You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487842

Lifestyle: Scientists explain why women scream during sex

Read Comments Comments (35)

• ..... 7 years ago

always posting rubbish! no wonder the whole nation is full of profanity and evil!

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

I honestly don't understand. This is a very good article.

• Eric. K (Canada) 7 years ago

What is factual is hulled under the bench, but it is a fact. Many at times men waste time thinking we are satisfying women/wives. It is rather a call to weaken men. Take it easy when sexing and when you have had it stop, don' ...

• Adjwa 7 years ago

because Ghana man don't know how to sex women's the right way and give them pleasures

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Rubbish indeed!!!

• eddie 7 years ago

Total rubbish

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

So u fools think every sex related news is rubbish. When will u grow up from your primitiveness

• I bore 7 years ago

I hope you are not a ghanaians...but if you are,thenlet your sense tell you that your the most illitrate in ghana and also as a ghanaian

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Illiterate not illitrate

• Donald 7 years ago

what's does illiteracy mean here?

• peeeeee 7 years ago

If anything,the story is incomplete!!sampling 71 women. And not saying the percentage of what they said??

• Rootex 7 years ago

cant actualli c d picture dey r tryn to make,tot they were gona explain why women scream during sex but nothing has bn said.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

They said woman scream to boost man s ego,but they didn't complete story findings

• ADJEI SHADRACK 7 years ago

PLEASE TAKE IT EASY WE CANT DO AWAY WITH SEX EDUCATION.ITS PART OF OUR DAILY LIFE, SO DONT SAY ITS RUBBISH.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Will eddie and his likes create a site solely for their "Chrife-minded" people and leave the Ghanaweb for the secular people.

Ghanaweb,you either give us the complete story with the relevant research findings or you don't start it . Ghanaians are intelligent enough to know if the story is a cooked up one or not .Give us a break. I am a woman and wou ...

• franco 7 years ago

wats is wrong about dis

• Zorh 1 7 years ago

why are Ghanaians like that?
    anything about sex is rubbish, wake up

• Kojo 7 years ago

Remembered coucillor luterodt...tlkn abt dat ...he said men can not satisfy wpmen sexually

• dogbe 7 years ago

They should rather explain why some women fart during sex.kwasia sem

• Sam 7 years ago

It's good to survey was done in America and not Africa because I totally disagree with the survey. We all no white men with their little dicks can't perform so surely they need vocal massage from their partners. Next time com ...

• Sojourner Sammy 7 years ago

For once am disappointed in Ghanaweb for this story. Never try that again

• @addo 7 years ago

Foolish article with useless body. What is wrong with these media? What has the title got to do with the message itself. For men not to trust their partiners on bed abi???

• Justice 7 years ago

You people should stop pretending. You do evil things than this. Tell me what is wrong with this post? pretenders

• Dauda 7 years ago

It would have been more educative if u had provided a remedy to this problem.

• Augustine 7 years ago

leave the world alone why all this.

• Redee 7 years ago

why rubbish u people saw the caption n u went ahead to read it ryt

• D'ziel 7 years ago

Aaaagh!
    If you don't have any correct news, just shutdown the website
    What rubbish is this???

• king 7 years ago

I don't get ur explanation, its not clear to me....

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

The SEX ACT is not a discipline at the Olympics! The earlier MEN understand this FACT,the better!!

• Donald 7 years ago

This survey is not complete at all........they should go back and do better. All my girls moans loudly when having sex with me........Does that mean they all have the same intention to boost my ego?

• Fredwill 7 years ago

Ahhhh! What kind of story is this???! I just can't get my head around this...????
    RUBBISH!!!

• Nsiah Peter 7 years ago

3na y3 den.

• prince solemon 7 years ago

This is very true.

• Peace And Love 4 Election 7 years ago

Women Or Ladies Should Tell As De Truth