You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 25Article 489757

Zeal and Prodigal of VVIP endorse Mahama

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Jo 7 years ago

I just lost all the respect I got for vvip. You just lost a fan and fuck you very much for endorsing Mahama

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

I LOST ALL RESPECT FOR VVIP NOW! CLEARLY THEY HAVE NO FUTURE AND DOES NOT CARE FOR THE FURURE OF OUR NATION AND GENERATIONS TO COME! I WON'T EVEN LISTEN TO THEIR MUSIC ANYMORE, BESIDE, THEY ONLY MAKE NOISE!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Don't buy their music or attend their concerts. As a matter of fact, nobody associated with Npp should patronize any product associated with this group.

That Reggie stone has grown and left his brain behind. What have you ...

NDC is not attractive to join I'm afraid you made the wrong choice this time.

• abc 7 years ago

even your music sucks and most Ghanaians wonder why you are still in the industry with all your shit songs! pepefuor! no wonder!

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kwasia u see the reason npp will forever remain in opposition??Aboa funu is prodigal pepeni??Wo maame tw3 wate...

• Abi 7 years ago

Ignorant shallow minded idiot. Are you trying to tell me that in a democratic country like Ghana, people have got no right to support which ever political party they desire ( they should only support the political party you s ...

• Sulley 7 years ago

You Ashantis/Akyems have no respect for northerners. See what you just posted.

• iky 7 years ago

so must every one support npp and if you not buying any of their music God will still feed them....i also support npp but not every one will support one party in Ghana, allow them

• Twum 7 years ago

mahama paying people to endorse him

• don luda 7 years ago

twum den I can also say mahama fucked ur mum hard datz y u hate him.
    kwasia keke

• naa 7 years ago

am sure mahama has being paying ur father jux to fuck ur mom .buuulo

• cudjoe 7 years ago

The truth hurts its unfortunate,the man is working u guys should accept the fact ahhhh wat is dis.

• charley 7 years ago

@ abc, you speak out trash. must we all support one party. a goat calling someone pepefour. is a shame you re human

• niee 7 years ago

you guys have lost a big fun and never listen your borla songs again

• VVIP 7 years ago

@ niee, they dont need ignorant people like you as a fun. They have the right to support any political party they wish to, just as you have the same right to have your own political idiology. No one is calling you a fool for ...

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

The chicken will always come home to roast. What the F*ck has Ashanti got to do with A or B????

• Frank Akuffo 7 years ago

you just had one supporter and a fan
    your eyes open papa
    it's good shone opana
    VVIP all the way
    JM Toaso

• Bibi 7 years ago

But what is so special about these so called celebrities endorsing President Mahama or Nana Akufo Addo.
    Are they superhuman? I don't get it. Most of them are just opportunists whether it's npp or nd.

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) mmoa

• Abdala 7 years ago

Kwasea. You have also sold your dignity for food

• Osei k 7 years ago

You can go to hell. VVIP does not need useless and shameless Npp fanatics like you to survive. They are just too good to be criticized by uncivilized persons from Npp and akuffo addo Supporters.

• Gazola 7 years ago

because the endorsed mahama their music stink NPP are fools

• akufo addo 7 years ago

E pain u papa, JM toaso

• sharp 7 years ago

VVIP u are great for going for JM. The sky is ur limit. ur music is waw. Don't mind the haters

• Adwoa 7 years ago

HaaaahaaaaHaaaa.aseres3m nkoaa.MR.JM TWASO NA Y3NK) YIANIM cos change is coming very soon and those vvip or whatever they dnt have any future and want to destroy others.animguasefo).agyimifo) with no proper education

• Aisha 7 years ago

fool are we not de same people if is Npp good but NDC bad

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

No comment. December 7 is the judgement day if Nana Addo can stand JM till the results will be announces. I pity the bush animals. JM will continue to rule and if you don't like go and eat from your mother anus idiots

• Sey 7 years ago

Nana Owusu kwaiyemu mmoatia tese wu.do u have personality as a humanbeing?
    Kontrofi ase ne tese wu.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

You guys have made a right choice God bless you

• The GorgorrongorgorI 7 years ago

That short arrogant and very violent cocaine addicted dwarf and wee smoker Akuffo Addo, and his boy-boy Bawumia Mutum Banza are incorrigible rogues and notorious thieves who looted Osagyefo's Bank Of Ghana for Thief Kuffuor K ...