You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 25Article 489735

Dumsor drove me away from Ghana – Slim Buster

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ken 7 years ago

So what do want to tell Ghanaian.100 years ago when your fathers were not having electricity do they all run to settle at uk

• Biglee 7 years ago

kikikikiki
    heerh

• kk 7 years ago

my bro. u went to hustle. just tell Ghanaians de truth. aaaba. we all know ur music has faded.

I met this guy at Conway doing security duties like collecting peoples bag and giving out tags, on 149st and 3rd ave

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts) **Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book! **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs. ** Sof ...

• Abeam 7 years ago

Ken,ahhhh!!! Wo de3,gyimie de3! Wo nnim nyansa baako koraaa....wei a,wokaa y3 yi,ase3 paa ne s3n? Sua nyansa,na w'agyimi dodo!

• BBZ 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE HARDSHIP THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES WENT THROUGH TO HAVE A STABLE COUNTRY TODAY THAT YOU ARE CALLING GREENER PASTURE. SLIM BUSTER YOU ARE A LAZY CHAP. WATCH OUT FOR ALL SEEKING GREENER PASTURES, THEY END UP TO BE ...

• Rocco 7 years ago

massa your has passed shatta is not in space.sarkodie never faded off or runaway from Ghana. sark keeps getting better and better. easy musician get me a break.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

R u listening to yrslf?why did you come back then you are just selfish and a bad citizen

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

Shame on you, if don't have anything good to say shut up, you went UK for homo activities, stupid npp fool.

• Sulley 7 years ago

Eeii,mo nono!!! Nyansa biaa nnim mo trim! Kyer3 s3,gyimie noaaaa!!!

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Write in English. That's the language used in this forum. Don't pollute this place.

• Sule 7 years ago

Seriously, i couldnt stand this man's cartoon dance and non-sylla, non sensible foolish songs, thank God u went away, please go back i beg u with all my heart, mind, body and soul.
    Now u r talking abt dumsor being ur reason ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Mj copy copy and jhs 1 lyrics

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Sule I go laugh at your comment lol, good one he should go back and never return again. His time has passed.

• Poku agyei 7 years ago

Aah my you talk true ooh
    Our don't even know electricity but they live in and generate us

• Charles Odartey 7 years ago

Don't come back. You are no as St to Ghana.

• ike 7 years ago

before he left what was his impact on the music seen? by the way was he the only person who was affected by dumsor, he has already written his obituary in the industry.

• King 7 years ago

Leave the guy alone ..he runs a business ..that's his personal choice so what is anyone.s problem...? Did anyone pay for his expenses?

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 7 years ago

A VERY GOOD COMMENT AND WELL SAID

• Defender 7 years ago

Why didn't u remain in uk?

• jennifer 7 years ago

This guy complete idiot This is a typical NPP, buffoon, thinks bad,, talks shit. by the way why you returned to Ghana, you homo,shame.

• john Abankwah tadi 7 years ago

does it means u I'll run away from ur wife and kids if u don't have money? pls slim come again

• Step! 7 years ago

Akon is helping power millions of homes in Senegal and other countries and you're here complaining about the power crisis in Ghana... So what use have you been to your motherland...? Pathetic musician... You've been missing ...

• Chuck 7 years ago

This guy paa. Wat was he even doing in the U.K. He just want pple to know he has also travel. Fool

• aa 7 years ago

This guy hands are not clean he organised Terry Bonchaka hit and run

• Stephen 7 years ago

Pls my brother from the same town, you have lost your relevance. Besides your style has lost touch with current youth. Who would book you for a show when a lot of young artists with modern style are around?

• shame 7 years ago

come back to campaign for nana shame on u

• Kusi 7 years ago

these r the celebs that r hypocrite. they don't hv any passion for their country of birth. they don't know there is time when one can go through hardship in lyf

• Kofi Nkrumah 7 years ago

U went to UK to wash mortuary n bath dead bodies so Mr man just give us a break wai. U can even go the moon wai nonsense. U are coming back so what do u wants to do? Beg u or come to airport to welcome tweaaaaa

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

BY THE WAY, WHO IS HE? DON'T KNOW THIS RAT.

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha long bf dumsor ur word of music finished so don't come and waste our time leave us alone after all u dance singing is not ur talent

• bb 7 years ago

listen to this dead carrier

Listen to this musician, whenever they cannot keep with the pace in the industry, they find excuses. Next time we hear him saying he is not a pastor, mark my words.

• Tracy 7 years ago

Ah.. Dumsor drove you away from Ghana? Hmmm

• Roger Moore 7 years ago

Lazy musician go back to the UK. Fire bon U

• Bob 7 years ago

Useless comment from unreasonable,immatured guy

• YAA MUSAH,HOT-COFFEE,NIMA 7 years ago

AM A VERY GOOD ADMIRER OF SLIM BUSTER EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT ALL THAT GOOD BUT AS A BROTHER MAN WE HAVE TO BE ONE LOVED,ON OUR OWN WAYS,
    BUT COMING TO SAY THAT DUMSUR DROVE MY MAIN MAN FROM OUR HOME LAND SOUNDS STUPID TO MY ...

• ganyo bi kwartei 7 years ago

My man .u r still uniquel .ur show never get bored.am nt suprise to hear all this because of politics. Hahahaha slim de bastard u r welcome

• ADUANABA YAW 7 years ago

I AM A FARMER BUT BECAUSE I KNOW THAT GHANA IS A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY AND DUMSO IS A PROBLEM ASSOCIATED WITH THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES, I THOUGHT IT WISE TO BUY A STAND BY GENERATOR. EVEN IN AMERICA WHERE THERE IS NO DUMSO PEOPLE, ...

• constitution 7 years ago

so what move you back to ghana,Mr .man, be sincere to yourself.JM toaso,toaso,toaso.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Stay where you are. Those that endued what you ran away from will not spend their money to make you rich by buying your music, so-called music. You belong to the stone-age. Asiko Panpana Sikopan!

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

Foolish guy he should go away with that backwards music

• Quite citizen 7 years ago

You have your own plan to do what you think. Please note you are not only Ghanaian please let me think..

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

All those giving bad comments about him are fools. Is owning a studio not a business with knowledge in sound engineering.

• Rashluck tom 7 years ago

Must this even be a news for Ghanaians? Who cares about you Slim Buster or Blockbuster or whatever u call urself. After all Ghanaians don't benefit from you so go away and never come back cos Ghana population is so high.