You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 19Article 488131

New Circle Interchange is a low standard infrastructure - Diamond Appiah

Read Comments Comments (176)

• spiritual 7 years ago

Diamond is still living in a rented cubicle where she operates her prostitution and will not shut up her halitosis. she has no building plot let alone building blocks.

• 21st century 7 years ago

I wish ghanaweb would've been able to find an interchange which was build by npp so at least we can say it's better than the one build by MAHAMA. Whether it's low or high standard it's the one ghana has for now and has to be ...

• WISE-TAL, UK 7 years ago

haa ghana peoples na waa for you oooo!!criticiseing everything even your own things that you dont have it before,first things that you ever have since your independent with so many leaders come and chop and go,haaa ghana peop ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

WISE TAL...You are very funny. If you live in the UK I hope you have papers because you cannot even spell 'still'. You need FREE education. I suggest u shut up as you do not pay any taxes for ghana's development and you proba ...

• Tawia 7 years ago

The imbecile hates any article concerning Ghanaian women or the country itself but yet still he is part of the 1st 3 people to comment.
    Wise Talk u simply can't think far . Kwasia kwa

• FIRE!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

i have watched u post a lot of negative comments on this platform against Ghanaians... being the piece of SHIT that you are!!!!What is this hatred u have against Ghanaians...and against black ppl ...your ownself.U BETTER CHEC ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

I support him because you people are NIGGERS. Behave like,talk like eat like and think like niggers. I hope the western world wipes you all out.

• Kafui GH 7 years ago

Oh npp built the teteh quarshie 'bridge' which they strangely call an interchange. Tetteh quashi is the busiest junction in Ghana i believe but just look at what kuffuor did over there? Very unbearable traffic to the extent t ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

The Tetteh Quarshie interchange was designed originally as a two-tier interchange. It was to be built with a loan from the AfDB. The work had already started when unfortunately the NPP came to power. Kuffuor decided that he w ...

• Kafui, GH 7 years ago

So happy to learn that other well meaning and alert Ghanaians are as observant as you,Dee. And Diamond and the others mean they don't know about this mess at Tetteh Quarshie! Hmm, indeed these things only go to buttress the f ...

• A. P. Prempeh 7 years ago

Yes the Tetteh Quarshie Apenkwa, Mallam junction interchanges. What do you mean?

You flew money in a private jet to Brazil and we bcam a mockery to the world. We said Uhuru Kenyatta was the prez of GH and that also made us a ridicule to the world. Now you built this cheap and inferior overpass and claim i ...

• Senior Wisdom 7 years ago

Let us accept the criticism and think big. This is a start but in 2016 should not be celebrated as unparalleled achievement. Travel out of Ghana and compare with Singapore and you will realize that we should be aim higher tha ...

• Addae 7 years ago

But Rome was not built in a day,we can always start from somewhere.

• Rene london 7 years ago

Thank you ! This is how discerning Ghanaians should think!!

• Executioner 7 years ago

we do not need to travel far. Just go to Nigeria and see better infrastructure been constructed at cheap price compared to the over budgeted low standard one we seeing. God help us.

• Stoway 7 years ago

You see, as she gone round the UK and never saw any overpass similar to the dirt she has posted? Een in adbance countries, there are areas with filth like Ghana ha; courtesy some Ghanaians living there and some untidy Britons ...

• pearl 7 years ago

pls stop the hypocrisy thing and let's be frank. can you compare the massive infrastructural development in the country now to the hippic toilets and dustbins npp provided ? if npp had done it JM'S contribution would have put ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You are a fool for writing this. There is even a world toilet day if you dont know. The white man who gives you the loan was thinking of your well being that is why they inserted the hipic toilets in the clause for the loan s ...

• Amickey 7 years ago

Are you for real? Cant believe we still have peopje like this in Ghana! #cheap? I wonder how ghana would be if all goverment from the past had been doing #cheap projects of this kind. Dancing in water koraa, haters will say u ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Shame on you,he tried his best.Talk is always cheap.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Re: New Circle Interchange is a low standard infra
    My brother that stupid girls after taking the pictures should organize her friends n family with all her money she claims she has to go n do a clean up exercise there. She w ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Infact you ate very stupid. ....no wonder u dnt knw ur real father. ..kwasea

• ISAAC 7 years ago

Nonsense Diamond has two houses and plenty cars. Ofui wot do u know about her. Do u think she is as useless like u who is renting a single room with no ambition in life . you ppl hate the truth. Diamond continue to blast den ...

• Powerful 7 years ago

She can have everything. Who cares? What work does she doing if not opening her legs for tips. Prostitute

• Konkonte 7 years ago

My brother that stupid girls after taking the pictures should organize her friends n family with all her money she claims she has to go n do a clean up exercise there. She will be doing all of us a great service n will be a v ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

If not because of charms and Juju she used on men to make her money like by now she will be the most useless animal

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WERE TOTALLY DECIEVED BY THE SPARKLING LIGHTS DURING THE COMMISIONING WHICH WAS STRANGELY HELD AT NIGHT TIME

• KingSouth 7 years ago

If the Hon. Minister for roads says the flyover, if given the needed maintenance will last 50 years, the question is do we have the resources maintenance and what happens at 50 years. Rebuild or what. Where is the money

• silverstone 7 years ago

only people who patronize prostitutes will know one. And a woman by herself can't be a prostitute till a man pays her for sex. this concludes that you haven't stopped visiting 'ASHAWO' line. ASHAWO bema like u.

• Coco 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaahaaaaaa

• Tee jay 7 years ago

Mahama is real low class.

• Staight Straight 7 years ago

If all governments, past to present had started puting up what you are laughing at as inferior, Ghana would have probably been better and even more than your so call Dubai that you are comparing. Why cant we appreciate thing ...

• Aluta 7 years ago

Well, if they had all burrowed recklessly like JM the country would by now had new owners. Governance is not all about burrowing...

• Paa 7 years ago

Plus, all governments since Rawlings built such infrastructure- at cheaper cost, without the benefit of billions of oil revenues, and without borrowing as much. Borrowing to build projects at inflated costs is the cheapest fo ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

NPP could not borrow $1,000,000,000 in 8 years. Egypt wanted $12 billion from the World Bank and it had not been easy for them. Lenders don't lend to lazy leaders and governments.Many countries want to borrow but can't get . ...

standard infra

only people who patronize prostitutes will know one. And a woman by herself can't be a prostitute till a man pays her for sex. this concludes that you haven't stopped visiting 'ASHAWO' line. ASHAWO bema like u.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

LETS BE GRATEFUL FOR THE LITTLE THINS WE HAVE.LETS GIVE HONOR TO WHERE ITS DUE.MAHAMA HAS DONE WELL.
    PROSTITUTES ARE ALWAYS UNGRATEFUL.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME THAT BORROWED MONEY TO CONSTRUCT THIS INTERCHANGE THAT REQUIRES ALL GHANAIANS TO PAY FOR IT INCLUDING UNBORN SEEMS IT CAME FROM MAHAMA AND HIS PARTIES POCKET IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE, ILLITRACY IS BLINDNESS. INTERCHA ...

• SAME 7 years ago

just as your mother is not grateful with you. that is why she wont to sell your house in T`di to campaign for Nduom.

• ,; 7 years ago

NONSENSE --THE COST IS FAR LESS !!!!! WHERE HAS THE MONEY GONE ??? WE CANNOT CLAP FOR THIS

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

BRAZILIAN WOMEN ARE MORE PRETTIER THAN UGLY DIAMOND APPIAH.
    THE INTERCHANGE WAS BUILT BY QUALITY BRAZILIAN PRODUCTS NOT THE CHINA CHEAP PANTIES SHE IS WEARING.

• Citizen 7 years ago

If all government had started this project the country would look like Dubai by now.

• mathata 7 years ago

if dubai started with course 90 works i dont think dubai would have reached this standard now.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I cant believe how politics is destroying us. Diamond Appiah, what do you know about infrastructure? Are you talking about the quality of the infrastructure itself or what people do around it? We dont have to allow politics t ...

• Yakubu Wuni 7 years ago

Your post lacks objectivity. You ain't deserve to be called Diamond. You surely are vicious.

• Daddy. 7 years ago

See this stupid idiot called diamond oo
    will vehicles go through the places you took your stupid picture?

it's not your fault, I blame ghanaweb. nonsense

• mathata 7 years ago

so the pictures you are seeing, is it nice to you? why cant we accept the truth and always want to support the bad thing. are those places not part of the contract. or because its Diamond who mentioned it.
    Bad citizen

• Konkonte 7 years ago

My brother that stupid girls after taking the pictures should organize her friends n family with all her money she claims she has to go n do a clean up exercise there.
    She will be doing all of us a great service n will be a ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

She brought the very issue killing us to light and just what I expected, insults and name calling. Lousy pussy generation!!

• junior k 7 years ago

Gyimifour like you.You think propaganda will win you the election errrh? Wogyimi a 3bo ho nta wate.She brought you and your father out not the very issue killing us.What is the essence of posting those pictures in the first p ...

No wonder you follow npp useless animal, apuuuu akufo addo will never be the president of ghana la evil people calling others names thinking ghana is for them we shall see

• Nazif 7 years ago

hey girl give us break, whether low or high it is serving d purposes dats ease traffic hence e u pass der easily

• Yaw Amofa 7 years ago

A former Black Stars coach Bukhardt Ziese once said Ghanaians like heroes of nobodies. Precisely what people are making of this Diamond Appiah who has no recognisable occupation, but suddenly become an expert.

• Gee 7 years ago

Diamond what ever u say about it u are still a Ghanaian so stop disgracing Urslf and stop being cheap. When u get to circle fly in the air..nonsencse.

• Mo 7 years ago

Hahaha.Thats all

• Half ???? of loaf ???? is better than 7 years ago

What have you done for Ama Ghana ????????

• gh man 7 years ago

aboafunu prostitute,concentrate on
    prostitution wrk and stop politics
    kwasia

• Half ???? of loaf ???? is better than 7 years ago

What have you done for Ama Ghana ????????, shout ur big mouth ???? up ?. God bless Ghana ????????.

Mahama is taking advantage of majority of ignorant bush people by this lousy interchange as the best. not anything spectacular.

Many Ghanaians are very damn idiots and that why we have NDC over us.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• factural 7 years ago

it does not have better wide dranage systems ...

• NPP 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah,now you've seen your real size! Read through the comments, even the Npp guys are lashing out at you. I don't know where you derive your silly confidence from. Perhaps from Obinim. When I drive through my area & ...

• Oposei 7 years ago

Jealousy is killing a fool like you. Can't u see the way the people support her in the constituency. We are voting for our Diamond Lady sharp. Am Npp but am for Diamond at trobu bcos she has the voice we need in politics. We ...

• Adu 7 years ago

That is why we have nonfunctional literates like yourself DieMond Appiah just open your mouth spit trash. I wish you stopped breathing.

• betty 7 years ago

ve u asked ur mum before calling someone a prostitute? do u knw Ebi Bright? wat abt her? she is a better whore n best among equals.

• Nsemfo 33hi 7 years ago

Let appreciate the small things we have ooooo blacky.we need change of attitudes or we will never prosper

• Prosper Mills 7 years ago

I feel like heating u hard with harsh words but you know what? Learn to appreciate, know that is God that crowns a King. Even people from all over the world are hailing His Excellency for his magnificent achievements but you ...

• Osei k 7 years ago

See who is talking. Do something about that smelly hole of yours. Almost all the guys who came around you complained about the worrying stench. Ah! Obaa paaa

• mourinho 7 years ago

stupid fool, ashawo like u, point out one incomplete thing you've done in your life. stupid girl all what you know is jumping over men. foolish useless being like u.

• Osei k 7 years ago

Useless bitch, compare it with the smelly one in between your legs. Go and make your assessment on the Npp Asafo overpass. Disgraceful girl. Do you think Ghanaians don't think like you? Damn u

• abc 7 years ago

infact this infrastructure will look like trash in just a matter of time! no criticism here! just a matter of fact and observation! why should we be so mediocre and oppose people who speak the truth? there are better intercha ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Which of the neighbouring countries? Tell us the countries and the names of the flyovers. Ignoramus. You fuckin liar!!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Those insulting her are NDC supporters. But hey! is time to accept the truth. The truth z alwys painful dough. I huv bin wondering and asking this question for sometime now and for once Diamond has cme out wit somefin sensibl ...

Writing in simple English is difficult for you and yet you are here talking nonsense. The flyover was made to ease traffic and not a decorative piece of edifice. No wonder you girls are always enhancing your pictures with pho ...

• philip 7 years ago

Aaah mahama wats is wrong with you hw do u disrespect the people of dubai oh GOd look at the soo call dubai with that bad stinky gutter look can u recognise this at dubai

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

This girl is carring herself too high someone needs to advise her to trim down,some of us have been born long time ago and haven't seen what we're seeing now and today in developing the country so she must not criticise if sh ...

• Capito 7 years ago

Diamond what have u done in ur life in terms of ghana development. Interchange best.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

it would be almost impossible for you to have peace and love in your life because you are such a negative person you release so much negativity that is how come you cannot see anything goods about other people's you are so mu ...

• Ishmael 7 years ago

we deserve better with our taxes ooooo ton.....am with you ????!.......and don't get bothered with the insults that pple are raining on you kk....the truth hurts das allllllllll...ghanaians are been blindfolded

• Derrick 7 years ago

I have sex with that diamond before, my name is fr derrick she should deny it
    Her pussy smells like a dead body she is a prostitute

• Wo maame tw3 7 years ago

Derrick this is Alonso ,the guy who had sex with your prostitute mother on your drunkard fathers bed n gave her 1 cedi. Kwaasiaaaaaa have u forgotten how ur ashawo mother punani smell like rotten fish. Is easier said than don ...

• mathata 7 years ago

we shall remain like this till thy kingdom come. why cant we simply till the truth, because we didnt have means we should have a course 90 job? lets try to be realistic small. no white man will accept 50/50 job, telling the p ...

• niinoi 7 years ago

Diamond go and kiss your mother's black ASS!!!

• obour 7 years ago

kwasia are u a contructor. ofui shut ur mouth stomach direction politics.

• kkk 7 years ago

Some of people like you Diamond Appiah are very stupid and foolish you don't want good for Ghana.

• ...... 7 years ago

Ghanaians will always remain mediocre with this kind off low-standard development! this interchange was built years back in other neighbouring African countries! what's so extra ordinary about this ugly interchange that Ghana ...

• sharp 7 years ago

the slut n big harlot D Appian is at it again. skin cancer awaits u n ur charlatan fake prophet and the ur bleaching partner Blessed agyei. fire burn ur smelly bleaching skin. Get a real life whore appiah

• Miss 7 years ago

If all the past gov't did what this Man has done I bet you Ghana would have change.he has done very well even if it not good he has try.

• King 7 years ago

Look at this cheap gold digger,
    What is she talking about, bastard prostitute

• j j 7 years ago

no wonder she is beeing bonk by this lazy npp boys.thats why she can condemn this great structure to please her bonkers.show me one structure which is equivalent to this in ghana.skin pain go kill you

• Boss 7 years ago

Keep quiet madam prostitute. witches like you be the reason Ghana is not moving fast forward.

Silly girl

• Concerned 7 years ago

All those insulting this lady are making fools out of themselves, the cost of the interchange and the living standards of the people of Ghana is what matters,let us reason up.

• Futurehitzgh.com 7 years ago

Masa make we think wai,Mahama is in a rush to complete it because of the election.just look at the surroundings a whole lot of dirt.go to duabai u will never see such.Beside citizens in the country are suffering,our power cri ...

• Erica 7 years ago

it wasn't mahama who put the dirt there but it was u n i, so since we all want the place to look like dubai, why dont we stop the insults n go n clear there.

• Erica 7 years ago

what she is showing is bola, n it wasn't the government who put that bola there, it was ur n i who put it there, Ghanaian should stop insulting our leaders. npp insulting ndc, ndc insulting npp, wht will we get from this. if ...

• akuya 7 years ago

Eiii madam wokasa ooo.....u always want attention....abaaaaaa....nyimpa y3 adze aaa )se ayeyi

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Am sure Diamond Appiah or bauxite Appiah is now out of the thickest forest in the Brong Ahafo region and the eyes are still covered with leaves. What do you know? Your dressing alone tells me you are okorasene.

• kk 7 years ago

In fact Diamond Appiah typifies Samballat and Tobias in the Bible. These people were enemies of good things in Jerusalem. They accused Nehemiah fiercely and mocked him when he started rebuilding the walls of Jerusalem. But ...

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Fake Stinking Coloured Women!!! Fire Burn U with your jelousy!!!

• bigjohn 7 years ago

yr flyover is not d longest in westafrica point of correction the longest flyover is in nigeria kano to be precisely which is 1.7km,another one is about to be completed which is 1.9km why d one in ghana is over 1.2km long who ...

• yaa 7 years ago

i told you gys that i drove through the bridge and looks horrible, with dirty sorroundings

You drove through the bridge and you are still alive? Wow! Dumbass!

• JoyPH 7 years ago

Expired maggot..shut up
    wat do u know and wat hv u done..

• KOJO,KWAMA,KWAKU,YAOW,KOFI,KWAMI,KWAS 7 years ago

So what do you think, is it you mother smelly nyas....stupid diamond appiah

• Michael 7 years ago

Is Diamond Appiah an architect? How can she know wats quality? She might know differences between dicks and nothing else. Bitch.

• Adu 7 years ago

Your comment is a bit too hard. Pls tone down. She is also a Ghanaian and entitle to her opinion.

The objective of this interchange is to solve the traffic issue at circle. Is it solved....Yes or No? To me that should be ...

• Nii 7 years ago

See this cheap slot who can't even wash her panty and can't wash herself well

• junior k 7 years ago

Is Diamond Appiah really serious? You are aspiring to become an mp on the tickets of Dpp or Dfp and you here campaigning for npp

• First lady . 7 years ago

you can I also add some infrastructure on it wai.

• coolmann 7 years ago

you are just a stupid animal

• Delo 7 years ago

Hahaha.She is broke so she must say something to remind her paymasters she is around.And yes,this is what illiterate fools do.The main connection btn the edifice and the Dubai one is the fountain,which the president described ...

• yakubu 7 years ago

Look at another sex trader with these useless talk

• Akonta 7 years ago

All those insulting Diamond Appiah are ANIMALS. The lady repeated what the UK High Cmmissioner said. Why haven't you insulted that man also? Those who have never travalled outside Ghana are hailing stupid Mahama. Village cham ...

• WASTY BBB 7 years ago

YOU GUYS CALLING DIAMOND PROSTITUTE AT LEAST DIAMOND IS BETTER COMPARED TO YOUR HALOT WIVES AND GIRLFRIENDS . YOUR WIVES HAVE BEEN FUCKED AND DUMPED BY SO MANY GUYS IN GHANA YET YOU WENT ON TO MARRY THEM. SO WHO IS THE PROSTI ...

• Adu 7 years ago

If you asked me I would say Diemond Appiah........

Not sure if this the answer you expected. Swine!

• Thomas 7 years ago

Idiot.. prostituted can talk

• Kweks 7 years ago

Stupid fool. It is your mother who gave birth to you who is an ashawo. Why do Ghanaians always accept second rate mediocre structures at hifh cost...

• The Patriot 7 years ago

Naa waa for this ashawo oooh. Na her ashawo pussy be high standard infrastructure, abi? Make thunder fire her exhausted ashawo cont!!!!

• The Patriot 7 years ago

Naa waa for this ashawo oooh. Na her ashawo pussy be high standard infrastructure, abi? Make thunder fire her exhausted ashawo cont!!!!

• Bronx 7 years ago

you think you're wiser than everyone, why can't you humble yourself for once anytime you get an opportunity you want to exalt yourself .what do you know about infrastructure. stupid girl groon

• Sika 7 years ago

I think there's something wrong with this demon girl oo s3 woman oo!! So is politics all about insults?? this woman like seeking attention a lot jus bcos she's not any relevant person in the country. I don't blame her I bla ...

• Ama 7 years ago

And who is this thing too.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

The lady is right. The money spent on the project should have given us something fantastic than this, seriously. It's all Rubbish.

• Righteous 7 years ago

Sometimes I feel this so called diamond is rather a brass tinted all over

• kwame ben 7 years ago

li Ghana every idiot wants to be hear off.Even nonentities like this prostitute has the gusts to condemn such a gargantuan project

• diamond pussy 7 years ago

Yes is low standard just like your pussy is low standard. I will spit in pussy because is too low standard

• prince okyere 7 years ago

what are u talking about?

• BRAGO 7 years ago

WORK IS STILL ON GOING...STUPID PROSTITUTE..

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

BUT IT HAS BEEN OPEN BY HIM

• prince okyere 7 years ago

how

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Nobody shud worry koraa, Efia ll take care of her

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

IF YOU SEND A CHILD TO BUY YOU SOMETHING COSTING GHC10 AND GAVE HIM GHC20, THEN YOU NEED YOUR CHANGE. MAHAMA THIS JOB COST LESS THAN WHAT WE GAVE YOU SO WE NEED OUR CHANGE.

• Abeokuta 7 years ago

Interesting way to seek relevance! No standard pussyfoot!

• She is relevant 7 years ago

I believe u know she is a relevant politician contesting for parliament that is why everything she says becomes news. It is a political season n the politicians are trending

• KK 7 years ago

don,t just be jealous,lady.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Sea lighter 7 years ago

U re ryt, is jxt ordinary looks

• Sea lighter 7 years ago

Npp build 5 interchange in Accra

• Niibi 7 years ago

People talk as if this is the first interchange Ghanaians are seeing. Ur propaganda will expose u. Oyiwa

Do you know the difference between interchange and flyover? Fuckin illiterate.

• Amartey 7 years ago

This girl is a fool.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Ungrateful tramps like your calibre are not even fit for men's consumption due to sanitary conditions within your filthy thighs. You are the most dirtiest pussy in the whole universe so please keep your mouth shut. You bleac ...

• wonder 7 years ago

Look this stupid diamond APPIAH that your useless party is not coming to power for now because those who are leading your party they lock of ldeas,

• Nanaba 7 years ago

few months ago this lady was an angle to NDC now that she has come to see the light she ha become an evil to NDC... Appiah keep it up say things as you see it.....

• The Point 7 years ago

Dear Diamond,
    It will be very wonderful and to be taken seriously by discerning people on this platform if you had presented Engineering/structural shortcomings of the interchange to buttress your point.
    An uncompleted cons ...

• Mike OcansMikeocans 7 years ago

Look at another kuru diet talk! Some of these chaps really have the brains of an elephant indeed. How can you describe such a beautiful edifice with such words? Wise up my sister. This type of politics will surely kill you!!! ...

• miss gigil 7 years ago

lolx Instagram/ Facebook celebs @diamond appiah can't believe penalistic Pena is more popular than you hahhahahahahahaha I can't think far

• Dr. Williams 7 years ago

Do you want the light on during the day? Let us think deep before we come out to make noise. What do you know?

• Adu 7 years ago

Your utterances does not commensurate you beauty. Stop this we love you.

This KNI is as beautiful like you. I feel bad when you attract negative vibes.... Sis.

• Again 7 years ago

The Ghannias have to ask how much the whole interchange has the nation, then we will see we have used our tax money for nothing. This is not an interchange, but its a hill.

• REEPE. 7 years ago

Maame water are there?

• ghanaman 7 years ago

cheap so what?

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

When baboons come to town......

• Barnes Godwin 7 years ago

Shame unto you.Liar because you can't praise the President that is why you're saying so.Don't forget you're a woman and a mother.Truth is very bitter but also a medicine. Madam stop disgracing yourself.

• CPAA 7 years ago

so what fool

• Maslarry 7 years ago

UNGRATEFUL STUPID NPP,NO WONDER YOU SAID THE SAME THINGS TO NKRUMAH WHEN AKOSOMBO DAM AND ADOMI BRIDGE WERE BUILT..WHERE IN WEST AFRICA CAN YOU FIND THIS TYPE OF FLYOVER..THIS IS PURE IGNORANCE,..LACK OF KNOWLEDGE..THIS USELE ...

• Kb 7 years ago

This is nothing compared to what infrastructure is in the western world. I expect more development plans for Ghana

• dee 7 years ago

It's bcos u stood in he'll n took those fotos. .may be u can check it from the sky...Bitch

• tetteh 7 years ago

kwaasia buuulu can she compare circle interchange to that of Tetteh Quashie interchange? we are tired of this stupid cheap politics

• billy 7 years ago

She has a smelling pussy,she's not worth!

• billy 7 years ago

She has a smelling pussy,she's not worth it!

• KO 7 years ago

In which part of Dubai Prez. Mahama is comparing this interchange to. I saw Dubai development from 1977 to date and I do not known which place Mahama is talk about.

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Skin pain Madam. Accept it or not, the Kwame Nrumah Circe is the New York of London and Dubai put together and there is nothing you can do about. Better don land for Ghana.

• Paul 7 years ago

When your enemy's crops are doing well its just prudent you acknowledge that fact. Whats all this garbage about Nkrumah interchange. Ghanaians have an infrastructure thatwill ease traffic. Period!!!!. Lets stop this nonsense ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

Ghana democracy, even school drop out can criticize any how

• Mrs. Nkosoahene Mampong I 7 years ago

oooooooo hmmmmmmmmm u ppl plssssssss aaaabaaah de insults r 2much. plsss2wrongs dnt mk aaaa rght....?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Thank God I don't follow blockhead people such as Diamond what?

• Osei 7 years ago

J A kuffour built 8 interchange in eight years.mahama only one in 8 years.

• zat 7 years ago

am highly disappointed that a so call ghanaian can do this bse of desperation for power.
    God forbid

• Sarpong koffi 7 years ago

I mean look who is talking I think you need attention that is why If all those formers presidents have done something you won't say that today If you don't like built a more nice one you sit on your fl ...

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah since you know how to run your mouth without respect for the president I personally decree that anytime you drive through or on the Kwame Nkrumah interchange your car engine will knock; and if you take public ...

What does a prostitute like this one know about interchange?. Shut up and talk to engineer

• Abui 7 years ago

Diamond is an idiot. Ignore her. I noticed her behave with other celebs and concluded thus.