You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 18Article 487838

I’m more into property and land issues – Sandra Ankobiah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS SIMPLY CONFUSED NOW BECAUSE MARTIN AMIDU HAS SHAKEN HIM TO THE BONE.

• Tee jay 7 years ago

So why is this Nigerian woman occupying the EC top job?

• kwesi 7 years ago

This Sandra girl is a liar papa. She said on the Delay show that her fancy lifestyle was from money she made from law amd now she is saying she only drafts contracts for friends. She even denied ever dating Paedae even after ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Property and Land cases, this lawyer is an opportunist and greedy why not human rights.

• Paps 7 years ago

Tell your 419 flag bearer to exude his law certificate.

• Fox 7 years ago

Smelly, ugly fat ass woman.

• roland promise 7 years ago

do u hv a mother or sis??

• asem 7 years ago

my sister you should have known better since day 1!!!! Ghana has not developed to that stage yet

• Hagyie 7 years ago

Be a trail blazer.
    Don't GIVE Up THE Entertainment Industry yet. You have to educate the entertainerst about their rights. You may have to do some work for free to start with.

• Ashawo 7 years ago

Say it loud your real job is prostitution

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN FEW DAYS
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue ...

• special one 7 years ago

when the going gets toughs just admit and stop pretending my dear

• ABEEKU,BUKOM-ACCRA. 7 years ago

HMMM!! ENTERTAINMENT LAWYER? HAHAHA !! HOW MANY OF THESE BRAINLESS POOR BUT ARROGANT BOASTFUL ENTERTAINERS HAVE MONEY TO HIRE A LAWYER? MOST OF THEM,IF NOT ALL,ARE SO DECEITFUL AND SHOW OFF BORROWED STUFF U MIGHT THINK THAT T ...

• T-money 7 years ago

She should go and defend Paedae
    Smh. She is not serious.

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET: 1&2 ENSUITE BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH AC.,POP CEILING WITH FANS,SATELLITE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Why d insults. "Uncultured villagers"

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Why do you insult such a wonderful woman who has made it to become a lawyer which is not easy to achieve?Sandra,keep it up you have shown your class and I salute you, all those pouring insults on you are simply illiterates w ...

• Leo 7 years ago

Is there anything even like entertainment law?