You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 25Article 489871

I have more money than any artist of my age in Ghana – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (67)

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Can you please keep mute about the money you make? Maybe you have made more money than your daddy did at your age but shush! Money have wings and it can fly away...ASK all the old musicians ...you flaunting your million doll ...

• Jk 7 years ago

fool Kofi abonsa, how many Gas have you seen bragging. you idoit

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

My brother money is not life,be humble and obedience in life and let others.BOAST NOT THYSELF OF TOMORROW FOR THOU KNOWEST NOT WHAT A DAY MAY BRING FORTH.THE GOD ON THE MOUNTAIN IS STILL GOD OF THE VALLEY SHALOM

• fio 7 years ago

efu.what money? those peanuts they pay u?village boy.

• Mr 7 years ago

They are all happier and wiser than you. Buy a brain with the some of the money. Please seek God

• Eddy Wendy Mendy 7 years ago

U're very clever papa.I really lyk ur advice thou am a fan of S.M.U've really spoken sense.Thank u very much

• Osono 7 years ago

How much does this big mouth have?Illiteracy at its best.When small boys have few cash the world hears it.Convert your stupid cash to dollars and let's hear how much you have.

• Truth 7 years ago

There is a saying that empty barrels make the most noise

• kevin 7 years ago

well, you may may have money and is not a bad thing but when you understand life you come to realize that money is nothing it comes and goes. i love your work very very much and is an inspiration to most of us don't let the ...

• papee???? 7 years ago

U r not richer than SAMINI not to talk of sarkodie

• Dannet 7 years ago

I hope GRA is taxing the income of these artists? If not they should be asked to file their tax returns.

• Jah Bless 7 years ago

Spare me the brag

• SugarBoy 7 years ago

wale true talk stretch them all up

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

Let the young man celebrate himself,if he's winning,but must also invest his money Properly, in Good and and valuable Properties

• Vcky 7 years ago

What have you done for your Community where you came from ?
    Do you remember those you played with under the Tree, before you climbed to the top of that Tree ? Don't brag little Boy 'cause you can fall, and when you do, you' ...

• Wezkhalifa 7 years ago

kwasia kwa sark one show money is ur 3times show money...ur mouth like pant

• shef27 7 years ago

Bragging!!! How many big stages or concert did Shatta mounted in the last two years, both locally and international? And how many songs or collaborations and we can tell whether hes doing sakawa b4 bragging.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

all this ga people are the same rich or poor, just third class citizens. no wonder they are slaves on their own lands...animals

• sector -Tino 7 years ago

yo MA guy ..mind ur language Owk..u can't insult the whole GA tribe bcs of one man. if he says he makes more money ,how does that concern you..pls mind ur language

• Emmanuel ghana forusee 7 years ago

Hi nana see a bush man insulting a ga man you are a village fool and you know most of ur people are not wise do u go to that bush area you come from foolish village man9

• Isaac 7 years ago

This how you see illiteracy killing Ghanaians, so all this so called Ashanti's can't you talk without involving the entire GA's? At the end you all move to survive in Accra, when you meet this racist Ashanti's here, they will ...

• B.K Neequaye 7 years ago

Nana Yaw talk about person not his trabe or place he comes from "in every house there's Mensah. And moreove, Gans are not slaves in their own land, We Gans are just lands on our own land.

• Naa 7 years ago

We shall burn all of one day

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I was dating a ga girl and Jesus her under smells like the lagoon, who do gas even have sex with their shit ladies? if Ghana's capital was in another region or out of greater accra, Ghana will be having great respect internat ...

• Big bro 7 years ago

You have money than any artists of your age
    And so what? My brother just focus on your music and stop Bragging...Good Luck Shatta

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

God shall give u more. We support u even if u stop.

• Miss Lala 7 years ago

Go feed the children that need help and stop making unnecessary on radio.use your money for a good course u can lost everything n a split second

• Assempa 7 years ago

Is he not a Ga?

• Isaac 7 years ago

Yes he is ga and I am proud of him for coming from my land.
    Don't forget he can feed you and your entire generation, what hurts me most is even most of people here wasting their China phones and gadgets commenting don't eve ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Yes he is ga and I am proud of him for coming from my land.
    Don't forget he can feed you and your entire generation, what hurts me most is even most of people here wasting their China phones and gadgets commenting don't eve ...

• Alllll 7 years ago

Some ghananains and eye red. Shatta say he get money wat be the pain in this too. If he's struggling you Ghanaian go talk. Shatta talk your mind and be free

• Akos 7 years ago

Mr so called rich man pls give us a break.we have better things to think about.who told u you are the only person whose bought a house at your age?pls be submissive and that the world is not yours.

• Malik Zimboo 7 years ago

a good destiny for you shatta

• truth 7 years ago

Shatta don't mind them,am ur big fan!!love everything u do,,,,and I wish u could give me only ten thousand Ghana to solve a problem

Does this piece of shit pay tax at all? Why do we have to listen to his ranting? Hope the Inland Revenue goes after him. We tax payers are having a raw deal. I know some imbecile will say we envy him. Yes we do because he sho ...

• Sark case 7 years ago

Use ur Money 2 buy BET award n stop braggggggg
    #sarkcess 4 real

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Pride goes before a fall. Better humble urself b4 u lose evryfin Shata or whteva u kal urself.

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Use it n reconstruct ur brass band like mouth

• Weezy 7 years ago

kwasia don't try we okay ,shatters don't play always busy . apuuuu hu b sark he then his small small boys...

• Weezy 7 years ago

kwasia check your family status jimijimi

• T. Asante- Asokore 7 years ago

Hear this foolish Ga man! How much money does he have ? No doubt their stupidity shows why they don't have a single human brain in the NPP to rise to lead the party. We Ashantis have money, gold, diamond, cocoa and yet we don ...

• faculty p 7 years ago

u dey brag too much. sm ave it more than u buh dem no dey brag

• wmt 7 years ago

Those here insulting shatta.The lad is making properties for his son and daughter.what has ur dad done for ur stinking ass.Fools,u are here insulating someone who is building a future and can even feed your entire family.Gbem ...

• oneman standing 7 years ago

you fooool like him piepie kwasiakwa .......if some bro they fooool u no seeee aboafunu

• SM fan 7 years ago

Tell them. They have to learn rather then disrespect someone blessings

• faculty p 7 years ago

stupid jk yakame tagborkukutor

• Kelvin 7 years ago

fooooooool foooool fooool u are like a begger who begs for money and food u have nothing to ur name ...mu are just showing off for nothing poor people always breg about their money and the real mean don't say any...they let t ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid news. All these RIFF-RAFFS can now boast of their richness. I do not blame them, but the poor reporting by reporters who have nothing to report, but stupid stories.

• wildboy 7 years ago

u foool papaaaa...Don jazzy wizkid davido peter n Paul banky w kraaaa dem sleep kwasiaaaakwa

• Alonso 7 years ago

All those who are insulting shatta wale are villagers because what ever say is true stop that noise and about how to make money foolish peoples when stong boi said that he has made money in coca studio who insulting him vill ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

You are rather the villager,writing incomprehensible English. Instead of advising him, you are coming to the defense of this braggart. Both of you have an inferiority complex. Shata Wale finds himself suddenly at a level he i ...

• Ezekiel 7 years ago

Shatta don't brag about money, God z in control he can decide to take ur Life right now so be thankful for ur life and worship him for u are nothing in the Hand of the creator

• truth 7 years ago

Anybody taken money to their GRAVE before?

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Who cares about how much your are worth . Once you don't feed any body , your wealth is meaningless to us . You are such a fool to brag about your wealth . This tells me that you have never in your wildest dream thought about ...

• Gilbert 7 years ago

Shatta Go Awary With Your Bad Money

• Weezy frm Ap 7 years ago

Ah u ppl wat is your problem ,if u don't care abt Sm boss den masa park urself . u small small musician I repeat don't compare cuz u r not his type... Some rich musician say shatta can't evin buy jiwagon bt fool compare $ ...

those small small boys say criss wadeal hired a private jet in biegya video and said shatta don't HV DAT money to DAT yes ask yourself how much does it cost to hire it only $11,000 dis chicken change, evin calculate his 22,00 ...

• Wise man 7 years ago

Stupid Man. Idiot! This doesn't make you anything

• SM fan 7 years ago

Then why are you also worry, I think you are jealous of him. Hahhahahhaha

• Eddy Aguero 7 years ago

Shatta wale sae his ma cocoa season.Haters dey worry.Comparing dx yr,I dont know any artist who has mounted top-top stages pass shatta,so trully,he has made more money.Som artists do mount abt 5 diff stages to perform but the ...

• Eddy Aguero 7 years ago

Haahaa,stop comparing dos days of Michael Essien(Samini and odas) to dat of Lionel Messi(Shatta),were Essien does all de jonky work at Chelsea but get a little pay compared to today's Messi's pay.

• patrick 7 years ago

Forking people's who hate sm good Spanish u all fire bone u all nonses still chapiooooooooooooooooooooooooon

• David 7 years ago

U mad, take and use that money wisely and pls STOP sexing girls

Kwasia Sm fuck your mother well paaa ibi I get all dat tapevu fool yourself everybody will no it.. so u shut up We need second round jimijimi wise up . don't try we.....

sarkodie agrresive DAT he rich all de musik he play past wat did u say abt it so keep mute .pls mk real money and talk . Shatta latest property owner in Ghana musik industry...

• SM fan 7 years ago

Why you Guys dey jealous Shatta wale's blessings...foools

• u are making too much noise 7 years ago

I wonder oo