You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 27Article 490209

Mzbel shows off her 'man'

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

What's with this "crazy" has been? When was the last time she had a hit song,anyway?

• Gamez 7 years ago

do u hav any track fool

• sylvia breezy 7 years ago

What about you .....is she talking about her tracks her or her soon .....you better keep quite if you know you're not good at viewing ..........Di wu fie asem..

• ... 7 years ago

ASHAWO

• Broken Bottles 7 years ago

That is one ugly little man.

• Gamez 7 years ago

u b mad fool is ur mum hu b ashawo

• YN 7 years ago

What makes her ashawo? Because she have son without being married?

MOST OF THE READERS ARE SIMPLY SENSELESS AND BARBARIC. MOST OF THEM ARE JEALOUS AND SICK HEARING OR READING ABOUT THOSE ABOVE THEM. WISE UP GHANA. ASK THEM AGAIN, @YN

• K. MANU 7 years ago

Isn't she ashamed to show this "BASTARD" child to the public? The more she exposes this innocent but bastard to the public, the more people start asking of the father of the child. Please you can go on with your prostitution ...

• Gamez 7 years ago

aboa go 2 ur family n ask if all of dem are gud

• Psychiatrist 7 years ago

Just because she failed to mention the father of her child doesn't warrant name calling.

• sylvia breezy 7 years ago

Are you ok....whats your beef about she showing her son to the public ..

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

U r de bastard
    u r sooo stupid 2 tlk lyk d@
    de fact d@ she did nt shw her husbnd does nt mean de child has no father nd even if he has no father u av no ryt 2 call him a bastard u poor he goat
    wise up
    u foolish illitrate

• Jack 7 years ago

K Manu, you sound like you had no father either. That is ignorance to be talking down on someone little child. Wether the child has a father or not is none of your damn business. At least he has a mother who can afford to pr ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Little Kofi Amoabeng,I hope you don't become like your father or mother both can fcuk anything human or robot

• Jimmy 7 years ago

These wannabe celebrities in Ghana don't know the implications of anything they do

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Kachina 7 years ago

Don't give your baby boys pink toys

• First lady . 7 years ago

Don't mind them

• Gamez 7 years ago

why are all insulting her like dat...fools e b ur mum who b ashawo.
    monkeys your mada fools...wo maame 3tw3

• tama cong 7 years ago

why do u people want know the Father ? re u the taken of the child.

• tama cong 7 years ago

why do u people insult any person that comes on social media

• Gazola 7 years ago

just because she refused to join NPP u are insulting her anyway when adwoa sarfo opened her Toto wide for ken Agyepong to fuck u didn't attacked him

• Khaki 7 years ago

Great minds discuss ideas
    Ordinary minds discuss events
    Mediocre minds discuss people.
    I am no mzbel fun but if we (Ghanaians) as a people want to progress like the developed countries we should cease busying ourselves in ...

• jon 7 years ago

Thanks at least there are still wise people out there

• JOE 7 years ago

GUYS,LOOK AT THE BOY'S HEAD ,HE IS MAHAMA'S SON

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel NDC needs you this week for final round of campaign. Make some moves. Ebi Bright needs support.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Some of you calling her ashawo..your mothers and sisters are bigtime ashawos...bastards with no food you waiting a dropout akoffu addo to come and save...hopeless gools like their masters akuffo addo gaby otchere the armed ro ...

• Pastor 7 years ago

Those so called people who have no work to do so spend a lot time combimg various net works and posting derogatory messages should look closely into themselves.

• MzNaa 7 years ago

mzbel pls who is the child's father

• Paul Kingsley baako 7 years ago

mzbel has rilies that she was on the wrong part and she has changed her life style so stop all the insult because someone is far better prostitute than her and the same person is insulting her, Sister l plead forcus on your l ...

• Songho 7 years ago

Shut the fuck out of Mzbel. Fuckbel

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

nice man

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Ashawo

• Brenda 7 years ago

MY DEAR WE LIVE IN GHANA, BE BOLD AND SHOW WHO THE FATHER IS. NOBODY CARES ANYWAY,, BUT FOR THIS BOY`S OWN FUTURE, WHICH IS UNKNOW.

• Sandra 7 years ago

That boy resembles one President I know. I hope it's mere coincidence

• Vim move on 7 years ago

She is far better than some of u and some pple in ur family. Most of de kids in ur family doesn't father yet who cares n u big mouth to talk abt someone. Stupid talk, tink abt de way u ll put food on de table for ur family.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

This is not a man...this is a kid I was even thinking her husband

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

It is a figure of speech. The little BOY (the son) is her MAN. Oh! Some Ghanaians are still living in the dark.Wow!!! We have some BAD-BUSH people in the country.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Stupid headline

• MAHAMA MUSAH 7 years ago

And the boy looks very much like me !!!

• Ato 7 years ago

That how the topic should be. Yes!

• wandi 7 years ago

show us your husband or the pikins are "bastards"

• YAA 7 years ago

Lovely

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

God bless you the little kid future and Mama of you,and oman ghana.

• One Man 7 years ago

It's very shameful how our female celebrities show off their BASTARDS claiming they are proud of them. They should rather bow down their heads in shame...

• RICH 7 years ago

PROS