You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487964

Veteran Actor Kwame Peace claims John Dumelo is popular than Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (30)

• lqmv 7 years ago

go to hell with your lies! Agya Koo is a legend compared to that ndc errand boy dumelo!

• david 7 years ago

John Dumelo is known in Nigeria and other parts of Africa what about Agya Koo. You can compare Range Rover to Ssang Yong Musso car.

• Daakyehene Adu Koffi 7 years ago

apuuutcccccc to u

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Who is Dumelo??? If not this election time I got to know him in fact never new there is someone call Dumelo. There is no village in Ghana the name agko is strange to them .
    Think about yourself

• Tom 7 years ago

Liar.fool. stupid ugly boy

Of course he is hands down

• Agbesi Gunu 7 years ago

Aah! Opani gyemifo)
    Agya koo pulls more crowd than even That Kwasia Aboa(odwanfunu) Mahama.

• david 7 years ago

E be your mama and papa who are odwanfunu. If he is your father and uncle would you have insulted him. Ofui, Aporsor. You should respect the elderly not only your parents.

• Oya 7 years ago

Agya koo is popular than dumelo check your facts

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

I did not know Dumelo until this election time. Who is D? Please do not compare D with Agya Koo.

• Karma 7 years ago

Eiiii...hmmmmmm this Ashantis for you ..Monkeys with 7 tails

• Naana 7 years ago

@ Karma...ignorant. What does this got to do with Ashantis? Grow up!

• Kwame frimpong 7 years ago

Fool.ewe he goat.people who sleep with their daughters.we were your colonial masters. Why do u allow monkeys to rule you.goats

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

Black bat Ashanti. kwame. that village agyakooo who doesn't even know how to write abcd..u can't compare him to John D ..you only know him in Kumasi. kwasia abuabi baa

• joe 7 years ago

Its only children who may know who agya koo, if not ? who?

• success 7 years ago

Its true

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

But Dumelo is known even beyond Africa in the Caribbean.

• Bugli 7 years ago

Agreed

• scarlet 7 years ago

Pls stop telling lies,agya koo is more popular than dumelo

• kofi ghana 7 years ago

popularity be jollof wey we go chop, talk about pertinent issues

• Afua 7 years ago

Agya koo is popular. Not the NDC guy is all about himself and don't care about how Ghanaians r suffering

• Shundemsweet 7 years ago

You guys don't think Agya koo is more popular than John Dumelo

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Master better work the NDC so that u get your shear of Ghana's money ... You know very well that what u are saying is not true, but because you are broke and thinking talking like this Mahama will give u some of the looting m ...

• Kwame frimpong 7 years ago

Who knows the so called john d .some non akans portray they hate the twi language but they all speak it,enjoy its music and movies.

You all watch Agya koo movies .so stop this hatred. Who is dumelo.

Ghanaians are hypoc ...

• Ab 7 years ago

Agya koo he is a joker,when did he start acting he can not compare himself to John, only twi movies he agya koo can make ,John is known in Ghana and Africa as a whole.

• Poku agyei 7 years ago

You think say Dumelo go turn back look his house ,NDC dey go .You think say Dumelo dey resism party?

• Daakyehene Adu Koffi 7 years ago

When did dumelo comes when ghanaian are no where watched. apuuuu, acting adwaman ns3m in movies

• Don 1 7 years ago

Hmmm it's like comparing international to local. The answer is obvious

• change is coming 7 years ago

Kwame peace or whatever, I hope that has put food on your table. isn't it this guy who was crying recently for money and job. mahama and dumelo got money. contact them. you are too hungry. de dead goat is history