You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487861

Ahuofe Patri's new look divides opinion on Instagram

Read Comments Comments (27)

Please please my dear and favourite actor kindly go back to your black hair. This is not good I beg you.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS LADY LOOKS LIKE SHE'S AIDS

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS LADY LOOKS LIKE SHE'S GOT AIDS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The first time i saw this local lady i know she will be a potential and eminent prostitute (ASHAWOO)

• Patri ashawo 7 years ago

Nasty nails how can you wash your vagina

• GoSeeThere 7 years ago

She is struggling to keep up and stay afloat.
    The true is YOU HAVE OUTLIVED YOUR RELEVANCE. GO sit somewhere, you don't matter anymore

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN FEW...
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Poor Patri why are you running and rushing in life? Cool down walk wisely and Godly Pray for salvation Your is weeping

• Ayamga 7 years ago

Hahahaha nasty nails how can you wash ur vagina

• holy papa 7 years ago

is being a celebrity sickness or what, what is this psycho sickness chasing celebrities?
    pls u r naturally beautiful ,stop competing with others who have so oil their beauty n be real.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

B4 you are beautiful than this oh! My God Patricia what have you done?

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Ei ei. When its going then it is doing ooo. Ayooo! Let's just watch her. At first it was the piercing and now this...! Boi

• fear woman 7 years ago

why u call yourself Ahuofe bitch look at yourself carefully in the mirror u the most ugly woman in ghana

• robert 7 years ago

How do you determine how she is supposed to look

• Afia 7 years ago

Awww gal! this ur look z soo bad n disgustin. BE YOURSELF don't follow d oda soo celebrities n destroy ur beauty. Ur natural beauty ws soooo nyc. #Pls d boyfriend shd advice her wai. She z gng wayward. Hmmm!! Soo sad. #Pls lu ...

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

HER NOSE REFUSES TO SLIM HEHEHEHE

• NAF, ADUANAHENE, WASHINGTON, DC 7 years ago

PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR OLD SELF. THIS IS UNGHANAIAN!

• HER FORMER CLIENT 7 years ago

WONDERING IF THAT HER LARGE FAT PUSSY WITH MACHO CLITORIS ALSO SLIMMED DOWN.

• Pee 7 years ago

How could you????????? Your new look looks very horrible. Go back to your original colour. You look like someone with HIV/AIDS

• Habib 7 years ago

All this will not send you to any place. Cheap popularity on earth and nothing more. Give your life to Jesus as your Lord and personal Saviour.

• Paul 7 years ago

leave that prostitute alone,she is looking for customers. M.I.C ( mame i come) lady

• pepeni 7 years ago

I will treat the office of the president with dignity and respect even though he is a president by default who is not qualified for the office and is more corrupt than Abacha, Babaginda and Jonathan combined. But I have one r ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Ahuofe don't mind those empty heads criticizing you because you've dyed your hair but they choose what haircut to have and what dress to wear without being criticized. Has any of these goons lambasting you seen your nakedness ...

• Max.Canada 7 years ago

Ooo my gosh. ...this girl needs man in her life oooo.abi change this look before I come down to ghana to look for u.Aaaaba.

• Kwlnvzx 7 years ago

still very beautiful, u look better with dark hair though. Don't let the unkind words get to you. Keep loving Jesus, and don't seek fame. Seek Christ.

• SARKODIE 7 years ago

This girl will possess laterly,don't even looks beautiful any more

• mary Quist 7 years ago

Ahoofe Patri ,you look more beautiful with your natural black hair that this.

Copy fashion my dear Patri,but please be discreet.