idiot! stop d joke n concentrate on ur dead career
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
A Plus just issuing himself with death warrant
J.k 9 years ago
Nana Addo all die be die should call for the arrest of this fool immediately. He is trying to sabotage npp. police should let him assist them in their investigations.the video is a clear evidence.
G-O-D(3) vs S-A-T-A-N (5) 9 years ago
NPP + A Plus
Fine boy 9 years ago
Oooooo A plus be my man but you went to far....
Zero 9 years ago
Tweaaaa he has no carrier
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
The beginning of the end of a mediocre career. By the way ghanaweb, that is not a brand new Mercedes.
Akyire twa,animuu twa 9 years ago
End times for ndc.Mahama's ndc is finish!
Aprukusu 9 years ago
We are ready for change.Mahama must go!
Kaku Ngonloma Toronto Canada 9 years ago
Senseless, why should the government give you gun to protect yourself while your so call nana is fucking your ass
Jb.Usa 9 years ago
We need more guns in ur car bro..
Nana Asamoah 9 years ago
A Plus you are idiot a plus you are a foolish gay kwasia hmmmmmmm this boy paaaaaa gun apootoo
Osei Boakye 9 years ago
A Plus needs to be investigated:
1. For the gun
2. For the registration of his car
1. For the gun
Akonoba 9 years ago
Go investigate the toilet carrier turned president.
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Thank you, AKonoba. Well said. God Bless you!
Nana Asamoah 9 years ago
If you don't take time you will not vote this year
Gazola 9 years ago
hahaha this guy shld be arrested immediately
craig ulm, Germany... 9 years ago
Some Ghanaian journalist paaaa...........How can this be a brand new car........ ....hahahaha
Still... 9 years ago
SMH...what's up with all this? A car??? Bro, I lost all respect for you. This "yawa" move completely changed my perception of you. Who shows off a used car? Chill man...remember, empty barrels make the most noise. Be humble man.
eddie 9 years ago
Oh A -Plus is a comedian. Then that explains everything.
Teiko Tagoe 9 years ago
Tweaaa, I said this guy is not correct. He is a joke.
Paa kojo 9 years ago
He should be investigate immediately
Defender 9 years ago
U have no career
shine your eyes 9 years ago
you are in npp payroll only nana and npp can give u a gun. if you don't take time you will be in a prison cell while we enjoy and jubilate at the flagstaff house
Abongo ( germany) 9 years ago
Did u people listined to him carefully?There was no need for him to be showing off for me but he has chosen to do.Nothing stops him....on the other hand,I know very well that some people will be gossiping that Npp have him money when it's not true.Nkwasiafuo.It pains u people the guy is dam serious.He thinks upright.A plus don't boarder them.Gun down the Sheriff of they try to put u down first.
TALLER 9 years ago
MUTUM BANZA A PLUS . FOOOL
Duke 9 years ago
Fool that stupidity won't think, to be honest he is the biggest fool I have ever seen,go back and revive your headless carrier.
Duke 9 years ago
That fool won't think, stupidity won't permit him, to be honest he is the biggest fool I have ever seen,go back and revive your headless carrier.
Citizen 9 years ago
Your music cannot cross Ashanti Region. A villager. Even if u were given machine gun, I 'll eliminate u with catapult. Ashanti Dog. is that thing music. is just a noice
Kobby 9 years ago
What at all is wrong with this A-Plus guy? Is he mentally stable? Or he's begin taking the substance of his 'masters'.
yaw paul 9 years ago
I am tempted to say, this toddler just wanted to show off with this latest toy that he found around. He failed in all ways to prove ownership. He rather ended up making himself a very good candidate for police interrogation by showing off with the pump action gun and saying they have a.lot of them and that they were given to him by the government. Who is threatening his life? Is it lawful to be carrying around such guns? When he says "we" which persons is he referring to and how many are they? A plus is one of the persons who can be described as a security risk and the police myst ganfle him lest he wrecks havoc on innocent souls.
Yaw Sarfo Oduro 9 years ago
So people can't understand simple English language, who is the government?government is the law ,"Aban" so when you have an authority to carry a gun ,it's only the law that can allow you to carry gun in Ghana. In short he has a license to carry a weapon.
Captein 9 years ago
Yes, do all people in Ghana who have license to carry a gun behalf this way. Issuing gun license has strict rules; importantly responibility, and one of them is you should have proven to be of sound mind. If the sound mind demand is lost after the license is issued and it is proven the license is withdrawn. So it is not a zero sum game for anybody to toy with like the gentleman has shown.
Yaw Sarfo Oduro 9 years ago
He is just saying he have a license to carry a weapon.Government is the Law, not NDC.
tombo 9 years ago
this foolish a negative should be kidding
Gina 9 years ago
my brother how much did someone pay u do such a lonely deal?
Akua Sarpomaaa 9 years ago
This is an agent provocateur tactic to get him arrested by the security agencies so the NPP can cry foul and refer to Naba Abdulai, Collins Dauda's brother case and ascribe discrimination to the Police. Low lives.
Abdala 9 years ago
Only foolish and the NDC thieves will insult a creative musician like u. Fools! A plus is making so u can go and fuck ur mothers
soj kudoyor 9 years ago
i am sad
i am sad
Kofi 9 years ago
A-plus is indeed a Toak and an empty Barrel . when Kofi Adam said the guy is a DRUG ADDICT, I thought he was lying. Now A-plus has himself proven to me that he is a complete drug addict and a big fool. No wonder he supports another junky Akufo Addo whose nose is always dribbling and his mouth foaming all the time. Stupid idiot.
Agudey Daitey 9 years ago
Arrest him, stupid boy
sly 9 years ago
What even shows that this old car belongs to this fool.
ayaroo 9 years ago
You are very smart.Knowing very we
ayaroo 9 years ago
You are very smart.Knowing very well your music carrier is over,you have turned to politics.Cheap way of gaining popularity,but rather thread cautiously.When people's attention is drawn to you,getting rid of you won't be any difficulty.
Paa Kwesi 9 years ago
A Plus I love you, because you're straight forward guy. May the Lord protect you all the time Amen, and we are meny her supporting you keep it up.
Jones 9 years ago
Since A plus started following Nana Addo, his talks and behave like he is on drugs.
seniorMostJoe 9 years ago
nkrasefour wo krom
password 9 years ago
Now is clear this drug addict is getting outta head. By their deeds you know em. He is high, fellas lets check those musicians who endorsed opana 1. That butt ass hole nigerian who wish this system can be bloated with cocain again & our only non entity A plus who's lost in the wilderness wandering around aww. You started b4 shatta wale now look at you, some 1 controlling 1 million dollar house & u bringing such gimmicks to tell us ur cocain business fetch bit & got yr self a benz. Gyimi grow up
I am you 9 years ago
Every one who plays with guns have bad ending, you stupid ego will get you into trouble. So silly and childish
Rahim, Mechelen-Belgium 9 years ago
This guy is the greatest fool!
Where is the Igp 9 years ago
Contradiction think they are smart..
If the country no good A plus or b plus..
How did you buy that..
If you want trouble ..don't forget Rawlings Ndc we know how ..ask nana father...we are also in the USA . .just pray for ... read full comment
How did you buy that..
If you want trouble ..don't forget Rawlings Ndc we know how ..ask nana father...we are also in the USA . .just pray for peace...
Because will put bomb in your ass
Igp call him to other now
Edy lie Nobi new...used fool 9 years ago
You fool papaa ...that's a used car not new..
We sold it him...
Koffi Sarpong 9 years ago
A plus concentrate on your life and so called no go career you are bragging with guns and cars playing Al capone The one you're doing all this useless things for ,as soon as he sit he will forget you There is one thing in life Guns call guns violence call violence my advice for you is stop now before you will get burn. Somebody out there is triple what you think you are Did your parents aware of your activities ?Retreats now and love yourself and your life think about your family Politics is a very dirty game. Thank you
SARKODIE 9 years ago
IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING BETTER DOING, WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS ATTACK HIM?BE OF YOUR ENVYNESS,YOU PEOPLE WILL SUFFER ENOUGH, PLUS, DO YOUR OWN THING
NPP + A Plus
1. For the gun
SMH...what's up with all this? A car??? Bro, I lost all respect for you. This "yawa" move completely changed my perception of you. Who shows off a used car? Chill man...remember, empty barrels make the most noise. Be humble ...
U have no career
Did u people listined to him carefully?There was no need for him to be showing off for me but he has chosen to do.Nothing stops him....on the other hand,I know very well that some people will be gossiping that Npp have him mo ...
I am tempted to say, this toddler just wanted to show off with this latest toy that he found around. He failed in all ways to prove ownership. He rather ended up making himself a very good candidate for police interrogation b ...
So people can't understand simple English language, who is the government?government is the law ,"Aban" so when you have an authority to carry a gun ,it's only the law that can allow you to carry gun in Ghana. In short he has ...
Yes, do all people in Ghana who have license to carry a gun behalf this way. Issuing gun license has strict rules; importantly responibility, and one of them is you should have proven to be of sound mind. If the sound mind de ...
i am sad
A-plus is indeed a Toak and an empty Barrel . when Kofi Adam said the guy is a DRUG ADDICT, I thought he was lying. Now A-plus has himself proven to me that he is a complete drug addict and a big fool. No wonder he supports a ...
Arrest him, stupid boy
You are very smart.Knowing very well your music carrier is over,you have turned to politics.Cheap way of gaining popularity,but rather thread cautiously.When people's attention is drawn to you,getting rid of you won't be any ...
nkrasefour wo krom
Now is clear this drug addict is getting outta head. By their deeds you know em. He is high, fellas lets check those musicians who endorsed opana 1. That butt ass hole nigerian who wish this system can be bloated with cocain ...
How did you buy that..
If you want trouble ..don't forget Rawlings Ndc we know how ..ask nana father...we are also in the USA . .just pray for ...
We sold it him...
A plus concentrate on your life and so called no go career you are bragging with guns and cars playing Al capone The one you're doing all this useless things for ,as soon as he sit he will forget you ...