You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 23Article 489349

TRENDING VIDEO: Woman invites Prez Mahama to come for free sex

Read Comments Comments (226)

You so foolish

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IS THE PRESIDENCY A BEAUTY OR SEX CONTEST? NO WONDER NDC GOVT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

INFACT MAHAMA DEY CHOP MONKEYS, NO WONDER, NOT HIS FAULT THIS DEAD GOAT WILL ENTER ANY WHOLE,, I DONT BLAME HIM NA AKPETESHIE SYNDROME DEY WORRY AM

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

BBC NEWS, no wonder you can't use your name. Are you Jealous or what? Any woman would prefer Mahama to the Poison Dwarf.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The moment I saw the title I knew the lady was going to be a Ga.No Ewe, Northerner, Ashanti or Fanti will be caught making such a vulgar video inviting the president for free sex.I know you were thinking the same thing so don ...

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

You people think she's ugly but that's how we all look in our family.

• NII 7 years ago

IDIOT. THESE WORDS CAN COME FROM ANY TRIBE YOU LOW LIFE BIGOT

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WHEN U HAVE SUCH FILTHY BUKOM BANKU WHORES LIKE THIS PARADING THE STREETS OF ACCRA. HOW CAN THE PLACE BE WHOLESOME FOR ANY VISITING DIGNITARIES? MAHAMA, BANZA LAAKA PRESIDENT U SHOULD HAVE USED SOME OF THAT BORROWED MONEY TO ...

• HANSON 7 years ago

ABOA WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY BUKOM BANKU WHORES?WHO IS PARADING THE STREETS OF ACCRA.HOW MANY GAS SELLING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROADS.YOU SON OF A PROSTITUTE.

• John 7 years ago

Sorry to say but your comment is a Very stupid one. Am surprised at your level of reasoning.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Is it not true? Will you ever catch an Ewe, Ashanti or Northerner on social media talking like that to our president? The truth hurts sometimes but it must be said.Ga people are too much.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

HIV TOTO. SEKEYELO. SHE IS MADE OF GEMS .ONLY GOOD FOR OUTCASTS AND BASTARDS.

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

I swear she really a monkey in disguise Mahama you have a problem. Monkey now need fuck from you

Yes You right mydear

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ignore the fake BBC NEWS, i am the original one, the useless and the idiot always use my name to insult NDC and prominent people who can feed him till his grave. The useless and headless Nana Binaddo will never step his di ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Is very shame for Mahama to hear that ,and that woman can't compare herself to Nana Addo's wife. Even the prostitutes are seeing for money why you. Where were you looking? Can't you go to the Flag Star House to give him that ...

• shame 7 years ago

if mahama is a womanizer wat abt ur moda na ur fada who is nana God who sees evrytin wil reveal nanas hidden tins to u people u ve eyes u cant see God wil let u see

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

Sorry did you say Mahama is a womanizer wow check that records on all leaders in Ghana Akufo Ado used his so called law firm without holding law degree to lured young women in Ghana who want to be in that field so live that a ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Most aimless and rebellion politician Ghana has ever had is Nana Akuffo Addo and it's time NPP to start digging graves for Nana Akuffo Addo and his clones because after 7th December Nana Akuffo Addo will get Cardio Arrest (He ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

U still alive maybe u will nt reach DAT age so pray OK love u

• KUDJO. 7 years ago

ur mother and father are the living dead.

• shame 7 years ago

is it painful if some one said nana is a living dead ar not in ghana wen nana said atta mills is a sick person wen he went to togo to make a cop ar u not in ghana wat goes around turns around

• Efo koku 7 years ago

You are rather a living dead.kinkilisi will deal with you.

• Sir Barns 7 years ago

I'm convinced that the stupid woman is aware of how that useless president flirts around with whores and now wants to make it known to all.

• Ayitey Emmanuel Mixpa 7 years ago

Go n dig ur own fada's grave evil

Pity this man look at the kind of women want to sleep you

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is disgusting and it was paid stage to boost support of Mahama but it is rather himiliated our useless president and president who secretly go to fuck whores.

• Linous Brown 7 years ago

Lol u are rather useless

Useless whore,Ghana needs a competent leader.Mahama is a thief who is stealing our money.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

What is Nana Atopahene, John Mahama's response? This is what a pig wants to hear always. A pig was warned to be careful, for there is human faeces infront of his door.Then, pig said "swear to God that it is true that there is ...

• KATAMANSO 7 years ago

I hope John Mahama does not behave like that pig. Who knows. You can not predict John Mahama when it comes to sex. He is sex maniac.
    I hope Mahama won't run fast to that woman's house like that pig.

• ayariga cough 7 years ago

A disgrace to womanhood, not surprise that Ga women are useless and lazy

• Mike 7 years ago

BAM

• NANA YAO 7 years ago

GA WOMEN ARE FAR BETTER THAN YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR SISTERS. WE MAAME TW3 WAI. IF YOU CAN'T FIND THE HUMOR IN THIS THEN YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. STOP YOUR ANTI GA FOOLISHNESS.

Nonsense
    U talk like mad person

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Even Nana Addo don't need ur stinking ass,fuck off ashwo

• Adam 7 years ago

I can show you the house of Nana Addo's girlfriends house in Tamale so that you go and look at her and compare to this lady. This lady is 100 times more beautiful than Nana Addo's girlfriend in Tamale.
    Go to Tamale Kukuo an ...

• Just cruising 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha I will die oo

Is he Fucking around too you guys are shameless people I thought the president is all that womanizing but I don't no your 72 year old man is crowing to the thing man dogy style or cross?

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

NANA WILL NEVER STOOP LOW FOR A WOMAN LIKE YOU. YOU ARE SHARING YOUR WOMANHOOD LIKE NDC IS LOOTING AND SHARE THE NATION'S MONEY. ASHAWUO GIRL SORRY WOMAN, OH SORRY OLD WOMAN.

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

The women in Ghana knows that John Mahama just wants sex and they want to give it to him. Mahama does not think of anything apart from getting sex. He does not care whether that woman is his fellow NDC wife or not. Mahama jus ...

• HANSON 7 years ago

ROBBISH

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

who fondle, the woman bless at the GBC ?
    this woman want to give it free which mahama will never accept it, the difference here is Akuffu Addo want to force his way while ,is the woman who want to give it for free

• Max.Canada 7 years ago

Ashawo shaaame unto you and your so called mahama.

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

If it's not poverty,this iopac nomenclature wouldn't have opened her wide mouth to spew shit on Nana Addo.
    Women of her caliber who own businesses don't have time for these useless talks,instead they spend their time Manning ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

See professor hallot who will agree to have sex with with this very ugly thing???

• akofo addo 7 years ago

fineboi no dey pay

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't understand the Ga language.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

She says Akuffo is a 'dead dick'man.

• KWASI MUNA 7 years ago

she said your so called president fucks around like dog, he should come and fuck for free. thats the level of our presidency.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

She is a smart woman. She knows what time it is.

• Edem 7 years ago

Since you're proud of her and congratulating her, I dare say that your wife, sister or daughter will follow in what she's doing so you can also tell them "WELL DONE MADAM".... Sia!

• Arduh 7 years ago

Tawiah,
    You may be exactly right in the sense that you write, "she is a smart woman". I will say she might be because she was very articulate and fluent even in just a few words she spoke in some of our dialects and the Engl ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

This is so embarrassing to say the least

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ghanaweb journalists, wake up and behave like adults.

• sam 7 years ago

some of us frowning on old age. don't we know old age is a blessing.because of politics we are insulting old age meanwhile we pray to God for long life. I dont speak Ga but i could sort of see she was insulting or saying some ...

• yaana 7 years ago

I can see wisdom here thanks bro

• dizzyy 7 years ago

JEZEEEEEEEEEEEEBEL

• PAA KWISE 7 years ago

is this woman okay i, i think is mad

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the women have problems cant you see she is mentally sick ?

• Lydia 7 years ago

Ah Ghana, this is a total disgrace to the Ga community and womanhood in general. Someone should have advice her from doing such a thing.
    I don't blame her, its the state of the nation. People are robbing the currently and th ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Lydia my dear, I disagree. She is a BIG DISGRACE to herself and only self. A big woman as such will post this filth and think she is campaigning for John Mahama is a shame. What an idiot? She is an adult and no one should be ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is impotent with lethargic muscles.

• Alex 7 years ago

I THOUGHT ONLY FEW PPL KNEW OHHH

• Just cruising 7 years ago

Hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha.. Me wu oo

• ghanaman 7 years ago

ghanaweb where is your editorial policy? do you know what is good and inappropriate for publishing? take this thing off your site now.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS THIEF DEAD GOAT USELESS CLUELESS MAHAMA PERIOD

• Nyame Ye 7 years ago

I'm NDC but no civil group of people should tolerate such primitive and foolishness being put in public by such a foolish lunatic as seen in the video.

This is a disgrace to Ghanaian women. Has politics made us insanse tha ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA FUCK EVERY PUSSY PERIOD

• Cool 7 years ago

LEARN SOME MANNERS AND STOP INSULTS

• AKOSE 7 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND GA BUT I BELIEVE SHE SAID SOMETHING INSULTING ABT AKUFO ADDO.
    IF SO, THEN THATS REALLY COOL

• Samuel kuffour US 7 years ago

The quality of Love America got for Ghana.So far President Bush, Cliton ,Obama they have all visit Ghana .Unless the political format has been completely change ,Ghana still got a long way to go .More jobs.Sanitation ,OK why ...

• Sir Barns 7 years ago

Akose, once you can read and write I guess you should know better than this. Wish we could be friends

In your own mind recall them either you are a man or woman maybe you fuck more than the president

• Cool 7 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT OF HANDSOME MEN WALKING THE STREETS OF ACCRA. WHAT MAHAMA? THAT SHOULD TELL YOU SOMETHING

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAWEB is this how useless you can get... ?

• AKOSE 7 years ago

PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHE SAID ABOUT AKUFO ADDO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

UNPRINTABLE words...

All these loud ass mouth people here are God fearing and coward it just frustration but if any of them invited to the president office for executives job the president will be a good man to him keep blowing hot air

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANAWEB should bow their heads in shame
    ..... For showcasing this mad woman ranting about madness....

• Mercredi 7 years ago

Shameful act. They know Mahama will go to any hole so he is invited to dirty holes.

• antwi 7 years ago

Prostitute Mahama doesn't Love you you are too cheap

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This woman needs psychological evaluation.

• antwi 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood

• Paul 7 years ago

SHAME to you GHANAWEB. Is this stuff any good to your readers? Journalism thrown to the pigs indeed. People like Prof Ansah will be turning in their graves

• Freddy 7 years ago

Useless as JM. Why can't you go and find job ? Woman u a soo irresponsible and don't have self-catering and no self-esteem . I think ur upbringing is bad if not u won't go so low .SHAME !

• D.J 7 years ago

Whoever published this is a big fool.

• naa 7 years ago

her expressions about Nana doesnt go on well with u, thats why u are insulting her. She has spoken her mind, how about you? remember not all fingures are the same.

• FREDDIE 7 years ago

The one who pubished this is very stupid. Why should this kind of video be published. This shows the sort of people running this website. Morons indeed!!!!

• ABU-USA 7 years ago

ALWAYS NDC IS FULL OF FOOLS

This is the problem NPP will always have what's that have to do with the entire party desperate I tell you what if you want to win change and find a man with vision to lead the party not self centered,greedy,arrogant Akufo Ad ...

• Paul 7 years ago

GHANAWEB on character assassination. Discerning readers can read in between the lines. You want to tarnish the President's image by this. It is sticking. SHAME UNTO YOU GHANAWEB

• Koo 7 years ago

wow,Mahhama should come for free sex ? well that the thing he enjoy most.this an insult to him,his family and Ghana

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

just leave the president out of this, this woman is insane

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

NDC is made up of lunatics.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Ghana shd not look for a president of this class.Sex specialist cum president Ghana in DANGER.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

What about Donald Trump,? Try as people did to denigrate him with his sexual escapades,he still won.

• A concerned citizen......... 7 years ago

Unprintable words. What are a disgrace and shame to Ghanaweb to have advertised it.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Illiterate lunatic, you think presidency is beauty contest, then Kim Kardashian would have been the president of the US. We want a well thinking mind to create jobs for the youth to better their lives and you are thinking of ...

• luvzone 7 years ago

I hate this woman

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Eiii Adoley ky3 Kankan.Ashawo, lazy and fucking ass hole. This NDC woman is a professional prostitute. DC prostitute women association are sometimes are use to serve NDC ministers. Vicky Hama was one of them.

• Aade London 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha hahahahahaha Victoria Hammah's?

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Who is this ugly bitch? We need people with vision and brains to lead Ghana and not people with appetite for sex.Mahama isn`t so stupid to stoop so low.Do you know your HIV- status? Uneducated prostitute!

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Fucking asshole ashawo with double fat belly.Adoley you are right your pussy is for free because no decent man will offer you money for your stinking fatass pussy.Now l know why you are so happy because Accra circle looks a l ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb degrade their site with such disgusting video? I'm deeply disappointed!

• Efua 7 years ago

It takes only an illiterate to say such deplorable thing.Free sex that's shameful. I wonder what your kids will say when they see this if only you have any as for husband I am sure you don't have because no descent man will g ...

• terrance 7 years ago

blockheaded woman

• dom 7 years ago

no wonder the NDC government is poor and corrupt looking at the level and kind of the party members

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not Mahama has won.

• SHE KNOWS HER PRESIDENT 7 years ago

This woman knows what the president stands for. Addressing the public with a fully opened flap. Indeed she knows what her president wants.

• obi 7 years ago

this woman need to go to jail how can u say u are inviting to prez 4 free sex or may be she is not normal

• Kofi Yesu 7 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to the language she is speaking, because of her, I am sorry to be a Ghanaian of this generation.

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• lqmv 7 years ago

With such fools like these and all the idiots saying ''jm toaso'' shows you how mentally deficient most Ghanaians are! no wonder there are all the sakawa pastors and their blood money churches deceiving the illiterate masses! ...

• Kofi Yesu 7 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to the language she put across. I am sorry to a Ghanaian of this generation. She manifest the real character of Jezebel. ....DEVIL.

• YOUR MOTHER 7 years ago

FUCK YOU

• alonzo 7 years ago

Ghanaians should hv pity on this lady. That is the only credit he can give to John Mahama cos she knows that he is good at it.
    This hs not happen before, fopr a lady to offer free sex to a sitting president ?? She knows that ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

no wonder the woman be ga for ga people them be useless fools see banku den power in general Ga's eii dem be dirty see if woman way you get children they talk shit in margin the mother and children useless bitch ashawo y ...

VILLAGER,WHEN DID YOU STOP CUTTING GRASS WITH YOUR FUCKING FINGERS...FAGGOT
    GO BACK TO YOUR HOMETOWN AND CHOP SHIT.

• JO T 7 years ago

YOU AE WORSE THAN THE WOMAN TO LABEL ALL GAS AS FOOLS. YOU FOOLISH GOOD FOR NOTHING IDIOT. AKUFFO ADDO'S WIFE IS A GA SO BY YOUR STUPID TALK SHE IS A FOOL?

U SUCK,WHY DONT YOU GO TO UR HOMETOWN AMD GO SUCK YOUR MUMS PUSSSY....FUCK YOU ALL AND YOUR FUCKING GRAND PARENTS....FUCK YOU.

• Paapa Ackah 7 years ago

What the fucking hell, ugly bitch who the fuck wanna have sex with a demon like you. Eww ugly trash.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Brenda 7 years ago

I THINK IS ABOUT TIME GAS HAVE TO LEARN TO BE VERY VERY SERIOUS IN LIFE.

• change is coming 7 years ago

better living for and women will be supported to help their children

• Brenda 7 years ago

Just because of the interchange road.Handsomeness never RULES A COUNTRY MY DEAR TYPICAL GA WOMAN. MAMI DONT WASTE YOUR TIME ANY MORE.

• Genie 7 years ago

But this woman is very ugly.

• john mahama 7 years ago

mad woman on the loose

• michael 7 years ago

Why do you accused the lady.is not her fort . That is the product of human right and freedom of speech and expression.so don,t blame her

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA;-OF A TRUTH, -“ELIAS WAS A MAN OF –‘LIKE PASSION’- AS WE ARE” THEREFORE; IT IS NOW TIME FOR SOME –‘LAUGHTER’. WE ST ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ghanaians shd stop disrespecting n disregarding the presidency with their immoral lyfstyle n utterances. Mtchheeewww. This z a disgrace t ghanaians livin abroad.

Ghanaians living abroad? Ask " pussy gropper' Donald Trump. Americans care less.

• PK 7 years ago

SO GHANAWEB YOU ALLOW YOUR NETWORK TO PUBLISH THIS SILLY AND STUPID ARTICLE WITH A PICTURE OF THE SAID WOMAN EVEN IF IT'S TRUE OR NOT. BCOZ OF POLITICS YOU'VE SEEN WHERE WE ARE AS A COUNTRY. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL.

• Kwam 7 years ago

she is a lunatic, mad, crazy! how on earth can she say that, we have lost our cultural values as Ghanaians. l also blame the media for the publicity given to this lunatic.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

those insulting her,what if she did this for Akofo Addo?remember that what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

KORLE LAGOON ,, YOUR TOTO WATER WATER AND STINKY,,,

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

This woman is like Satan. Look straight in her eyes

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAY BE HE LIKES TOTO THAT STINGS JUST GO FOR FIT WALK AND SNATCH TO HIS BED ROOM AND GET SCREWED WHO CARES

• Concerned 7 years ago

This woman has damaged the people of Ga, call her to order

• Toyota 7 years ago

No noble, serious, descent and honourable woman would appear on social media to invite a married man for sex. Only prostitutes would do this.

• iA 7 years ago

She needs a hundred lashes....she's lost her shame

• Emmanuel Boye 7 years ago

Asawo stupid fool, You are not even nice that is why you haven`t get anyone to fuck you idiot

• tetteh wiase 7 years ago

you are useless.

• William K Hanson 7 years ago

You don't have to publish this. Shame

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

Aao,minisanehu ine? Meni Gameiabii feoonee? Ey3higble neeakpa. Woaashwei woheiashi sonn neke? Stupidly to the highest degree. Mene ekonte bee. She is mentally sub-normal. Even if Mahama John the well known womaniser finds her ...

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

fucking , no news here

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

All the Ashawos in Accra can give in to Mahama for free he will still loose. Mame l come stop your work and look for husband as role model for your children

• Margaret 7 years ago

This is a disgrace to womanhood. Women are not just sex objects. Please this should be taken off. It is too vulgar with unprintable words. Let's just be serions and remember ghanaweb is all over the world so don't think ...

• Sinapi 7 years ago

She is desperate in need of Mahama free money sharing. After all that's what Mr president does loot and share instead of expanding the economy to create jobs

• Mother Ghana 7 years ago

How much you pay for this idiot attuide ,oh Ga

• Aah 7 years ago

Some GA women are simply useless.dont act foolishly

• MASSES., . 7 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS ABOUT CARNAL THINGS LIKE WOMEN BODIES WHICH WILL DIE AND ROT AND STINK AND BE BURRIED LIKE THE DEAD GOAT AND THERE WULL BE NO RESSRECTION FOR HIM IN THE COMING AGE BUT NANA THINKA ABOUT SPIRITUAL THINGS---THE TH ...

• MASSES., . 7 years ago

SATAN WILL NOT SUCCEED THIS TIME WITH HIS DEMONS

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Useless woman

• Potag member 7 years ago

God's creation!!!!!!!!!1

• buddha 7 years ago

Mahama has reduce presidency to this level

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb.Why throw decency to the dogs ? Is this pervert woth any attention ? Onless Ghanaweb is... as they have been accused of.Please let common sense prevail over unprecedented stupidity.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Please don't patronize this perversion.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

stupid woman

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let's ask Prez John Mahama to declare the number of children that he has to the whole nation before the December 7 elections.He is not a credible leader and he is not setting good examples for the youth of G ...

• Carl addo 7 years ago

unfortunately not many people will live up to that age let alone get to 72 years of age,for me to get to this age would be an enormous blessing and wouldn't thank God enough for such a blessing. would thank God almighty and g ...

• Eugene tettey 7 years ago

to get to 72 years in this world is a huge blessing,sadly many of us will not get there aLloyd that is needed to pray to God and maybe we will go over and above that age.thanks

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Cheap prostitute.Be ashamed of yourself and for your family.Value is vital in life.pick my advise.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

You see,we have a leader who is a womanizer, how can this country move on,Mahama you have a wife,how can you chase other ladies. Go for it she is calling you for usual thing,WOMANIZER PRESIDENT.

You know nothing. Go to Italy and ask of Silvio Belusconi.You are all hypocrites.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

How can Mahama stoop that low. Even if he were not President, I don't think Mahama would go for this "thing".

• Adjei 7 years ago

AFTER ALL WHAT IS P*N*S TO A PROSTITUTE?

This shows absolutely no respect for the president and also shows how people view him. No one will do this to Nana Addo even yet in opposition much less when he takes over the presidency come January 2017.

• Bongo man 7 years ago

Anything free will kill a man yu love him but don't let him sleep forever

• TRUTHFUL NDC MAN 7 years ago

Why worry your self , he has been patronising prostitutes all the time. she is one of those night girls

• nana Uzair 7 years ago

Why woman

• Asante 7 years ago

Why does she want to make it public. If she wants to give it to him, she can go to flag staff house. Even though i dont support prez but she shouldnt drag his name into the mud. Just ignore her people

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Hahahahahah. You are old lady. You can't chop his thing. Mahama will paralyse you after first round. He like the young ones

• King 7 years ago

Shut up nana can't perform.She is talking from experience nana is weak and his days are number,de clock is moving..tic.. tac get ur ambulance ready for his corps.

• Love Gh 7 years ago

Now to those who never live with Ga people before, u have seen it all. Most of them are fools ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh to the noises point.

• Kwam 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your family,

• Ruky Gh 7 years ago

Adam,in tamale, did ur father be like Nana Addo?pls learn hw to talk on social media, u are a Muslim, but c what you wrote, aba.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

of cause yes they fool

• jatta bi 7 years ago

hahahahahaha

• KUDJO. 7 years ago

I cry for this woman, i feel so sorry for her. pls let's not insult her but rather pray for her. It lack of education, and poverty.

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

Only a ga woman will say that bcos they are innately harlots and even sleep with their relatives.It is only ga women that shamelessly seek for boyfriends even after getting married bcos they believe that shows they are attrac ...

• stephen 7 years ago

pls let's take this woman to sacratic hospital for check up.
    u wait when he loose u can do that with him. He will come home very soon wait.

• Anderson 7 years ago

that woman is not a fool but you are rather stupid

• Anderson 7 years ago

Mahama wins 2016 election

• *********** 7 years ago

Stupid fat cow!!! It is not about who can shag. It about the destiny of the young ones twat.

• Musa Dagarti 7 years ago

That woman is not normal. She can do that because they have given her our share of the national cake.

• Dee 7 years ago

BIG FOOOOOOL

• kenneth 7 years ago

Hahaha

• JH New York 7 years ago

No one in Civilised Society would endorsed this kind of political propaganda.It endangers the Welfare of Children and should be condemned by Civil Society, all religious Institutions; The Christian Council, Catholic Bishops C ...

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

am nt suprise this is coming from a Ga woman.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

The woman knws Mahama enjoy anything in skirt that y she is calling on him

• EE 7 years ago

foolish woman, ashawo. Nana Addo has nothing to do with ashawo like the one you've fall for. You're. a disgrace to womanhood.

• Abban 7 years ago

That's Bukom Banku's wife,same same.Obaa gyimifoo

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

hahahaha sorry sorry for short people's.

• hor 7 years ago

Trash!!!!!Freedom of expression????Please save us from this kind of trash.

• Dtee 7 years ago

Shameless dog

• elvis presly 7 years ago

John just go for it an dont my the face but the engine.

Why do people just comment on issues as if they are not well trained in their homes
    No matter how you shower insults on him, he is still your president... JM toaso

• jake 7 years ago

You are A disgrace to woman dignity. Whore.........

• John Baguri Zaguo 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not, she has the same vote as any of you.

• Sandra 7 years ago

Why is this president attractive to only certain characters? If it's not an actress who wants to act nude it is a cheap prostitute some where. We are destroying our moral fibre in the name of politics only to turn around and ...

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Big disgrace to woman hood am not surprise gas will do that big shame on you nasty woman

• Eric 7 years ago

foolish woman,you no that no one like you that why you called the commisioner to come and commish

• Rocco 7 years ago

and so what. go and find out more about the death of bawumia"s aide

• change is coming 7 years ago

hahahaha. this prostitute has just confirmed the suspicion of many. de dead goat enjoys sex than any other. he spends more time looking for sex objects than thinking of solving unemployment. he is a sex magician

• Staph 7 years ago

It's very sad to be an illiterate,in this modern world

• shame 7 years ago

bb if mahama is a thief wat of ur father nd ur mother nd also ur sibblings

• Ayitey Emmanuel Mixpa 7 years ago

You such ugly prostitute Nana for what shame Ashawo woman stop disgracing my tribe Onu?

• ghanani 7 years ago

very disgusting

• Mills 7 years ago

Editor please choose your words carefully. Are sure she is "LADY" ?

• Mills 7 years ago

Shame

• Ali baba 7 years ago

I always hold the view that, not everybody should be allowed to vote. Because some people are just soo empty and full of trash.

• Tim Owusu 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,you have to stop publishing all these disgraceful news.

• Boyz Abre3 7 years ago

This stupid bitch will live and regret for giving her Tonga free for incompetent and useless Mahama.

• Mama Aku 7 years ago

This the level to which our president has sunk. Now prostitutes are offering him free sex. This stupid woman is disgracing Gas.

• Mama Aku 7 years ago

This is the level to which our president has sunk. Now prostitutes are offering him free sex. This stupid woman is disgracing Gas.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

The ruling NDC government and the office of the President must come out to condemn this

• RN 7 years ago

All of you should read "Romans 13

• Richie 7 years ago

The most useless site I've ever seen is Ghanawep

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We do not think it real thing she have to express herself to and......and anyway WE PRAY FOR YOU TO TURN A LEAF FOR THE PUBLIC SO ,TO THE president as your likeing funny and anyway!.God bless you oman ghana.

Don't forget the lady in Kumasi who pray for Mahama to to die if only you are truly Ghanaian but not partisan person

• Mathews Bay 7 years ago

Shameless humans can just insult a sitting president and a competent leader like Prez Mahama. Just for a dame fucking silly reason and ambition.

• The word 7 years ago

this is foolishness

• Hannah Tetteh 7 years ago

Our Ghanaian brothers and sisters of other tribes look on we the Ga women as harlots and prostitutes. People who has no shame to uncover their nakedness. Pls don't come on social media and spit out rotten words. Our children, ...

• Baffour Kyei 7 years ago

You don't know what you are saying,God for you.