You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 26Article 490093

Sarkodie, MzVee and more nominated for 2016 Soundcity MVP Awards

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Johnson 7 years ago

Pres John Mahama too has swag oo unlike Opana. JM is sharp and on point. Proud to have him as our prezzo. He is developing Ghana peacefully and systematically not the promised haphazard one district one factory. Vote JM. The ...

• donpee 7 years ago

Johnson do you know what one million dollar can do?Your president use 24million dollars to renovate kumasi airport.Ah Ad3n are we fools.if you live in abroad you will understand why Ghanaians shouldn't vote for Mahama.Inflati ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Go and look at NPP own book 'four years of positive change' and you will know how mediocre Npp is or how stupid they think Ghanaians are. Achievements recorded includes 8 sitter kvip, kufuor meeting Japanese president, a man ...

• slim 7 years ago

Gr8t 4 de music industry

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Nigeria take all the nomination, naija no dey carry last

• Hansen Kyei 7 years ago

King Sark is Massive & De Greatest....#SARKNATION TO DE GLOBE

• Sikka 7 years ago

I stand to be corrected, buh I guess this is the first time we are getting more than five Ghanaian arts to be nominated for an international Award?... Good for the music industry!

• Gazola 7 years ago

is like Nigerians are cheating us oo

• Weezy frm Ap 7 years ago

all those nominated are buguz evin if dey win is notin to us. if sm come he will do better Dan them all kwasia obour no your duty n stop sending local musician to awards u n your boards wise up Ghanaian .Sm is the best to s ...

• Weezy frm Ap 7 years ago

Shatta wale evin only London indigo c c c Ghana doesn't like truth oo DAT is y all e leaders doing to us. yes yes. shatta don't mind them k k k say it we supot u alltym. Sm fans will evin gv 4gh every month to carry your good ...