You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 25Article 489877

A Plus ‘heckles’ hoteliers over death of Bawumia’s aide

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Afia 7 years ago

Well A plus

• ASIKO 7 years ago

I WONDER WHY NOTHING IS BEING DONE ABOUT THAT KILLER HOTEL. THE ELECTRICAL WIRING THERE WASN'T DONE BY A PROFESSIONAL. WATER HEATERS CAN KILL IF NOT WELL MONITORED AND WIRED. THE NPP MAN COULD HAVE BEEN MURDERED WITH ELECTRIC ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

THE KILLER HOTEL SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLOSED DOWN IMMEDIATELY FOR THE WIRING TO CHECKED. THERE ARE SOME WAY-SIDE ELECTRICIANS WHO ARE MURDERER!!!!!THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT BY INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS, THE RIGHT HOLE IN A WALL SOC ...

• OSBON 7 years ago

The electricians lack knowledge. The Electric water heaters are not properly Earth. in fact they don't take earth wiring seriously. even sockets and lamps switches are not earthed in Ghana households and Hotels` Thanks to A-P ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Had it not been a sacrifice and punishment for sleeping with Bawumia's wife Samira, wouldnt A Plus accuse NDC and Mahatma for Boadu's death? He is foolishly doing damage control for Nana and Bawumia.
    If you have time for vid ...

• Yahaya 7 years ago

Last year, I experienced the the same shit (electrical shocks from shower handles) at Premium Star Hotel, Community 11, Tema. I made a formal complaints to the hotel manager and then quickly checked out.

• Larry 7 years ago

Kwame, this be serious Health and Safety issue o, did you report it to the hotel authorities?

• ASIKO 7 years ago

HAS THIS DANGEROUS HOTEL BEEN CLOSED DOWN? AND, THE HOTEL OWNER ARRESTED? NOW, BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE HOTELS YOU VISIT. SOME OF THEM ARE EXTREMELY CHEAP STANDARD. I DON'T THING THE NPP MAN COMMITTED SUICIDE!!!!! BULLSHIT HOTEL! ...

• Nii 7 years ago

An animal called A-Plus. Useless fool

• TKN 7 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDOIT BY BIRTH.

• Papa Usa 7 years ago

The guy is talking sense and on the other hand is insulting him. Why won't Ghana be in the state it is in. Useless people like are the reason Ghana is still in the Stone Age. Sad to think about it that when people are going t ...

• ab 7 years ago

u ar a fool

• Mama 7 years ago

Nii is the biggest fool and an idiotMaa

• JOJO 7 years ago

I DONT TRUST NPP ONE BIT.

• Michael 7 years ago

Police has to investigate ,if it's true he was elected ,then it's the fault of the hotel owner ,lack of maintenance,Kwabens s family has to sue the hotel manger for damages ,but the owner has to be arrested

• KWASI MUNA 7 years ago

who gave the go ahead for the hotel to be operating with such problem.

• Akah 7 years ago

Look at this man. He cant even speak good
    english but he has the guts to say filthy words to degree holders and persons in high office

• Waakye eater 7 years ago

Talk again and again! I was surprised the guy kept on in pidgin and twinglish! Social media have made everyone a reporter! Hahahahahaaa!

• Amaga 7 years ago

Im neither for him nor the NPP, but l think this notion of judging the smartness of an individual by English is Colonial and archaic. Its a form of mental slavery. What has those with all the big grammar done for us? They onl ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians have to change their work ethic and the attitude to the consumer. If you are a doctor, you are not God, even though you have people's lives in your hands: you are a servant of your patients. If you are a president o ...

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

Relevant electrical codes for facilities operating in wet conditions will appropriately address this issue.

In addition required certificates of inspection from registered and approved regulators for such facilities sure ...

• ######## 7 years ago

SO THIS GUY, WHAT IS HIS NAME AGAIN? A PLUS. HE CAN'T EVEN SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH AND HE IS ALL MOUTH ALL OVER. FOOLISH BOY.

• Joseph Nkrumah 7 years ago

Grammatical, your English language construction is poor. I think that you have problem with basic logic.

• Mike 7 years ago

Hey A minus u are a liar how can water that is not connect to cable shork person

• Efua 7 years ago

Bio you are the hopeless fool what is foolish about what he said. is it because he is supporting a party you are not in favour with? You are rather the fool everyone has the right to his or her opinion but when something is w ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Well said. Maintenance of facilities especially the electronic gadgets

• Mozey 7 years ago

HARUNA ATTA SAID IT. THEY WILL USE YOU, BAWUMIA.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

He knows too much secrets about n p p that is why they killed him

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

They sacrificed him for the election. Npp supporters open your eyes.

• Senior citizen. BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

It is sad for such a handsome young man with a bright future to die tragically in this manner.Sometimes, politics stinks to such an extend that,some people find it unwise to put themselves in the forefront of it to avoid such ...

• Asiama Bediodo 7 years ago

Menuah Kwame Asare Obeng, just stop speculating on the cause of death of Onuah Kwabena Boadu.

Let's wait for the autopsy to find out the cause of his death. You can't blame hoteliers from the north, A Plus.

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

He was killed for rituals. Please all should note. The electricity was only a cover to blind the main cause.

• Ablodey 7 years ago

I am very surprised. The way and manner NPP supporters are silent about the death of Kwabena Boadu? I don't think that they would have been quiet if it was Mahama's aide who died so badly. Wonders shall never end. What a str ...

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

Maasa go and heckle Nana and your gay boy Bawumia there know what happened to the boy if not because juju for power what again idiot

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Whoever has hand in the death of this young guy would suffer the wrath of the most high, the autopsy report will surely come out, l beg, don't hide the report as the NDC does on Atta Mills's report.

• Hassan Northern region Karaga 7 years ago

Foolish... A plus tell your people (leader s)to stop sacrificed their own people for rituals right.. If you don't know I'm telling you. ...Nana;'Bawumia and Bugri Naabu entered three rituals home to sick assistant for power.. ...

• Try me 7 years ago

Bawumia must be answer to the death of the guy he has a lot of questions to answer he is bad man and lier looser

• Ghana-Ba 7 years ago

Please name the hotel.Don't Used cluster bomb for killing a mouse.
    Name the hotel.
    Because they are your party member ,so mute

• Salifu Sadik 7 years ago

Please don't used strong words against a person who is in front of you .##Hmmm !!! But Dr. Bawumia must be investmented.

• Dead goat 7 years ago

This is northern ideas, cant do anything better on their own they need other tribes to unite with a one solid and unfied ideas but here we are with one fool practicing tribalism. PLAYING TRIBAL CARD WONT DO DICK HEAD MAHAMA. ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

They always had something to say against northerner. Aabaa. You at human being who has turned to animals after allowing other men to fuck his anus. Even common brofo3, he can speak. Kokoasi Akyem npp ni.

• Besty 7 years ago

After u guys kill the boy finish that's what u re coming to tell us abi yooo!!! God is watching ooooo

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

I'm sad you didn't die!idiot!

• A7 7 years ago

Npp sacrificed the man for victory but they will still loose. Next time they will sacrifice you stupid A+. The 73+ year old smaoker is desperate for nothing

• Floating voter 7 years ago

A plus you can't fool us OK, go tell that to the marine, Bawumia should come out and tell us what happened to that innocent man.

• Sir fk 7 years ago

Very true 2016 I visited Gh on vacation my hotel room was very messy everything was bad water etc Gh must wake up

• Sir fk 7 years ago

Yes

• afrakoma 7 years ago

It's a lie A plus.whom are you trying to cover?kill yourselves in the n p p party.it's no longer a secret killing is yr trade mark.you are next anyway may his soul rest in peace.