You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487974

Focus on making money and not becoming popular – D’banj tells artistes

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

When shatta wale exactly the same thing ppl are insulting him ope ppl will say the sameabout D'banj hypocrite will kill gh ppl

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

hmm..Go and tell stoneboyw...he is not focusing on the money..he is thinking about consideration in Grammy ...Shatta dey make money..real money

• Kington 7 years ago

Mumu guy stop the envy and be wise cos Shatta wale says wo maame tw3!

• Kington 7 years ago

When they are lost in the system they begin to fume and chat non sense, how do you earn money without being famous as an artist? Most of you people are not intelligent so you just comment stupidly over idiots try to create at ...

• Dj smart 7 years ago

But still D banj is popular and rich

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Are u saying that only famous artist can make money? Have u forgotten that ur hard makes brings fame n money......ready the article well coz D'banj said ur creativity earns ur money then fame comes after......u such an idiot ...

• Kington 7 years ago

You can't even write English yet you called someone slow minded guy, did D'banj hid in his room secretly to make money or got promoted through the media to be known before achieving all the shit he is talking about? I have al ...

• blazeifire 7 years ago

can media creat talent?

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

Ebi wards we go take feed family NO,buy cars NO,build mansions NO,
    SHATTAWALE always has brought change in our music industry

• Kington 7 years ago

Shatta wale says wo maame tw3! is the change he has brought to the music in your house. FOOL!

• Nana King 7 years ago

That's all Oga Don Jazzy...