Read Comments Comments (56)

• Defender 7 years ago

It's ur own case.

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Kuraseni

• Robeto 7 years ago

Idiot

• Mack Williams 7 years ago

You act like a kid .... Your not sencible but you just stupid.... Go burn in hell with your advice to the youth because we think more than you do

• Eric 7 years ago

Oh please continue, don't stop it okay please. It's beautiful so please bleach some more. Kwasea! Buulu!! Ofui!!!

• Faustina 7 years ago

God shd have mercy on you. Haha

• Richard Selorm 7 years ago

This calls for no insult.... Experience teaches us a lot..... And do you know how his experience is the teaching the Ghanaian youth???

• Rasnick 7 years ago

Banku fresh don't ever stop, ur mother regrets ur birth too.u ain't c nothing yet. U will regret jumping into politics too,like bleaching, u too stupid for it. Idiot

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Go back to bleaching ... looks good .. Lol ...

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

STUPID MOTHER FUCKER DONT STOP KEEP IT ON, A WOMEN FIGHTER>OFUI.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

U haven't see anything yet. continue u guy think the world is for u stupid fool.

• SHOE MAKER 7 years ago

hahaahaha AM NICING MYSELF. now you dey run from bleaching.idiot

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we heard he miss you

• Elder Gyan 7 years ago

banku do you remembered that you said, man no be careful unless he buy a new car and white shirt hm you think this world is for you . give yourself to Christ na ebeboa wo and stop politics Jesus need you

• Elder Gyan 7 years ago

banku do you remembered that you said man no be careful unless he buy a new car and white shirt hm

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU ARE BANKU ROTTEN, NOT BANKU FLESH. NOW IS THE TIME FOR YOU TO REFLECT ON YOUR STUPIDITY AND USELESSNESS. WHY CAN'T YOU CONTINUE BLEACHING? SO NOW WHO WOULD TAKKE YOU SERIOUS AS A MAN?

• Tordia 7 years ago

Thank God for that good step.@

• Odineho 7 years ago

I love your comment ; God richly bless.
    Who knows what pushed him into that
    Anyway good comment

• Odineho 7 years ago

I love your comment ; God richly bless you
    Who knows what pushed him into that
    Anyway ; good comment

• bleaching 7 years ago

dnt stop bleaching..kwasia man u go follow this fucken prsdnt mahama he has natin for u

• Awuni Jonathan 7 years ago

Continue plz

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Kwasiaa kwa what did he tell the public when they cautioned him....lack of knowledge...

• Cicinho 7 years ago

Thank God you figure your mistakes

• Cicinho 7 years ago

Is good you stop

• t darling 7 years ago

Is good that you have stop

• Pops 7 years ago

Akoa agyimi NDC nii O AGYIMIFOUR PARTY. SAD. VERY SAD AND UNLIKE NDC THEY REGRET AFTERWARDS FOR MAKING MISTAKES. JM SAYS HE REGRETS MAKING MISTAKES AND THIS IS THE MAN WHO BEDI K3K3. OTWEEE YOU WILL GO K3K3. THE WHO SAYS YEN ...

• Rhoda 7 years ago

oh is good u stop early. wise decision !!

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Volta for change 7 years ago

Very soon you will regret following Mahama.

• lifetime 7 years ago

Good saying bro

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

Blood clot

• King Edward 7 years ago

Oooh, friends why, dere no need for u to insult him, because now he knows dat he done a big mistakes, so stop insulting him, is unfair, he don't know wat he is doing wen he was on his way like dat, but plz we need to be caref ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I wonder:why on earth, oh continue. This is a relief like how you've lost your skin so as odwan funu ofuii.u no tink

• David 7 years ago

KWASHIA!!!! BUUULU!!!!! Next time bleach again you go be WORLD UGLIEST PERSON EVER instead of the WORLD BEST BOXER Jeremiah !!!!!
    !!!

• wise man 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Only fools do dat for fools to luv

• kwame 7 years ago

Ooooo Banku u ar so disgusting

• kwame 7 years ago

Ooooo Banku you are so disgusting

• Robeto 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• AM MORGAN WISE 7 years ago

Fools should learn how to talk to others
    Not just insulting matter we can called this peace?
    Justice first? Bukom Banku ur wlcm back to ur own skin

• Nee 7 years ago

Oh! Banku, y are u saying changing ur housein is very bad.......? Hahahhahahha
    Go and Ask Micheal Jackson the crim he use to bleach n also try it......u will b fresh ruf##### banku fresh I put it to u that, 'Not all glitter ...

• Judgement 7 years ago

Don't bath for one year ur black will cum back

• Nee 7 years ago

Brima Kamoko a.k.a Banku fresh#hahahahaha
    Plz don't stop changing ur housein wai, u still look flesh, Ask Micheal Jackson the cream he use so that u will buy some#@banku I put it to u that,"not all gliters is gold"

• Pascal 7 years ago

Thank God

• Abigal 7 years ago

so call bukum banku he should take care of his life on dis earth cos dis tym is not easy koraa

• High Spirit 7 years ago

Ooh,bro Bokom u never try at all look at the rubbish Amanfuo dey write am sorry Ok,we are ur fans ,we like u,so live Godly may God Almighty for gives u,Amen.High Spirit from Ashaiman.

• Ntumy Wisdom 7 years ago

Hmmm is good u have to continue it OK I hope want to become white. Congrat .Avu Koklo

• queen 7 years ago

Hahahahah. ???????????????????? i cant think far. U see notin yet. He said he is not small children so ghanaians should mind their own business ryt, so y regret. Seriously, age had notin to do with smartness

• Asare 7 years ago

It pains me when I hear barbarian and uncivilised people who thinks they are wised, just open the mouth mouth to insult others. Do we understand what we called Democracy?
    Why is that when some shows his or her political af ...

• Mack Williams 7 years ago

Your just not impossible.... You think you can fool around because you're a celeb and after you tell us what's good .... We non celebs are sensible than many celebs in GH ????????

• 40 coins 7 years ago

If u bleach is the same as u r practicing gay...they all correspond to the same sin..so kwasiaa man u r a gay....read the bible

• Fels 7 years ago

Thank u my brother..... They claim they are wise enough to identify a fool it's just a pity. They won't even check their grammar before posting stupid comments
    What has Mahama got to do with this case, so everything thing in ...

• Profmichael 7 years ago

Oh come on y should u stop!
    It's a good thing ok, don't regret please. After all u look same Michael Jackson, u r even more than hhi, and that's ur rrecord.

• Esther 7 years ago

Please don't stop, u luk fresh papaaa

• Nicky 7 years ago

Say again oo

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

Don't bout again else you will be defeated drastically because of the bleaching. You're going to sustain serious injuries.