You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 23Article 489346

Osuofia attacked for his involvement in Ghana’s politics

Read Comments Comments (73)

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE SLAVES IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY GOD DAMN. LOL YOUR PRESIDENT DOES NOT BELIEVE IN HIS PEOPLE TOO? LOL. WHERE ARE THE CELEBRITIES WHO ENDORSED HIM? IF IT WAS ENOUGH, HE WOULDNT BRING OSOFIA WHATEVER THE FUCK HIS NAME IS ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Indeed our hospitality is breeding too many nonsense in Gh.

• Alhassan shayaw 7 years ago

This incompetent corrupt government must go unstoppable change is blowing all over the country

• Pops 7 years ago

The trouble is we have agyimifour akronfour awudifour party a edremufour minister are a lot in cabinet plays footsolders and serial callers parts, unfortunately they lack good judgement, low capacity in resoning they cant thi ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense

• Kachina 7 years ago

Go back to your country and help your President

• CAST- THEFIRST-STONE 7 years ago

Say same to Hanks the Nigerian who was also seen at a recent NPP rally in the Western Region. Politics and hypocrisy chai.

• nana 7 years ago

this why I always say npp members are gyimiee. Why didn't u attack Hanks? must every one lik what you lik anaaa? where is the democracy then? semi- literate nkoaaa

• Slick 7 years ago

Hanks lives in Ghana. He's been in Ghana for years and was not invited like Osofia

• Ama 7 years ago

Hanks lives in Ghana now, so he knows how bad our economy is

• Bis 7 years ago

Foolish fool, which npp member are u wiser than?...The people (both n.p.p and n.d.c ) are . complaining why the first gentleman of da land didn't shoot a Ghanaian celebrity in da advert instead of shooting a Nigerian. Meanwhi ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

Foolish boy, your literacy mpo nie and you are struggling to spell basic words that a class one pupil can easily spell. Idiot

• Dam guy 7 years ago

Kwasia guy!!! Bush NDC members. thinking toy. wo two3 so!!!!

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

Nana woye aboa pii, where in dis story did de reporter mention npp members' name for attacking osuofia? bt because of your foolishness you are here insulting Npp members. kwasia bi yem ba

• Danny 7 years ago

Kwasia man.. Who show dat NPP attacked him.. Stupid comment all the tym.. Shame on u n change is coming.. We will him back after e change as happen to be witness of good work done by Nana Addo n His NPP team okay.. Case close

• kwadwo 7 years ago

kwasia aboa ur mother and ur father are gyimiii kwasia aboa bi ba wo maame twe nyame ntua wo ka

• kwadwo madugu 7 years ago

oh fa sor ho!!! fa wonkwaasem sor ho. Ghana is not nigeria

• owusu 7 years ago

Uncivilized

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Osofia can come on Dec 7 and vote for Mahama and ndc yet we shall still push them out of office come January 7.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

While you are at it tell us who invite Agya Koo?

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Who invited Agya Koo?

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

Kwasea is Agyaa Koo not a Ghanaian. Where do this NDC guy's come from. Gosh you guys are so stupid

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

And what about Hanks Anuku? Is he a Ghanaian too?

• Neat Money 7 years ago

U are a fool. Is Agya koo not a Ghanaian?. Waste of resources

• frank 7 years ago

Osuofia didn't bring him self to ghana he whose brought to ghana by prez so ghana should attacked the prez not osuofia who is doing business

• Munga 7 years ago

Why play the ostrich, when hans anuku was campaigning for akuffo addo you were quiet. shame on you

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Has Anuku is not being paid with state funds. 'Chief' Momodu has sent for his countryman Osuofia to help gather the free money flowing from stolen public funds. Akua Donor, Hassan Ayariga, John Dumelo and other failed charac ...

• sam 7 years ago

I htink hans Anuku has been living in Ghana for the past two years that's is why he is getting himself involve in Ghana politics as as Mamoud dele. but to import someone specially to shoot an advert on the circle interchange ...

• kk 7 years ago

so wat ?. does dat make him a Ghanaian ??

• Skippy 7 years ago

Why is hansks in ghana not nigeria?cos nigerians made a mistake & voted for a 70 yrs oldman so nigeria is in a recession now.
    Let him go bck to nigeria
    No abaabase!!!Forward ever gh...

• A.M.A 7 years ago

No matter how many years you live in Ghana doesn't make you a Ghanaian until you acquire the proper documentation and procedure that qualify one to be a Ghanaian.

• Kawme 7 years ago

Even no Nigeria top me ll ever call on Ghanaian actor to show of on his or her campaign wat let him to 9ja to tell Nigerians who to vote for but u mahama waste our money

• Kawme 7 years ago

Why mahama wat did u take Ghanaians for no Nigeria man ll ever try this and for oauofia come to nigeria to tell ur people who to vote you think Ghanaians are Ibos

It's all because we have a CLOWN as a president.

• The GorgorrongorgorI 7 years ago

NPP brought Hanks to campaign for them, but that is OK. Now it is a taboo for Osuofia to say "JM, toaso". Don't mind that Violent Arrogant Cocaine Dwarf and that his charcoal black boy-boy, Bawumia Mutum Banza. Let them cry b ...

• Alhassan shayaw 7 years ago

I'm very sorry to hear our incompetent corrupt government are now bring Nigerians to do politic for him. Unstoppable change is blowing all over the country

• Stevans 7 years ago

@Nana....whats ur definition for semi-illiterate??...pls analyse watch ur diction

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora. 7 years ago

Its a free world. No one should prescribe to the president whom to choose as friends.
    Its absolute nonsense to talk of the expectation of using Ghanaian actors. Its a free world . You buy your services where you deem you wi ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

So those celebrities who are following this government should be wise ooooo,you see your so call president, bring in foreign people to made an advert for him and you are still following him.I pity you people.

• K appiah 7 years ago

Npp vex rough

• RAM 7 years ago

Osuofia in Accra

• warman joe 7 years ago

fools talk,what about Hanks Anuku?your genes full of folly so go on,after all it is hereditary.mmoa MMA.

• Koo Paul 7 years ago

Afterall the man is a businessman marketing his trade
    Why blame him if he has idiots like the NDC to patronise
    Leave the man alone gyare

• Faustina 7 years ago

Ahhh mahama koraaa what's wrong with u

• xy 7 years ago

I have always voted for NDC bur for Mahama to bring this alata clown to campaign for him is so desperate. Don't you see what these alata ppl are doing to our country? Mahama you trip BIG TIME

• Kwame Baah, Nigerian 7 years ago

where were you guys when HIV patient, Hans Anuku was campaigning for that dwarf ? JM Toaso

• Skippy 7 years ago

Hanks is also a drug addict so he is wth his kind npp- narctics peoples party...
    Npp is surrounded by drug barons posing as business men

• Akonta 7 years ago

NPP has not used Hans Anuku for an advert. The man just likes NPP and does not hide it? It's different from NDC using Osuofia for an advert. NDC ANIMALS, you support SILLY actions. Why not use John Dumelo?

• Akpor 7 years ago

John Dumelo has now seen that he is A BIG FOOL. Mahama has used and dumped him. Why didn't Mahama use him for the advert? Stupid John, can you trust that beast called Mahama again?

• frempong 7 years ago

Then Agya koo is big sheep for ? Why because what hanks Anuku doing for NPP ?

• Skippy 7 years ago

How abt the nigerian actor who is campaigning for nop called hanks
    Nigerians appreciate wht mahama has done
    Dnt waste our ears..

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Where are celebrities who are supporting ndc can't they do the advert for the party that why they are hiring nigerians to do it desperate mahama

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Was Hans Anuku not on NPP platform? Why are the NPP members so intolerant? You do something and someone also does his own and you are mad. Did the president used npp money to pay for the advert? Npp will complain and complain ...

• Raheem 7 years ago

Osofia...

You make mistake ! Most of the poor people in Ghana are ndc pple. They cannot afford your cds. We didnt know you were so shallow minded to follow these corrupt guys. I used to like your joke but they suddenly sou ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls who is osuofia?if not our prez is a fool n incompetent how could he invite dis lunatic osuofia to our mother Ghana even his country men don't recognise him who is he in his country? Nana B3ba.mahama b3ko by force by fire

• password 7 years ago

No need to reply those npp fools. Kennedy agyapong said it all that they are idiots and he dont know why he belongs to that political party. He added they will stay in opposition forever, npp want everything their way. Ga man ...

let me tell u if your name is psswrd my name is ICLOUD!! i dnt think you have brain in your head. a good for nothing rat, no wonder u belong to such party cux thats how u made of. put salt into ur talk next time .

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Didn't they the NPP brought in the Nigeria actor armrubber to campaign for them?but we all know he didn't sell that's why they are hysterically insulting Great Osuofia.

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

HYPOCRISY HYPOCRISY, with people who always claim they are foremost democrats n proponents of same..now u attack osuofia but applauded hanks anuku from same nigga, what double standards is this, what npp lunacy at all is thi ...

• Nana Akwasi 7 years ago

i wish the Ghanaian population is 300,000.we are all fools.Hell await us all.

nkwasiasem aakwaakwa!!! enti ghana paa nie???

• NAASEI 7 years ago

We don't care about what they will do still change is coming. Don't we know that Ghana is beautiful or we don't have eyes. Is he the right person to tell us that Ghana is beautiful. See all this stupid things

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

Osuofia has got his shear of Mahama money. I hope he will come and vote. Giving money to some one who does not vote in Ghana and you want us to vote for you to be came prisedent in Ghana

• Holy RICHIE 7 years ago

Luk at de way insult re flowing wise pple.U pple should go insult so call SIR JOHN(npp) and ADEKOKA(ndc).They 're on tv n radio supporting act of violence of deir respective parties members.We should condemn such behaviour fr ...

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

This should be a good lesson for those Ghanaian celebrities following NDC.

• Gdn 7 years ago

I wonder whether people actually read what is put out here.

• martin 7 years ago

this government is interested in throwing our monies to the hands of foreigners.they always tell us to purchase made in ghana goods but they are seen in expensive foreign goods.they purchase frm outside the things they could ...

• martin 7 years ago

we are left with a time that a foreigner will be a president cos we don't respect ourselves

• Concerned 7 years ago

This so called celebrities in Gh who endorsed Mahama would now know their hw useless they are to the president.

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Serves him right,can you imagine any Ghanaian actor of repute say Miss J Appiah on a dias sitting next to the Nigerian President,do you know the kind mayhem and up for it would have caused in Nigeria?If mahama had got loose m ...

• AB 7 years ago

Fake people. What about Hans Anuku did he did the same for Akufo Addo shame on you

• Issa 7 years ago

Another stupid nigerian actor mind your own fucking business.

• Kokonte lover 7 years ago

Mahama can invite all the nigerian actors including pete edochie, zack orji, omotola,mercy johnson, patience ozorkwor, Aki and porpor, mr ibu he can even bring them by chartered flight he is going to loose this election