You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 23Article 489186

I want to meet you in my next life - McBrown tells husband

Read Comments Comments (22)

Booshitte whocares

• Kachina 7 years ago

Women who expresses too much love to men. At the end of the day he is the one who can cheat on you. So let him do the loving.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Tnx. I hope she reads it.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Do you think an utterance means luv?? When was the last time you witnessed a wedding of any sort?.. What is the most common words used?? isn'nt it "TILL DEATH DO US PART"?? So what a fuck are you little dimwit talking about?? ...

• janatu 7 years ago

You actually cares. If you didn’t care why are posted ? Booshitte you need to grow up. Lonely guy with no serious girl.

• Lydia 7 years ago

old fool

• janatu 7 years ago

Lydia, you have never fall in love. So you say that again.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Zeus 7 years ago

you two should stop behaving like virgins who have just met . McBrown is no woman to write home about that's why she is acting so fake.

• San 7 years ago

I call this jealousy, learn how to appreciate people for who they are, we were all greeted equal.

• San 7 years ago

*created*

• Zeus 7 years ago

Dude I know what am talking about. I don't wanna spill any bean right now but Nana Ama and I go way back. Jealous over these two infidels? Hell no cos I got my shit going and I don't roll with these kinda babes in the States ...

• Patience 7 years ago

o.k. we hear you will dear

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

DECEIT is what the world calls ROMANCE. Enjoy it whilst it last.

• ndoondoo 7 years ago

when you keep suggesting you are insecure, you will definitely lose him.
    Just pray and do your part. and stop this over the board pda. you invite unnecessary attacks to your marriage. some spiritual, because they feed on you ...

• maxwell mensah acheampong 7 years ago

how old is the young boy?cos i already know nana ama mcbrown's age...she is 48 years old,what about the young boy who looks my age though,can anyone help please?

• San 7 years ago

Luv they say have nothing to do with age, u guys should learn how to wish people well. It won't kill

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

She is going to dump him soon

• janatu 7 years ago

Great, lady hence you are happy with beautiful husband and that's all matter. Some people are just jealous of you and they are fools. You you know what again, nobody love them so they are jealous of you. At least when someon ...

• General 7 years ago

If Ghanaian journalists cant find sensible news to report, lay down your tools and stop sofocating us with these nonsense news.!!!

• Martha Osei 7 years ago

Nana God bless your marriage Amen!!!

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Abi both of you una want die