You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487969

Kofi Adams bonks women in his car all the time – A- Plus alleges

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Kutsii 7 years ago

My candid advice to A plus is that he shouldn't make unsubstantiated allegations. Politics is a very slippery terrain and the cool pool that it may seem might contain ferocious sharks and parakudas.

I can imagine A plus sl ...

Sue this monkey b plus

• Steve 7 years ago

What do you talking about A plus have a evidence

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

WAT A JOKE. HIS IS THE BIGGEST CHARACTER ASSASSINATION NOT ONLY TO ADAMS BUT THE PART AS WELL. THIS IS WHAT U FOLK ARE DOING? SHAME...THEN AGAIN MAHAMA BANZA LAAKA IS A WOMANIZER. HE IS RIDDLES WITH CANCER AND WILL DIE LIKE A ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS COME TO LEGON ALL THE TIME AND HAVE SEX IN HIS CAR. THIS IS COMMON KNOWLEDGE IN LEGON. THIS IS NO NEWS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

A Plus just wants to take the position of OBUOR but his digging his grave because Obour is experienced and very modern

• TRUTH 7 years ago

A-PLUS KURASENI YOU WILL SEE SOMETHING SOON,WE WILL DEAL WITH YOU STRONGLY,A-PLUS VILLAGE ARROGANT RAPPER,ONLY GHANAIANS WILL ENTERTAIN YOU,WE WILL PUNISH YOU,SERIOUS,

• Anokye 7 years ago

WHAT WILL YOU DO TO HIM? WHY MAKING SUCH A STUPID COMMENT AND BY THE WAY YOU AND WHO WILL DEAL WITH HIM? THERE TWO MEN WHIPPING EACH OTHER WHAT DOES IT GET TO DO WITH YOU?

• abu 7 years ago

Wise up

• mimosa 7 years ago

Kofi adams shouldn't make unsubtiated allegations either. He started it Kutsil

• Stoway 7 years ago

These guys know the CJ is there for them so they can make any foolish allegation and go free. At least a judge who take goat for bribe will be there to free them. Well, one thing is that suit has no expiry date so more time f ...

• DAN 7 years ago

What about Kofi Adams who is gaining political notoriety in Ghana.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I'm not surprised at all that.. I thought Kofi Adams only smokes wee, I didn't know he chases women n bonks them in his car too. I pity ur family

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

AIN'T NOTHING WITH BONKING A WOMAN IN A CAR .

AND IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO.

• ROMANO HIV kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

No wonder you're MR HIV posivite ROMANO

• lqmv 7 years ago

looking at the type of people within ndc makes me sick!

• Abena boagyewaa 7 years ago

At least he is Freaky and will make a sexual encounter worth a woman's while. What about u A Plus your thick wide ugly mouth and face will plug a woman's pussy. Any sensible pussy will Reject your face.
    Kwasia kwa.

• KAY(London) 7 years ago

I Don't Do Ghanaian Politics because I have seen better Politics in advanced countries. But Seriously(Abena Boagyewaa) You are worse than a Dog. Your post is disgusting......

• Anokye 7 years ago

I don't think Abenaa Boagyewaa is a woman. I think he is an ugly dude.

• DAN 7 years ago

Abena Aboagyiwaa is nothing but filthy woman that no human being would like to associate himself or herself.

• blessing 7 years ago

you guys shld react maturely,politics isnt about insults etc.

• Solace 7 years ago

Kofi, come defend urself.....u keep on fucking peoples fiancees tooo....u meet ur meter. venture and see what A plus and co would do to u....fearooo...come out now... u keep fucking peoples girl with our tax payers money...id ...

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Your fiancée are loose which is why they give in for the tax payers money.Dont blame Kofi Adams but your women because you either can't provide their needs or can't BONK well

• USA 7 years ago

After smooking wee this is what came into your mind ?

• gosh 7 years ago

wowwwwwwwwwww....kofi take him to court...pls i begggggggggggggggg u.....

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

LOOOL YOU BEG? BEG A PLUS CUS HE GOT THE VIDEO AND PICS. HE PROLLY SET HIM UP WITH ANOTHER GIRL AND TOOK A VIDEO. YOU SIT AND BITCH

• Dzifa Ayivor 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a greedy bastard .Fire burn that guy a thousand times

• yaa 7 years ago

dont the women know that he is married? why you envy him? so go and bonk them in kempinski? is he using your property to bonk them?

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

LOL

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I can believe that. Kofi adams looks like someone who will do just that...

AND YOU LOOK LIKE SOMEONE WHO WILL TALK ABOUT IT.

• Anokye 7 years ago

Hahahaha that's a good one from Kwame

Nnipa nso y3 de3n. His time has come.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Nonesense

• Ntim 7 years ago

Diversionary tactics to make the man take his eyes off his duties as a campaign coordinator. Whatever be the case, the elections will come to an end. Thereafter, other things will be pursued. Not this time Kofi. Don't be ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

Oooh Kofi Adams, u are such a disgrace to your family and NDC. U paint political opponents black but look at the FOOLISH things u doing. .....?
    I pity Ghanaians to have a character like u to conscientise them to vote for t ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Kofi adamu the teacher has also joined the rascals sleeping with prostitutes here and there. I remember one ndc communicator BOBOBI saying the Ashanti region executives enjoy sex. God save us from thieves and sex maniacs

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Think and repent. At least kofi had married and Fucking female. What about you male allowing other male to fuck you. Just look at yourself, your walking, your talk, as if you're born as a woman. It an abomination is Ghana. Go ...

• Solace 7 years ago

Kofi dey fuck anus paass helli bet u

• Tony 7 years ago

And so wat?

• olu 7 years ago

and what is wrong with bonking your girl in a car?. i now believe that this guy is a real drug addict.How many men can pass this test

• Randy 7 years ago

Why do fine people immediately turn to highly stupid people the moment they start supporting Akuffo Addo? Do they also get to sniff some of the cocaine that he sniffs? A-Plus all of a sudden have become one of the most mental ...

• bill 7 years ago

You are half dead in your brain.
    An unrepentant fool.
    Maybe one of the ewe or northener fools sent to hungry cuba.
    Kwasia, you will die before your time.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

And so what? nobody would take him to court it really shows that A-Plus is under drug or very soon would get mad.

• THE TREE 7 years ago

I think Adams Kofi must challenge A-Plus to release the bonking under tree video of him, if he has any credibility and it is not true.
    Adams Kofi must challenge his under tree bonking video if he can. Where is Adams Kofi? Wh ...

• kwame 7 years ago

N so what, the car is his private room but cocain addict moreless drug is very dangerous

Kofi, have you heard that drug addict? Do not respond to him. There is a saying that, "Do not argue with a fool else people might not notice the difference" thus the difference between that drug addict and you Kofi.

Kofi don't also mind that gay.

• Osei k 7 years ago

And so what boot licking scrappy musician. A-plus "m'ani awu ama wo" some of us know you better than you know Kofi Adams. We shall know where to immense you at the appropriate time. You're a fucking failure and a disgrace to ...

• Kay 7 years ago

nonsense news.....hw could ghanaweb be giving attention to this idiot calling himself a musician.u can only be popular saying stupid stuff n its publish on foolish site.

is it bad for a man to bonk?
    kesevi,gyimii,kwasia,y ...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars, toys, sunglasses

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• shef27 7 years ago

Ghana!!!! So???? What has it got to do with ballot boxes?

• shakers 7 years ago

foolish drug addict. go to rehab.

• niinoi 7 years ago

I'm sure A plus does it with him.

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

may be A plus mum told him that.I thought kofi has bonks his mother in a car before. he has the source.and moreover is A plus a musician?.I wonder if you drop one song,you can be called a musician.

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Such 'creatures' are ruling Ghana! Ah! God save our nation Ghana!

• King David 7 years ago

A plus that useless musician can go to hell.Animal like this live with people in society. kwasea bi tese wo .kurasenii bi tese a plus nso ne hwan.He should come out with his so called evidence.

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

So apart from the lootings they engage in such things, too? No wonder the country is in such mess- economically, politically morally and in everything. Ghana does not deserve these armed robbers!

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Your mother, sisters, aunties, grandmothers n girlfrienDS all inclusive, Kofi Adams have destabilized your family by fucking them under the tree near to your house near Legon. Just making wide allegatioN's.

• Fonkar 7 years ago

Kofi"kinky sex"Adams does not even have basic common decency? Such a twerp.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

You Aplus or whatever you call yourself. ,.hmmmmm is only Gh ...we live to see weather that of your drug barons nana akufo addo can win...gyimiiiiiiiiiiiifuo ...gyimmmiiikuo

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

you seems to be so much sure of what you are saying. your mum or wife may have been one of those women for you to know something like that that is done in the dark. so i sympathize with you. next time advise them to keep the ...

• RANGER. 7 years ago

YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. FOOL.

• Kofi Seth 7 years ago

Ask your NPP flag bearer whom he used to booked, koosey girls and kaya girl.

• Dollar 7 years ago

What has who or were he bonks got to do with you. Indeed you reason like a druggie - incoherent and unhinged !

• Kofi Sei 7 years ago

He is a womanizer like Skiff Add hahahahaha

• Kofi Sei 7 years ago

He is a womanizer like Akuffo Addo hahahahaha

• JUDITH 7 years ago

everyone knows u r crazy

• Asuoba 7 years ago

So women like this kofi Adams man.
    Poor ghana women.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

So what ,i will choose a womanizer over a drug addict no dought you are an n p p sympathizer

• payaaka 7 years ago

The NDC have a good sense of decor and decency , if the NPP think they are very expose in their opinions against KOfi Adams that is their own problem

• Bodii 7 years ago

Infact please.... y?d? y?nho a akyinny? nnim..anofom br?dwoo..etuo nk? twire nea ?twire

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

Assuming without admitting what a plus is alleging is true, so fucken what? This artist can not sell records and is desperate and envious and so full of venom. What does kofi adams private life have to do with anything. Who c ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Aaaaa is a plus soo foolish and stupid idiot,

• Paul T 7 years ago

Pride goes before a fall. A-Plus should tame his tongue.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It is true, I saw him bonking A-Plus' mother.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Kwaseato

• Mike 7 years ago

A minus your mouth is too big what that thing concern you ??? foolish boy

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a criminal. People like him always finds ways to denigrate noble people like Nana Akufo-Addo. Then under the cover of darkness he bonks women in his car. Through NDC he has become very rich. Hmmm, Oh mother Ghan ...

• abu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is gay

• abu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is gay that foolish man

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

So Kofi Adams that how you are.fucking a women in a car.upon all notes in Accra shame shame for been Kofi Adams talking crecket senseless person. all you're reward is await you and the rest of your partie member heaven god wo ...

• JO T 7 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT

• Atta 7 years ago

His time is up.These idiots are using tax payers money to fuck bitches.
    Change is coming.

• Sirlord allotey 7 years ago

It seems kofi Adams and A plus knows themselves very much. So u two go on. We are listening

• Rengay 7 years ago

Song or music is used to educate and inform but trust me I am yet to get a good ingredient in A plus' song. He is a piece of rug lack of common sense and supporting his PIC Partner In Crime who is Nana cus they jam together. ...