Mzbel gushes over Lordina Mahama

Read Comments Comments (45)

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

VICTORY IS WAITING FOR YOU.

• Kachina 7 years ago

Are you coming home to vote?

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

Shameless hypocrites and boot lickers will always expose themselves for all to see.When did lordina become your mom? I don't blame you at all cos you are also enjoying your 'no ko fio' of the looting that she and her husband ...

• Shomto 7 years ago

So what is your problem she don't have a right to love someone,that her filling is a free world

• kofi adu 7 years ago

HER TOE LOOKS LIKE AGAMA.SO BIG.

• Nyame Ye 7 years ago

Big toes turn me on bro. I just love sucking the big toes of women like toffee inside my mouth.

Try it and see. Much better than sex!

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

kofi jealous go kill you.hahaha you'll just be confession what's you've never done when you get that type of toe on your arm..you can even say you are the one who killed bin Laden's.hahaha

• Ty 7 years ago

Oh after all the bad talks about trump you are running away from election chaos. Kwasia bring your ass to vote

• Mongo 7 years ago

She is nobody compared to SAMIRA

• Comfort 7 years ago

Wait till Samira gets to her age

Is good for you time will tell Mahama is still dishing out some of the stolen money to you.Go ahead Ghana is watching.mzbelly fool.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WAYE FIA FIA SE NKASAE

• JOHN 7 years ago

KONADU ALWAYS COVER HER HEAD WITH CLOTH INSTEAD OF SCARF BECUASE NE TRIM BON KAKAANKAN.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

That harlot is sharing your husband with you . Watch her carefully. Beyond the praises, she is fucking your husband hard. That's where here bread is buttered. Check her expensive vacation!

• Efo koku 7 years ago

No wonder mzbel is a prostitute.She behaves any how.She must visit America Psychiatry hosp.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mongo or whatever you call yourself; at least keep your foul mouth shut if you have nothing to say than to describe Lordina as ugly. Get your Samira to wipe off her make-ups and let's see who is more beautiful at their curren ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Mzbel l like your dress. This is how it should be. I agree. Lodina Mahama our first lady is great. Very loving and caring.

• Mohammed Awal Tamale 7 years ago

Hello stop love n her and came me now because she have naeting to do with you so came me said

• Saint 7 years ago

Oh Mzbel, how many campaigns have you and your so-called stars single handedly made for JM. Truth be told Agya Koo has done better for NPP in this campaign than all the stars done for NDC.
    Stars tag don't win votes, it is hi ...

Her pussy hurts Mahama has damaged her under so badly she is under treatment at foriwaada.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN FEW DAYS
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatig ...

• odeefuor 7 years ago

lordina mahama a former mp for bole/bamboi? and she hails from nkoranza really

• free 7 years ago

When did lordina become the MP of bole/Bamboi? So so lies. For Mzbel she has no brains to even protect her pussy no wonder she was rapped.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

All this kind of insult and useless talk will end December 7. Ghanains now don't have respect for thier elders anymore. They peek up this useless wasting country's. Any country or person who lost control of his original way ...

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Lordina was an MP? Tawdry bootlicking

• Say it straight 7 years ago

For the records Mrs. Lordina Mahama has never served as MP for Bole-Bamboi constituency. What I know is that since 1993 there have been three MPS for that consistency - first the late Hon. Edgar Mahama Jeduah, then H.E. Presi ...

• Dorothy 7 years ago

Mahama fucks this thing regularly. She is just as usual fun fooing Lordina.

• Noorah 7 years ago

Everyone has a fan in this life. Even serial killers have fans so its ok for this young lady to be Madam Lordina's fan.

• Niii 7 years ago

I can sense something I hope Mahama give to her that's why she praising his rival so that madam will not think otherwise.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

I don't think this thing is in America. If really in Florida then what are the Ghanaians there doing? Why do you allow her to have the comfort of America? Just get those dudes to get that white substance off her fucking head. ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

Nana us not sexy so no girl is even not Interested in him so leave mzbel and mahama alone

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Who give a shit what this ugly “K” class celeb has to say? With wide spread unemployment, State led looting and energy problem in Ghana; we definitely don’t give a shit what this troll is doing in the states. We have bi ...

• kwaatua 7 years ago

mzbel what kind of love are u talking about? and also which cuddle are u referring to?baby u know I know what u know..... little advice keep it indoors

• kobii 7 years ago

OK Nana addo the addict to substances is too short and cannot be a chief on akyim land. the only thing good about him is his penis is very long and thick. ask Ursula how she use to scream when Nana finishes one roll of wee. w ...

• Lia 7 years ago

U have no point..serving a country has notin to do with height - are u happy abt the state ghana is in now? All of you on here stop the insults n jux cast your votes wisely. Politics shouldn't separate us as Ghanaians. We are ...

• pearl 7 years ago

hope you're coming to vote

• Ohene 7 years ago

Why not

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Those armed robbers didn't rape you well

• Nero 7 years ago

people have Phd in insult
    may Jah forgive them cos dem no know what dem doing

• kwasi 7 years ago

You the foot soldier are seriously campaigning for mahama.where are his brothers? Where's Akua Donkor? She has collected her share.foot soldiers are poor can't even pay their school fees but they will do the dirty job and wil ...

Look at mizbel now she is rich whiles NDC foot soldiers are dying of hunger can't even pay their children's school fees

• Aba 7 years ago

Has first lady been an MP before? when and how? it's rather the husband who was MP for that constituency

• Elvis 7 years ago

Mzbel, we Ghanaians Love u too much. No weapon faction again you shall Prosper. JM toaso

• byg joe 7 years ago

u will always praise him bcos he s giving Ghana money 4 u to spend it uneccessary.

• Asuo 7 years ago

madam first lady, open ur eyes o
    yooo....
    this alele will snatch your husband
    you be there.