You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 25Article 489939

A Plus declares assets ahead of 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Stupid man you wear diapers all the time. Now the fast money making business is Lesbianism and Gayism. Cocain is very difficult business to do now in Ghana. So A plus had surrendered his ANUS for dick penetration. Ghana polic ...

• Kay(London) 7 years ago

Black Man you will always have Black mentality."Ashantipanyi" You are a disgrace to Ghana for writing this comment. For your information I don't support A Plus...I Support Ghana a True nation. God Have Mercy on you...

U fool waaa, u are disgrace. Why not be white stupid sino.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Bragging about S63? By the way, which year model is it? This guy must stop thinking he is smart; why is the car not registered; could it be a car he borrowed from a car dealer just for his bragging show? We are smarter than t ...

• tomas 7 years ago

TOILET BOY

• Konkonte 7 years ago

I dey shy self for u, u need change n U showing off ur newly bought somebody's used car?when nana loose I think somebody will lynch u so u go learn sense.
    Change to put that thief man nana as prez over who?after he looses h ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

A-Plus you are a genuine guy Charlie will you establish A-Plus club? Got some people who want to support you

• Ghanabaa No I 7 years ago

A plus, please I need some London white guy or use white guy to fuck my ANUS and make some money like you. A plus I love you. Gay and Lesbian NPP association. All the way. I Don't anymore, I go alow them fuck my anus for UK v ...

• Anafobissi 7 years ago

A plus do you have assets to declare. You are finished fool.wee smoker .mad boy.how old are you. See stupid boy.respect elders. JM is the President like it or not fooooool naama goat sheep.cow ........

• Tiefe Ebonn Kunnn 7 years ago

Please IGP arrest this man before it is too late. He is a terrorist. He deal with guns as you can see in the video. he has unregistered military type of gun. A-plus s3 wo gyimi saa. This is what NPP is planning to do . The so ...

• DIM 7 years ago

really shock Fo see what going on am from Ghana but reside in Aussie i know A PLUS o be today seen him hustler in lapaz no be small know your trouble and your family thank God God change and stop carrying guns in your remembe ...

• Kofi Ansah 7 years ago

Why are you people insulting this gentleman,he should not declare his intention to support my in coming president Nana Addo,.you mean to tell us John Mahama is not a Gay person.Shame unto all NDC members.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

IGP should arrest who is he able to arrest the one who says he kills ppl everyday jeolousy is killing some ppl bcos he supports Npp hypocrite change is coming

• talk some 7 years ago

So u show your car, your house and openly show a loaded weapon indicating it is government issued. Ok, now I need Kennedy Agyapong to call the IGP to investigate if it is really government issued. If its not he should be arre ...

• KOJO-Kumasi 7 years ago

This OLD Car you dey brag ? ASEM Oh. Asem. We need to be humble guys

• kk 7 years ago

Oh boy,u know what u are doing. U won't waste urgent time doing this if there no personal gain. U are a Ghanaian and we all know the truth. If u can buy new Mercedes in this modern ghana, then Manama is doing well. If Nancy A ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

True talk

• Moses 7 years ago

Continue with da truth

• Me 7 years ago

You r wise.u r not like hungry Dumelo

• kkk 7 years ago

u call one car an asset? oh Blackman!!

• Wifi 7 years ago

That is what he got and proud of. He is content of his old benz as some people are saying. So am proud of him. Keep it up.

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Stop displaying your ignorance in public. In preparation of accounts, a car is recorded as an asset. Can anyone in NDC do this? With stolen money, how can Mahama declare his assets? I pity you. See where you sleep and wi ...

• YEVU 7 years ago

A minus wey gyimi amaa s63 siano wey e get coins come make i show you purple lamborghini...you get dirty house and nice toys grow up brother how old are you....richman dont possible like that get coded OR we will let the woul ...

• Bankudade 7 years ago

Eiii What is his name mpo? A-plus rite? so Ghana hard paa to the point that you want change rite? Nana no give you money sef but in Mr. Mahamah's bad era you are able to buy a Mercedes yet you say Ghana is hard hmmmm.

• byg joe 7 years ago

A-plus u b champion wai. uve sait it all. we luv u nd indeed great change s caming.

• Johnson 7 years ago

All these people have a microphone and GhanaWeb to spew rubbish

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Bravo. Tell ur mentor ,Nana to do same. He should come public like u have done, if he's not going to be corrupt. Advise Dr B too in that regard. U realise they are comfortable with the constitutional arrangement which is not ...

• Nana Yaw Obuobi 7 years ago

God bless u abundantly. Those insulting is it the case of Osofo abrobe

• Tsifokor Joshua 7 years ago

u r just foolish urslf k. u will soon follow d elephants to d bush. gbemela nenye sia

• Kusi 7 years ago

Are u declaring ur asserts come to power? look at this childish talk from this boy. u put on expensive attires all the time and come out boldly that u r finding life difficult.

• Adams 7 years ago

old fools that npp will ....I think all those so call people, s are dreaming. God has already pointed JM.God is with us. JM toaso

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

A plus, you really idiot.you live large and still complaining?.you claimed JDM is making lives hard,yet you drive mecedece Benz.be careful with your Anus.A plus sing.we need to hear your new song.for JDM.he his winning by All ...

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

We love you kwame A Plus...we need change.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

Wise and patriotic guy.May God give you strength to help make Ghana a better place.

• A.M.A 7 years ago

So why is this guy trying so hard to be relevant in Ghanaian politics? Your career is dead and gone period... And the most unfortunate thing for you is that you have even joined the losing team and you will be surprised by 8t ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Ghanaians, where let people like these play wit our minds? Only yesterday, A - Plus was about revealing videos of Kofi Adams and to which he was given the go- ahead. That has not happen yet but rather A - Plus is now mouthing ...

• Prof 7 years ago

Ahhhh you call this an asset no wonder you are fooling around like that

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This guy is not correct. Is he God to know who will win d election? This is Ghana for you.

• Otu 7 years ago

So where are the assets? ?? The cars?? Haha asem oo

• Asante,Yaw. 7 years ago

He does not understand the word assets.

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Stop disgracing yourself in public! Even in companies accounts, cars appear as assets. Do you want the car to be described as a liability? Don't follow blindly.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

Sometimes l am worried at the money craze of this time
    People refer to all kinds of dubious and nefarious activities as business and brag about material things
    It is only our heavenly father who initiates and brings change ...

Cheap guy

• Afful 7 years ago

If you vote for NPP you get such uncivilized people ruling this country. His place is dirty, filthy. Tell him to clean up for the next low-minded video. He is a big shame .

• peace 7 years ago

You are a fool final

• Paps 7 years ago

You are day dreaming

• Kofi Nkrumah 7 years ago

U are just stupid n worrying ur head aboa dua.

• ayaroo 7 years ago

How many assets do you have to declare?Do you even know what an asset is?If you know,you should have displayed your T.V set,room furnitures,clothes,shoes,belts,cooking utensils etc.

• ayaroo 7 years ago

How many assets do you have to declare?Do you even know what an asset is?If you know,you should have displayed your T.V set,room furnitures,clothes,shoes,belts,cooking utensils etc.

• 123 7 years ago

Foolish boy Nana must come do you do more drugs, your mother

• A.T B 7 years ago

A -Plus you are too much let people say what ever they wont because always you truth and in Ghana here who ever say the truth people hate him or her continue do your good things may the good Lord bless you

• Aba 7 years ago

I dey feel u A plus u re true patriot I luv u

• Maximthe 7 years ago

Ahhhh ,is this boy normal

• white man 7 years ago

I believed some Ghanaians are are suffering mental retardation.
    I don't see the need for all these insult after A_plus declaring his assets.

After all we all know him to be a musician, and he is able to declare his worth, ...

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

A plus I am proud of you.... A plus no size

• KJ 7 years ago

See this stupid pampers boy.....go tell your game payers to also declare their asset...abua beast.........indeed you must be blind and deaf not to see the good works @JDM and his government is doing and has done within this s ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

Fake guy

• kwasi 7 years ago

fake

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakpoi Akufo-Addo can rescue his desperate and confused NPP let alone change Ghana in any positive way. No one cares what assets you have now or tomorrow. Your i ...

You're fool who are u