You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487965

Mahama should be retained - Osuofia urges Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Dzifa Ayivor 7 years ago

Rubbish ! Rubbish! Rubbish !Incompetent John mahama along with his greedy ministers have sunk the economic fortunes of this country .Fire burn them all

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL THE PROJECTS HE MENTIONED STARTED IN 2010/11 BY PROF MILLS. MAHAMA NEVER CREDITS HIM

• WISE-TAL, UK 7 years ago

forget about this sleeping ghanaians,i swear if ghanaians for out president MAHAMA they will surely regret as they do to kwame nkurma,but please dont come to us again ok.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

IDIOT YOU ARE AFRAID OF ALIEN COMPLIANCE ORDER BY THE UP (NPP) GOVERNMENT. DR KOFI ABREFA BUSIA' SPIRIT IS STILL HERE IN NPP, NIGERIANS WILL BE CHASED OUT, GAY BOY

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU CANT EVEN WRITE ENGLISH YET YOU ARE ADVISING GHANAIANS " as they did or do?" IF YOU OSUFIA AND DELE HAVE ANY SENSE AT ALL USE IT TO HELP NIGERIA, I THINK YOUR COUNTRY NEED HELP TOO

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

SO AFTER DELE IS NOW OSOFIA? NIGERIANS ARE DOING CAMPAIGN FOR YOU NOW? MAHAMA UPON ALL THOSE YOUR INSULTS, LYINGS YOU STILL NEED OSOFIA? ITS TOO LATE

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Ei! Ghana. So Mahama now pay Nigerians to come and campaign for him. Please Mr President you need to import Nigerians to come and vote for you. Enough of all these insults to our intelligence as Ghanaians. Can Mahama why all ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Osofia schooled by dele momo. ..why bring a painter to do a carpenters job...I encourage hungry ghanaians to put all their frustrations on these two dumb Nigerians....its a GOLDEN rule that ....NO FOREIGNER WILL MEDDLE IN ANO ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

DZIFA AYIVOR! WHEN THE NPP WANTED TO SUSPEND PAUL AFOKO THERE GOT TWO IF HIS TRIBES MEN TO PETITION, FOR KWABENA AGYEPONG, TWO ASHANTIS, FOR SAMMY CRABBE, TWO GAS! YOU ARE NOT CALLED DZIFA AYIVOR! YOU ARE MOST LIKELY TO BE AN ...

• sammy tuga 7 years ago

Yeah u are ryt man, let's keep our fingers cross " our secret is our power" wise people talk less

• mike 7 years ago

The TRUTH is always bitter to swallow... God is watching.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

SMH. Are u the one to advise ghanaians. Wht at alll huv u done in ur life that cn be an example for us to listen to you. Have u finished solving the boko haram n economic crisis in your c'try? Better SHUT UP and mind ur own b ...

• K Afrifa 7 years ago

Waa look, this man has made Ghanaian presidency so cheap that he entertains everyone in his office. Who is osuofia to have contact with the presidency,

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Haha he is better than u for sure

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Did you say he is better than Ghanaians? Then let him come vote for him.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

No he is not.Mahama is worse than the word itself

• Aj 7 years ago

Afrifa,say it again I can't believe it.wow this guy osuofia always be little Ghanaians in his movies,speaks rubbish all the time about Ghana even putting on sun glasses in the President's office in a broad day light with show ...

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

oh my brother say this again. A mere Boko Haram comedian getting access to Ghana presidency. sooo disgusting.

• meek mill 7 years ago

nd who are u?

• fk 7 years ago

He is God to you and your family your very stupid person

• Ama 7 years ago

How can any civilised people hate a failed state like Nigeria? Are you out of your mind?

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Instead of you praying for ur useless n dirty country to bounce back, u re here supporting this corrupt, selfish n greedy leader to be retained. GodWiullPunishYouLikeHowBokoHaramIsTormentingYourCountry

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Hahhahahahaha see another fool hear oo which country is useless an dirty?? Idiot fool, i pray dat ghana should not experience something like terrorist cus if it happen then dy will understand dat Nigeriains ar not terrorist b ...

Fuck you,what do you know?

• fk 7 years ago

He knows your mother foolish people

• fk 7 years ago

He knows your mother foolish people

• Dj smart 7 years ago

Fuck ur mama idiot

• TVhm 7 years ago

Who is agya Koo to champaign for losers npp party

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Agua koo..is ghanaian and so is Lil win. .foreigners should not meddle in our affairs...dele momo and Osofia should shut up...or go home.

• TVhm 7 years ago

Agya Koo and osufia who can speak English hahaha

• Snikes 7 years ago

You a fool. Does English language measure someone's IQ and competence... English is just a language. If Osuofia can speak english doesn't make him a ripe fruit.

• Motherfucker 7 years ago

Womaametw3

• TVhm 7 years ago

Agya Koo and osufia who can speak English hahaha

• liteo 7 years ago

Fool go eat English. Your motw3

• Davidson 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools to change President Mahama for the all die be die opposition who did nothing for Ghana except from selling Ga lands and stealing our money left and right. Now, Nana Addo is alleged to be selling family ...

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

are you out of your mind??? aboa like you. Mahama is going down. take note of today's date, after 7 December you will remember the deserving insults I poured on you. Odwanfunu

• ken 7 years ago

Davidson, what if the thief is changed. Does that make Ghanaians fools? Change is coming

• Max.Canada 7 years ago

Who are you. .....? F....... ???? advice Nigerians not Ghanaians cos we know what is good for us.f......l.

• fk 7 years ago

Your are very stupid your family boko haram

• Kwasi 7 years ago

That is what it will be @ the end of it all; We Ghanaians are not going to vote for a sleeping 72 years old man & reject a transforming energetic Mahama; no ni no, we will do the right thing No one district one factory lie c ...

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

vote for the womanizer who leaves his flap open on national tv. you a a disgrace to humanity. odwan

• koio Ahadzie 7 years ago

the NDC is now importing missionaries to come and tell us what to do.
    Ahhhhh NDC paaaa....anyway ghanaians knows who to vote for

• SOWEE 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, Kwame Dzokoto, Abeiku Santana, Bukom Banku, Mzbel, Dele Momodu and now Osuofia. THIS IS JM PRESIDENCY FOR YOU. CONCERT INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT.

• Adoley 7 years ago

Stay in your hopeless country and deal with all the hydra headed problems of BOKOGERIA, and leave Ghana alone!

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to another STUPID and FOOLISH Nigerian IDOIT

• Dj smart 7 years ago

He is better than u animal

• samuel 7 years ago

who are you mr.man,better move back 2 ur country n solve ur boko haram matters wai mr.OSOUFIA

• Yawa 7 years ago

John dumelo has fail now u need osuofia to convince us ghanaians u hv fail big time bcos we hv already made our mind after 8yrs u can go n come back later.mr president

• eben 7 years ago

Now Nigerians have been recruited to campaign for failing Manama!
    Desperation galore #goinghome .

• proud no 9 7 years ago

Ghana has become a joke country...

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

We should learn to tolerate others, why I we like this, in any case can you people compare yourself to Osuofia,

• donpee 7 years ago

World class indeed ah osuofia make a bore waa.siah you call kotoka world class ah cuz of nokofio some Nigerians are making us feel bad oh.We travel outside all the time so you can't lie to us wai..only stomach direction peop ...

• Black man red neck 7 years ago

You fucken Nigerian leave Ghanaian to choose their own president osofia you are no body to tell us what to do shut the fuck up nigga and go back to your country never come back to Ghana again

• kk 7 years ago

Idiot fool go back to your 419 country

• peter 7 years ago

kwasia kwa. do we live with you in ghana

• Smart 7 years ago

fool r u d 1 2 decide 4 us

• isaac 7 years ago

who is DAT person koraaaa

• stan 7 years ago

experience is the best teacher,osuafia,thank you soo much,what happened to Nigerians must not allowed in Ghana, Buhari old man has messed them up,olu akufo addo must not be given the chance to mess us also up,JM,toaso

• bryt 7 years ago

if you relocated to ghana three years ago , you no go talk rubbish like this, we they the hardship inside osofia or what ever you call your self

• meek mill 7 years ago

nd who are u? hw many ppl even knw u in ur neighbourhood

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Your wife look so well groomed. Oh yes because he spent lots of money on her. His children look descent, yes but he spent lots of money on them. And so NPP came to power and had their eyes on just their money (Ghana's money) ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Osofia may I ask u r we doing Ghana politics or African politics how many of Ghanaian has interrupted in Nigerians politics let me tell u.you r a big Fool.Idiot man.Nana b3 ba.mahama be ko

• Amato 7 years ago

This is not a movie. He better keep quiet and concentrate on his film. Because he had the opportunity to see and talk with the president, he is been carried away. After all he will not get the same opportunity in Nigeria

• I m 4change 7 years ago

Now 419 Nigerians r doing the bidding 4 empty mahama to decide fate of Ghana. What a pity n shame. No wonder mahama being the head all is rotten.

• Truth on November 18 21:09_ 7 years ago

are we under course African's? I am asking bcos some African leaders who are doing significan good works are not treated well.like Thomas Sankara.brother Gafafi. Robert Mugabe. Thabo Nbekhi to mention few.if you want to work ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Go and do your politics in Nigeria, stupid man

• Becca 7 years ago

who 're u to cam into our country en tells us whom to choose to lead us,wat do u know,I love en respect u v much,but dis tym u 've to shut up,bcuz we 're sick en tired of dis hardship

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

Did u retain ur u incompetent Goodluck Jonathan. Mind ur damn business man

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

YOUR DAD IS VERY STUPID TO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU ...STUPID FOOOLL....FOOLISH MAN

• Timtim 7 years ago

Who are you to ghana ?

• nbv 7 years ago

nana addo is an anuser. ie he f..k ppls anus. stupid idiot

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

The have told you Kofi Dubai is a compassionate looters so take your share before it is too late.

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Oh mahama u have reduce urself as low as dis STUPID comedian. Am sorry for u

• Papa 7 years ago

Shut up and stay in niga. U hve no idea e difficulty this stupid mahama and corrupt cronies are taking us thr

• virgin 7 years ago

He should go to his country and campaign for his president, Buhari. Naneama!!!!

• Paul T 7 years ago

A journey with a thousand mile begins with a foot. Mahama has begun his transformational and changing lives agenda, let's give another term to complete it. #jmtoaso!!!

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Is there an interchange at Trafalgar Square?

• ATD 7 years ago

It was Akua Donkor and now Osofoa ; it is said that birds of a feather flock together. This is why you can't think far Mr Mahama

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Osuofia you are idiot, are you Ghanaian to make that rubbish comment?you are so stupid go and think of your currupt country.do you know the problem Ghanaians are going through?foolish man?are you the one who are coming to mak ...

• THE PROPHET 7 years ago

JM TOAAAASO !!!

• Mohammed Amuda Yussif 7 years ago

I think the president does not understand and knows the value of the seat he is occupying let alone values the intelligent of the Ghanaian populace. You have realized that your record as president is nothing home to write abo ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Ah!! osuofia,the man u are talking with is a corruption engineer n so incompetent.mahama must go the hardship is too much.People dont have jobs let alone to get money to feed on.

• change is coming 7 years ago

you are definitely following badluck Jonathan and u shall all suffer de same fate 1 term president. very soon u shall invite Mr Ibu, Tyler Perry will soon follow. Mr Bean and Co. incompetent dead goat

• Mk 7 years ago

I wonder how much "Osuofia" was paid to act for President and its NDC.
    To pretend/act as if all is well must have been very expensive. Taxpayers money ooooh!!!
    Osuofia, why do you go back if you have found HEAVEN

• champolee keta 7 years ago

look at this idiot too, concentrate on your movie don't bring your dirty mouth into our politics you should shut up your fuck in mouth. we should retain who, this incompetent, daylight robber, that thief? oh my god, some peo ...

• Don Holy Papa- Tf 7 years ago

Mahama b serious
    Are your promises serious,the things u promised how many have
    u achieve pls stop that cox u talk like u r aggressive. Nana's
    own are very feasible,, your days schools how many have u
    commission, is not up ...

• Alexander opoku 7 years ago

Mahama has made Ghana presidency soo easy ..Can GhanaIan comedian to Nigeria and say
    Buriah has made Nigeria better

• Nanayaw jeffery 7 years ago

Who's incompetent, the one who has built serious infrastructure, stabilize the economy, instill peace and stability in Ghana brought recognition and dignity to Ghanaian travellers internationally, dealt with the drug menace, ...

• inaboala 7 years ago

nonsense! nonsense!! nonsense!!!
    why didn't you guys retain Jonathan in your country. foolish man, do you think its a film that we will watch you fooling act

• Tariq 7 years ago

Coming from another joker... I'm not surprised

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

You pigeon theaf from Nigeria, went to London steal pigeons,you have the nerve and effrontery come from you god forsaken Nigeria to tell us Ghanaians who should lead us.It is only a fellow clown that will give you audience to ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Masa dey pay u huge money for dis abi? Its too late!!! i ve already made up ma mind!!!!

Osuofia u have got the share of the stolen booty, this is tax payers money,which is stolen

• Ambitious 7 years ago

NDC and John Mahama has again use tax payers money to bribe a Nigerian to advertise him. Insha Allah NPP will unseat you

• Adams , 7 years ago

That's NPP for you . When people were on US Ambassador for some of his comments, they say NDC hate the truth . Now some body has also spoken what he sees as the truth the NPPs are insulting him . What's good for the geese is ...

• kusi 7 years ago

stupid old fools

• nana akwasi agyemang badu 7 years ago

foolish man:have helped your country to stop bokoharam:joker like you where is your sense to advise us and didn't you retain yours:aimless man indeed

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

This is not a movie or comedy, Mr Comedian. Leave Ghanaians alone to flush out this incompetent president and his school kids ministers.

• Ahithophel 7 years ago

how can a president entertain a joke like osufia in the castle for sheer popularity. Mahama is not competent, visionless n has no sense of direction. We will vote him out to lanquish in opposition forover.

• pablo 7 years ago

Fadi Daboussi insults the President and NPP supporters are happy.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

Osuofia should shut up because politics has gone beyond celebrity endorsement. Besides u are not a resident of Ghana we are in it we are feeling it. How can I belief a foreigner who has been paid to come n convince we d citiz ...

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

Stop about politics but in reality, osuafia is a good man, his movies has inspired a lot of ghanaiand maybe you not understand his way of comic, so seeing him as a cheap person just because he has recommend prz mahama. He is ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama's desperate attempt to retain power is forcing him to spend huge sums of monies on some stupid and inexperienced Nigerians to campaign for him.If these Nigerians want Mahama as their President they can send him to Nige ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be ware of Mahama and the NDC Communist tatics to turn Ghana into One Party State If they win power again. Vote wisely.Vote for Change.

• prof duncan 7 years ago

ghanaians u talk too much, let me tell u everybody can do mistake, just allow this man to continue his good work nd if dont want him, no insult just vote against him. If he happens to be a family member or ur fada will u insu ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Osoufia the clown, keep your rotten mouth out of Ghana politics. Your brains are too childish to comprehend Ghana politics. We are superior to you small brain humans from Nigeria. Mahama is going the Jonathan way so be ready ...

• Again 7 years ago

The Dead Goat President has taken Ghannias to be granted for him, he uses to joke about our economy management and now with a Nigerian stupid joke in our president office.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

It is only evils who see developmental projects as bad and evil as themselves. What is wrong with Osuofia praising the president for his good work done ? Is building schools, hospitals, and construction of good roads bad or g ...

• Eric An an Denise 7 years ago

Nigeria, a country where 7 year old toddlers re burnt alive in broad day light for stealing gari,human body parts are thrown from moving cars in broad day light, where human dignity is non existent. Nigerians think de world b ...