You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487869

Social media goes wild after Mahama appeared on live TV with an open flap

Read Comments Comments (198)

• Stoway 7 years ago

These people don't know the reason some things are done. It is to make news and have people listen to what he said in a way to spread his message for votes and it has worked perfectly with few days left.

• clayborn 7 years ago

You, my friend, are very observant and thoughtful! All part of spin and campaign management. Goes to show how low some will stoop for power. I mean, anything goes. H33333

• kabokabo 7 years ago

I See noting wrong with the President flap being opened.After all it can happen to all

• joe joe 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE STUPID MAN TOO

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

BUSH PRESIDENT

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

What about Akuffo-Addo, whose dentures fell out of their very mouth while they were shouting on a political platform. Their aides had to scramble to look for the fallen false teeth. Hahahahahahahahahaha! Aaaaagyeiiiii!

• Omanhene 7 years ago

BONKING HIS GIRL FRIEND HARLOT OSEI....

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

WAS HE IN A BATHROOM WITH A GIRL WHEN HE WAS TOLD IT WAS TIME TO GO ON AIR? IN 90% OF THE TIME, MEN IN SUCH SITUATIONS FORGET TO CLOSE THEIR FLAP.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That bush President is building the nation while NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure ugly imp Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo is busy wrecking his own NPP and attempting to destroy the nation with his clueless m ...

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

My bruda be fair to condemn what is wrong. In fact,it may happen to asiedu nketia but have no effective consequence as to the 1st gentleman. Anyway, the TV crew could have weather the storm. All have rejected this incompetent ...

• Raymond Aponsah kwofie 7 years ago

Good one, we behaves as if we are angles nd this can't happen to us after all is normal....

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Probably just finished fucking someone...harlot?

• Obed 7 years ago

He finished fucking your mother.

• crusader 7 years ago

Is that what happens when you fuck your wife? Then you are a dumb asshole. Motherfucker.

• sumani 7 years ago

in your life time i don't think you can get near to where he is today .so better stop u fool.

• amed 7 years ago

dont u tink walking necked would have do better dis is highst incompitence ever .how can he check corroption in ghana?

• Yaa 7 years ago

was there the need for this publication at all?

• Calculus 7 years ago

Help me retire the 72 years man

• Who 7 years ago

Toilet carrier in suit,what do you expect?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Yes fool.lf it had been Nana Akufo Addo you Ndc ppl would ridicule him.What goes around comes around.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Mahama don't know shit. This is a big disgrace to our nation ,and as usual these primitive I don't care type of people will just make it like that is how life is. Imagine Nana Addo didn't close his lap? Would you idiot here s ...

• K KK 7 years ago

Wiseman! The desperate Mahama must leave the scene.If the old man can be watchful and dress properly whereas the notorious young man knows not how to dress, then it's better to choose the Goldman and ignore the young man beca ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

He was just ready for a quickie...saa yoooooooooooooo

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Tani aboa like him cannot even dress properly. We have ourselves to blame for electing this pepeni to the highest office of the land.

• I place a curse on you 7 years ago

I place a curse on you your children and your children children. May death be your portion and your children. I pray you know poverty and no peace till you cry to the God of Israel to forgive you for calling a group of people ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Unfortunately, you don't understand the word Perperni. The word actually means someone who does things accordingly without cutting corners or making shortcuts. Therefore to call someone Perperni is rather a plus. Because of l ...

• Madingo 7 years ago

Oh stop the curses Mr Fool. Why dont u leave your offender to God to judge. Y must u curse people. Kwasia like u! The Bible says vengeance is the Lord's . Post any foolish statement here again, and i will call u a name dat hu ...

• great mind 7 years ago

Bigot! Senseless! Myopic! Hatespeaker! Rot in ignorance! This comment is worse than the open flap.

• Freeman 7 years ago

What do u gain from this publication. His message of hope is what we want to hear

• Euno 7 years ago

THANK YOU BRO. JAH BLESS YOU.

• Alkhudri 7 years ago

@ka na Wu,if he is pepeni then who are you?are you more valuable then Pepeni?what tripe are you?say the name of your tribe and I will address the history of your tribe to you.ask the background of pepeni!!!.The under part of ...

• Euno 7 years ago

THANK YOU BRO. MAY YOU LIVE LONG.

• YF 7 years ago

Don't think Ka na wu is from another tribe he is your brother,he is Pepeni but I think born and bred in another region.He is just like Collins Dauda and Baba Jamal

• Madingo 7 years ago

Foolish fool! U can't even spell tribe. Aponkye like u too is insulting someone! Shut the fuck up okk. Shut your stinking mouth up okk. Mahama is a pepeni and it's true. Post any foolish stuffs here again and u will see. A ch ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Who is this foolish madingo at all. Is that the name of a dog or a ghost? Anyway, if that pepeni says all ashantis should sleep at 6:00 pm, it will happen live from zigxious. Idiotic idiot.

• Ewe man 7 years ago

This pepeni is useless foolish and rapist. Always searching maid servant to rape Everybody can go to hell. IDIOTIC PEPENI CLASS PREFECT NOT PRESIDENT.

• Madingo 7 years ago

Foolish fool! U can't even spell tribe. Aponkye like u too is insulting someone! Shut the fuck up okk. Shut your stinking mouth up okk. Mahama is a pepeni and it's true. Post any foolish stuffs here again and u will see. A ch ...

• Nyamek3 Ellembele 7 years ago

kwasiaaaaa b3l3 think, be4 u open Ur that stink mounth u better die from this, world ofuiiii

• Mansur 7 years ago

U b de real ANIMAL........ GYIMIII, OKWASIA

• Wash 7 years ago

I don't blame u. I blame Tht useless animal ur mother wu gave birth to u for not aborted u hypocrite Hw a r u describe Tht useless bawumia

• Abiam 7 years ago

Honestly speaking I am very disappointed in you. even though I don't know you personally but your comments show your character. please desist from that because people like you always bring problems to themselves

• Abiam 7 years ago

Please my comment goes to Kanewu

• Mandy TK 7 years ago

Kanawu,you are an idiot.pepe people showed you a way of living .

• Judith 7 years ago

u r a big fool to say that,

• Tani 7 years ago

You are very stupid for saying that....who do you think you are....Pepeni and so what
    Idiot...you have really lost your sense of humour...am sure you are not even a responsible man at home not to talk about someone's tribe

• Adams 7 years ago

Check frm ur whole family both living n dead, who dresses smart n well than the president.

• Frank 7 years ago

It rather foolishness on your part to think that a doaf will one day be your President.is unfortunate on your part to discribe him.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Very distasteful! Don't incure Jehovah's wrath. NPP does not need people like u .idiot

• Sarpshy 7 years ago

Pls we all one people, as much as I don't like President Mahama kind of leadership n want change, that won't let me insult him and other tribe, we r one so learn to accommodate it.

• Rup 7 years ago

Ka ne wu, did u just describe the prez in such words? But I hope u know if Nana Addo comes to power he will coming with another Tani aboa as a veep. You see how myopic, ignorant and foolish u can be. U need so much education ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

too harsh pls ....

• Kay 7 years ago

Don't do that ka na wu. There are ta fuo here as well who don't belong to ndc. Your tribe is no better than any other in Ghana so pls don't use that language here. Be civilised

• Habib 7 years ago

Check the link

• Danlado 7 years ago

IF this is how every President would have develop this country GHANA in 4 years then we prefer this Tani incompetent President to the Rest, my brother look around both the cities and villages and wise up

• fire 7 years ago

wo maame twe s3 gravels wati, like e be ur fada u go feel kwasiaa mpanin like u, if u no get job go n die, fool, i sure say ur moda born u for toilet inside, aboa taa, gyimii like you

• Baba 7 years ago

Akyem nii abua tani mahama is more handsome than Aduwii Addo and your entire family.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Who is this duplicate Ka na wu eho use insults to make his point ? It is possible to mske your point ir points without using insults. Just say whatever you want to say in a civilised way, ok?

• Asantenii odwan 7 years ago

hope u aint an animal

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Bandakut. So what if flaps are not closed?

It means you are not aware...not conscious. ..it's like you're sitting here but your mind is somewhere else..don't know how else to explain.

• Man 7 years ago

You are an NDC man who wants to do politics on tribal bases. You think we are kids so that Northeners will get offended and vote for mahama. God will punish you.

• Obed 7 years ago

like your father and mother who couldn't train you how to talk to an elderly person.

• Kay 7 years ago

You cant be NPP because you have found an ingenious and devilish way to set Northerners against NPP. This is truly offensive and gutter politics. Those who are discerning however know this is from the NDC.only pretending to b ...

• uncle Joe 7 years ago

like your father and mother.

• SS 7 years ago

Insults like this can not make your akufo addo president. Wise up

• Proud northerner 7 years ago

You are the type l call educated illiterate. You are not even fit to be in the pigs kingdom.

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

The shot devil; Akan man! we Tanies are better off in society than you short Akans. fools.

• Kb 7 years ago

Hmmm, your insult is very bad. May be some of us will just change our minds because of you. Thanks. Keep on insulting Tani. Good luck.

• Jojo 7 years ago

A nation with so many fools and shallow minded people always discuss about smaller irrevant issues and event. We love hatred and disgracing our own leaders to the international world. We will together loos respect and dignit ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Stoway or whatever the fuck you call yourself. You are very ignorant to post such a comment, he a president of a whole nation. It's a must to dress properly as the commander and chief of a country. Dumb ass

• WISE-TAL, UK 7 years ago

why do you insult him this way?so want him to insult the president?common!!!He is your president so respect.

• ken 7 years ago

masa I am npp member ,what we are doing will never give us vote but rather provoked others to vote against us. please let talk about the real problems we are facing and stop these thing.
    I will be happy if John mahama is my ...

• Adu 7 years ago

Negative publicity can make someone popular. Like trump. So many issues Mahama answered wrongly. but look, He is all over the social media.

• don 7 years ago

Kanewu wu Mami twee basabasa kurasini

• SUPPER 7 years ago

THIS TYPE OF COMMENTS WILL MAKE NPP LOSE THIS ELECTIONS? MARK MY WORDS????

DISGRACE GHANA AND GAIN WHAT???

• dead country 7 years ago

Hope you have all your families abroad or you get da stolen monies some to chop? ? Jon

• ESPAR 7 years ago

I really think the people behind this should be questioned. I mean how can you openly exposed President nor even anyone on board but A Leader of a country because his zip is open? This Clearly means thy were not even paying ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Am Sure it get open by itself wen he was sitting, so Why r we happy n making fun of it ei Ghanafo) kasa dodo

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Oh well we need our 31 million dollars from woyome

• Alkhudri 7 years ago

@ka na Wu,if he is pepeni then who are you?are you more valuable then Pepeni?what tripe are you?say the name of your tribe and I will address the history of your tribe to you.ask the background of pepeni!!!.The under part of ...

• Cece 7 years ago

Is Pepeni not a Ghana man? Oh Ghanaians let's inculcate discipline he is the Nation's president.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You can't hide ignorance; it's painted all over you. Remember Asiedu Nketia in Germany wearing ladies' panties?

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

What would you get from this, can you do this to your father, this is just an oversight, what of those celebrates who are completely naked and claim is fashion.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Shame on all of for such a negative comments about ur president. Would you have done that to your father by bringing his wardrobe malfunctioning to the public domain just to make him a laughing stock?If nnot then think t ...

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

a whole president on national television with an open flap and you think people shouldnt talk about it??? come again. If it were Akuffo Addo, it would be right to talk about it, right?? Shame on you.

• Amadu Kambala Abdulmumin 7 years ago

May Allah shower his curse on you and the entire people who insults PEPENIS. Allah created all of us as humanbeings and HE did not give the leadership to only one particular tribe to rule Ghana. Any tribe is qualify on that p ...

• Johnny USA 7 years ago

Fuck off with Allah Allah bullshit. HOW DOES A PERSON FROM A TRIBE THAT ARE NOT OFFICIALLY KNOWN AS GHANAIANS GET TO BE PRESIDENT IF IT WASN'T FOR CORRUPTION? NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.
    YOU AYIGBE AND PEPENIS CAN GO TO HELL OR W ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Pathetic!

• Man 7 years ago

Please he is an ndc man. No npp will insult any tribe at this crucial time. Fear the ndcs oo

• Kay 7 years ago

Yes, see NDC dirty tactics. Always playing dirty tribal politics.

• bill 7 years ago

Do not be silly and stew in your stupidity.
    Who are you to command Allah ?
    No sense of humour.

• MP 7 years ago

Most hard working people like the president can for get to zip their pants. He is a human being like any of us and can forget. This is not a big deal folks.

Not when u going on national tv....yes it's a big deal..portrays lack of awareness.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

This is why Ghanaians will continue to remain d way dey are becuz you always see ur leaders to be too human dan u..wah happened happpens to any body so stop d nonsense

• LION 7 years ago

His Excellency the President of the republic of Ghana had an encounter with the nation and all you could do is to talk about such an irrelevant issue like this? No wonder politicians take us for granted.

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators, cars

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• Charlotte 7 years ago

Mahama be careful with de way u drss waaai improve in ur stndrd waaaai JM

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Charlotte 7 years ago

be of wo u ar

• Charlotte 7 years ago

JM knw urslf waaai be of wo u ar

• Peace 7 years ago

If his flap is opened,does it really matter?Ghanaweb,there are things u post which are not relevant honestly.

• 2020 7 years ago

We will still still vote for JM even in his naked

• Mal'li Lana 7 years ago

hahaha.pepeni abi?.he will rule again by Gods grace.stop the hatred.how do you describe Bawumia?.shame on you.whether the zip was open or not,JM toaso.

• sammy 7 years ago

kwasia aboa like dwarfs who use to sleep in trees can called someone teni aboa stupid and useless human being ugly thing there

• Nyamek3 Ellembele 7 years ago

kwasiaaaa fou talk 'we are one people and de president is ours soooo let's take a key notes from what he told,us kanawu' u better die and live de world"ofuuuiiiii speaks well,WO naanaaa mame ' JM toaaasoop

• Mansur 7 years ago

@ ka na wu.... U fool paaa so if he s teni n so wat, he s a human being as u are OK n weda u like it or not he s ur president n will win ds years election again...... Gyimimi

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Mahama has refused to discipline his staff and appointees. He laughed it of when he lost pages in his speech as Ecowas Chairman whilst reading to Ecowas Heads of State Meeting in Accra. He refused to sack an aide who destroye ...

• koby 7 years ago

ghweb sometimes u guys d fool too much wat will hapen if u don't bring dis on ur platform... dis CNT win d election fo ur drug addict.....nana is a cursed man n CNT win elections.... Ghana we r nt going back ....I pray u stop ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

That's exactly how smart people use the media for their agenda for freeeeeeeee
    Ghanaweb should've know better lol

• fafa 7 years ago

I have now come to know in Ghana that some people are poor because they don't have time for what will profit them but rather waste time on unprofitable things. some of them brings curses upon themselves. how can one expose su ...

• Chrisbella 7 years ago

what de big deal , show some respect to him,despite all he is our president.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

He is just trying to confuse the people.Not smart

• Yaw Av 7 years ago

If this was done in other to be popular then iam sorry its not enough. He should go out naked.

• steve 7 years ago

whether pepeni or papani he will continue the next four years JM toaso saaaaaaaa!

• Euno 7 years ago

The title President is what Nana Addo will never bear not even in its next life. Remember the disgrace Jesus received from humanity did not stop him from saving the world.
    GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT. LONG LIVE, AND A HEALTHY LI ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

open flap is not as disgusting n gross as the mucous (milk) that came out of Akuffo Addo nose

• ROSA PARKS 7 years ago

So you will be happy for your husband to expose his manhood in public? You are just a fool like the party you belong. If John mahama knows he is winning he wouldn't be so confused to leave his flap open. Even his campaign co- ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

New Style ... Ignore

• Frank 7 years ago

It is people who cannot differentiate their Left from right so as they speak. If Mahama is pepeni and cannot be president how do you expect adoaf to rule as president.

• MAA 7 years ago

Look the guy who used Pepeni is also a pepeni so why have some people allowed their emotions overtake them but I know those hear talking about Pepeni are those desperate to keep their jobs at the flagstaff house and other pla ...

• Tsevi 7 years ago

The man is perpetually on heat. Hope the interviewer was not a woman.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Damn Ghanaians are they most disrespectful human beings on this planet. This things are human nature, it can happen to anyone. Damn u should show some respect

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

WHEN A DEMONIC PRESIDENT FROM AN EVIL PARTY RULES A COUNTRY AND IMPOVERISHES THE WHOLE NATION WHILST HIS APPOINTEES INSULT ELDERLY CITIZENS, WOMEN AND MEN OF GOD, LOSES TE RESPECT OF THE WHOLE NATION.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

WHEN A DEMONIC PRESIDENT FROM AN EVIL PARTY RULES A COUNTRY AND IMPOVERISHES THE WHOLE NATION WHILST HIS APPOINTEES INSULT ELDERLY CITIZENS, WOMEN AND MEN OF GOD, HE LOSES THE RESPECT OF THE WHOLE NATION.

• Ninette 7 years ago

We aren't disgracing only Mahama or the NDC but the nation as a whole.the media is irresponsible

• la 7 years ago

The president had a quickie with one if GTV staff and forgot to zip up. Lol.

• ghana 7 years ago

We are one people with a common goal. What I see disheartened is tribalism and politics of insult I think
    we can do better.the fact dat u have different political opinion does not make us enemies. I proud my self a Ghanaian ...

• mr prince 7 years ago

Useless Ghana Web u allow all gabage in ur website . U can't disgrace president Mahama. Stupid irresponsible journalism. God will curse u guys in charge of this website.

• Michael_Bawku 7 years ago

Don't blame those idiots who thinks they can critise everything about the president to even this extend, is this this hatred or politics, mind he will forever be your president and the best performed president ever after Nkru ...

• HOW MANY RE U? 7 years ago

U people think the sit belong to asante kingdom,let me tell u guys out there stop making that comments by saying TANNI in this country we re different tribes,asante people u re not special than anyone in this country.all u gu ...

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

To my own contributions, I don't see any important news in this story, president didn't dress well n so what?we need news that will educate Ghanaians not scrabs,is a shame on behalf of Ghana.

• Sober 7 years ago

This is spiritual my people! it implies God has abandoned him! He is naked! All his shady deals are uncovered!
    Let's see the manifestations in the coming days

Na lie he was just ready for action as usual. How many wives or mistresses does he have?

Then there is no need 4 u guys to b ridiculing Nana then.

• joe 7 years ago

Hi kani when are people like are going to become polished. Your language is too bad. You should bow your head in shame

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Instead of Debrah to stay at the flagstaff house to ensure there is no mishaps, he is going around the country campaigning...

• Hakim 7 years ago

I'm a proud Pepeni n proud member of NPP. This is part of NDC's inferior tactics n it won't wash.
    Change is coming.

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

you dey disgrace us oo. waaa look at this?

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Leave this man alone he is confuse man who only came to power to steal,we concern citizens wanna see the autopsy of Late mills

• Anyidoho 7 years ago

The host of the program is a pretty young lady and this atopahene president cant control his craving for young ladies even on national TV... shameful NDC...... 3tw3 police mahama!!!!! Hehehe

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

He forgot to zip up and so??? What about a fellow presidential candidate who dozed off at a function with a drooling mouth??? Much ado about nothing. Stop attaching political sentiments to every single situation!

• Habib 7 years ago

Please, google the link provided to tell who is more competent!

• joe joe 7 years ago

GHANAIANS OPEN UR EYES KICK THIS MAN OUT AND LETS SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS .ONCE THIS MAN IS WE WILL NEVER BE OK IN GHANA

• Habib 7 years ago

Fools

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP Idiots!

• Asare 7 years ago

But this man wears dark sunlasses indoors.are you surprise at his degree of crassness?it runs through the entire party. President Mills once wore a pair of track suit and dress shoes.then Asiedu Nketsia the palm wine druken t ...

• kwajang Apetu 7 years ago

IT HAPPENS TO ALL OF US ALL THE TIME. WE ARE ALL HUMAN

• kwakupoku 7 years ago

to be frank am not an ndc but this is not fair please Mr media you are embarrassing the nation but not the president.this can happen to every man so why.please who ever posted this should take it off this is not civilised at ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WELL, JOHN MAHAMA JUST JUMPED OFF THE BED OF CHARLOTTE OSEI, HENC THE OPEN FLAP. YOU ALL OUR MAN, HE DOES NOT ALLOW GOLDEN OPPORTUNITIES TO FLY AWAY O EI!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

But Ghana paaaaaa! Even if u dislike him kraaa for now he z d sitting president. U jux dnt disgrace him lyk dat. The whole world wil see n start laughin at us. Sooo bad!

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Please give a break on this one. HABA

• Ben 7 years ago

U dis media God is going to punish u all 4wat hav been doing to dis president.

• treasuresco 7 years ago

HE was busy to turn GHANA INTO GOOD COUNTRY even we those who dont have Ghana on our head we sometimes leave certian things undone

• superior 7 years ago

Can we please not take the political process to be insulting our president he can be your father, my father and even your relationso l will beg u you what u will do for your relatives that they may ne happy is what u have to ...

• olu 7 years ago

npp is droning in the campaign. nay day is coming whem we retire your 72 weed smoker for good.

• Patriot 7 years ago

If you have more than two dozen children leaving your fly open becomes natural with you. And that is Mahama.

• big 7 years ago

Oh Lordina "agyapadie yi da dwa so. Donkomi, selewa. Hwan na obetua ka afa".... hahahaha

• DAN 7 years ago

A few years ago NDC communicated group raised issue on how Nana Addo buckled his belt. Cartoons were designed to ridicule him in the news papers and TV. Today, the story has turned and what are we saying?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Lol, Mahama the Atopahene had wanted to rape the ladies at GTV.

• Isaac,USA 7 years ago

No wonder he's got uncountable kids,ready to go president the cat is out of the bag now

• Arise for change 7 years ago

mahama,your presidency is short of the glory of God.The mistakes are just too much.Just recall what ensued when the Kayan president visited us in one of our holidays.Sooo horribly terrible

• Eric An an Denise 7 years ago

Kanawu us one if those NDC maggots who has been paid to roam on social media, insult certain tribes and cause disaffection for Npp. Pls ignore him.

• Idrees., Ghanabapa 7 years ago

Seriously., guys let's concentrate. Kanewu's comment is meant to divide and distract us. Let's stick together and cast away such negativity. See how he managed to twist the discussion and stir up hatred by attacking our emoti ...

• kanewo odwan 7 years ago

Kanewu is just a product of a leaking condom. kwasia, who among ur entire family is much worthy like the President. ur father the drunkard or ur mama the ashawo. Stupid disease. Animal!!.

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

This may not be important news but necessary. The President is being prepared to sit on TV to address the nation with an open flap which is to be checked by someone who is paid and you think we should ignore it. And what is t ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

HMMMMM SHAME MILLS GOAT IS WORKING OOOOOOO MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN PERIOD

• pkirks 7 years ago

But flaps do open all the time , irrespective of Who you are. This is even not news and it's better than sleeping at conferences.

• Innocent 7 years ago

YOU SEE HOW SATANIC LEADERS ARE EXPOSED TO DISGRACE EVEN ON THE DAY ARE PASSING AWAY!??? EMMOOOAFO) NDC'S. SHAME LOOSSERS.

• ktz 7 years ago

I am not fun of Mahama but whoever is responsible for the president's wardrobe must be fired. I am not sure how this happened but the people around him to the function should be ashamed of themselves. There must be someone re ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

"Pepeni cannot dress". And you expect Mpepefuo to vote for you. Nkwasiafuo!

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

The boss walked into the office one morning not knowing his zipper was down and his fly area wide open.

His assistant walked up to him and said, 'This morning when you left your house, did you close your garage door?'

• kwadwo 7 years ago

sometimes i wonder if the management of ghanaweb are educated people, just publish anything stupid issues for the world to read. this silly thing can't win u a vote

• RichardGudluck 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,u shuld b more professonal,u hv promoted dis nd u think u re doing sometin good,u re xposing yur president to the whole world,it doesnt matter which party u belong to,this things shuld not b published...God hv merc ...

• General Sky 7 years ago

what those fools like kanawu fail to realize is that one mention of pepeni, tani etc as insult against JM is 10percent votes increase 4NDC

• Boy 7 years ago

And so what was his dick out

• Neger One 7 years ago

Just like the way way akufo addo can not dress foolish kanboga people. Thus why you people will continue to be rear mother fuck.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Useless President.
    Drunk thats is Why.

• shame 7 years ago

if he cant zip his flap dat means dat he is acholic thank u vry much for ur comments do not wrong any where but if u makes any mistakes of anytin may almighty punish u fooools

• shame 7 years ago

papa G may God ve mercy upon u u people talks as if nana is a human being who ve passion may almighty ve pity upon dat so call nana nd u people

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I love you guys.this your advice to kanawu show that Ghanaians are changing.though we are from Africa, but some one that hast nationality like you is yours brother.keep it up youngs, Ghana generation belongs to you.God bless ...

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Bulanga ready for action

• son of man 7 years ago

John is even in capable of dressing. Vote him out.

• Kay 7 years ago

Massa, this is no news. It can happen to anybody. Please allow Prez to receive some fresh air,aden ?

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Who knows, may be quicky, quicky one in the bathroom before coming to give the speech..."KKD's style..lol

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

How many of you guys have not been caught with your flaps open. he was not showing anything and I blame the interviewer etc. They should have seen it and then you advise. This says nothing about anything Mahama all the way!!! ...

• Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

intact npp FU) MO AGYIMI OO! NO WONDER KEN KURASINI AJAPONG SAID IT NPP NI GYIMIE OH NOO MO Y3 MOA PAPA AH AD3N NA MOA A GYIMI GYIMI SAA. HMM HE'S STILL JM NO BAGER WIRE HE IS BETTER THAN THE NOSE RUNNING FLAG BEARER OF YOUR ...

• Mk 7 years ago

I think it was initially closed but too many lies/propaganda in him forced the flap to open

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the one who put up these must know the consequencies of what he did

• Jovial 7 years ago

Stupid human being.
    Insulting Northerner's

• Anyidi 7 years ago

Opened flap or not he is our President and will continue to be the President till 2020

• chancellor 7 years ago

fellow country men, we ought to be circumspect with the kind of words and comment we use against our leaders because an insult to the leader especially a nation is directly an insult to the people he governs..so watch out

• Amos 7 years ago

is inhuman n barbaric to insult your president .u might have not voted him into power bt does not warrant insults . me am niether npp nor ndc bt let us respect our leaders , those who r raining insults on pre mahama , pls is ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Cursed is the one who put this on the Internet

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why is anybody surprised at this? This man is used to NOT CLOSING HIS ZIP

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Oh is this man of himself or what this is serious where are those who take care of his outfit b4 doing out sorry maybe he was in hurry Lodina have time for your husband please is your duty as wife

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

*going *

• Destined 7 years ago

who hasn't made that same mistake be4 especially the guys.Its something that can happen to any body at all.
    Let's stop all this nonsense...always looking out for the weaknesses in people to gossip about..gossips!!!!

• sumani 7 years ago

stop disgracing urselfs not de government