Ga women have the propensity to balloon up after passing 30years and Naa Ashorko is reversing that trend.
Twe Box 9 years ago
Why is it that every time I see her I think of barbed wire?
JOHN 9 years ago
Where is the stun?
When i see goats amongst humans 8 years ago
Onye is the barbed wire. Twerp!
Ashawo Harlot Alata Osei 9 years ago
You're really getting old
3dem 9 years ago
So are you!!!!
Nido 9 years ago
The shape is great but your will have to cover that retarded looking face to get your engines going.
fred 9 years ago
Dude, really? Don't be dumb. What's wrong with a person growing. Think!!! Use your brains please. Gyimii. Mumu
BERNARD 9 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
*1x Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
*1x Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
*2x It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
*3x It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems.
*4x Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
*5x Strengthen endurance and energy level
*6x Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
*7x It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Joe 9 years ago
please do not join the band wagon. You are very decent, and a whole new brand on its own. Jee n3 k3 w) fioo l3.
Adwoa 9 years ago
It doesn't fit u.I like ur look before not this
DI ASEM PA 9 years ago
Oh Ghanaian ladies Koraa what again? Three days ago it mosha bull dog or whatever, Yesterday it was Afia schwazeneger and now this decent lady want to be like them? Can someone smack that ass for me?
Korkor 9 years ago
Not so nice at all
emma 9 years ago
Naa u resemble a man in ur new photo.ur muscles are like that of a man.your head too is big.its not nice all.this type of weight loss makes u look like an old person
3dem 9 years ago
The ladies on this platform are so bitter, disrespectful and mean towards other ladies so much so that they are pathetic
shine your eyes 9 years ago
look at this one too everyone want to look like jocelyn dumas in ghana but jocelyn has a child. some of you girls are burning all ur eggs in the worm just to look like her aba
kobii 9 years ago
she is old
she is old
Kaakie 9 years ago
U knw, u cn slim down but whn u cross a limit u dnt luk nice again bcz naturally most ghanaians r not soo tiny. Naa, kindly go back to how u were n jux maintain that. Tnx.
Bbb 9 years ago
You're my favourite.
Malus 9 years ago
what is tremendous about this ?
Stinky Mouth 9 years ago
Naa please am appealing to you not join this media. Kindly leave it for the likes Yvonne N, Moesha, Afia s Diamond, etc because they enjoy it when we the contributors open our stinky mouth on them. Please just go to the other side of the River.
KOJO LEE 9 years ago
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Hmmm Hardly did I know a once Governor of a 'Space Station' (G-Web to be precised)could join the trail of women bonkers.
I thought was just me and Power, the only 'dirty two' that does the invigilator jabs on women with pec ... read full comment
Hmmm Hardly did I know a once Governor of a 'Space Station' (G-Web to be precised)could join the trail of women bonkers.
I thought was just me and Power, the only 'dirty two' that does the invigilator jabs on women with peculiar body parts.Haaaaa!!! I daf.
Beats Me
Gina 9 years ago
wat does she want us to do
mary Quist 9 years ago
the fitness has been paid off. it makes you look sooooooooo smart and romantic!
HAHAHAHAHA..
Where is the stun?
So are you!!!!
*1x Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...
Not so nice at all
she is old
You're my favourite.
Naa please am appealing to you not join this media. Kindly leave it for the likes Yvonne N, Moesha, Afia s Diamond, etc because they enjoy it when we the contributors open our stinky mouth on them. Please just go to the other ...
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM
I thought was just me and Power, the only 'dirty two' that does the invigilator jabs on women with pec ...