Hamamat is the most beautiful woman in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALlY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Cunt licker 7 years ago

The same pussy in different packages.Either fat or thin. Mwaaah!

• Nat 7 years ago

I don't think she will even make it to the top 100 in her age group much less the whole country.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Lyk seriously. She z ONE of the most but not the most. I tink journalists of Ghweb dnt huv true beauty in their homes. Cme check my home.

• Twebox 7 years ago

I swear, if you turn off the lights Afia Schwarzenegger is the most beautiful one.

• Celib 7 years ago

Don't judge a book by its cover

• ..... 7 years ago

pure garbage! another ashawo masquerading as one of the useless wannabe ''celebrities''!

• O.A 7 years ago

My girlfriend is the most beautiful woman in Ghana

• BlindMan 7 years ago

The new beauty has arrived, called Hamamat, and all the old-time stars have been served
    notices; get packing before the kid
    hits with retirement earthquake!
    Hamamat Montia, your stay has just begun, lasting into the dec ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

A little background description would be useful. The savannah -- is she from the north? And the name -- is she a Muslim? She is indeed a natural beauty.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

She is the most beautiful ho can I meet her. I want to marry her

• NATHANIEL 7 years ago

ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMEN IN GHANA

• The Patriot 7 years ago

Wow, wow, wow, see wahala for Ghana. Like seriously??? Pleasssssse!!!!

• Accraman 7 years ago

Don't look too far.

Portia Asare and Bibi Bright top the list.

• Julius(Keta) 7 years ago

Do you have cataracts on your eyes?

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Nooo
    Is Oye Lithur.

• Enock Nyame 7 years ago

she is really beatifulp