years ago

Nice talk dear