You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 17Article 487515

Ama Mcbrown is goddess of colourful beauty in new photo

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Jo 7 years ago

Wtf. You scared the shit out of me. Take that picture down please

• Yaa 7 years ago

Jo you are so hilarious, I can't stop laughing. The picture is so scary it will freak a lot of people out.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

All this local girls can't be natural for just seconds?Well those with prostitute blood in them we know them

• POW 7 years ago

I almost run from my computer. This is make called "MAKE UP GONE WRONG".Eiiish

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

She is like 50 yrs now. I don't know why this guy married her.

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 7 years ago

SHE BOUGHT HIM,,,

• AMA,S EX SEX CUSTOMER. 7 years ago

HAHAHA!!! IS THIS UGLY ASHAWO MARRIED?
    I PITY THE DUMB AND BRAINLESS MAN WHO MARRIED HER.NOT AN IOTA OF BEAUTY IN HER.CONGRATS TO OCHEAME KWAME ETC. ON FUCKING THE BEST OUT OF HER AND DUMPING HER.SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMEN,O ...

• AMA,S EX SEX CUSTOMER. 7 years ago

HAHAHA!!! IS THIS UGLY ASHAWO MARRIED?
    I PITY THE DUMB AND BRAINLESS MAN WHO MARRIED HER.NOT AN IOTA OF BEAUTY IN HER.CONGRATS TO OCHEAME KWAME ETC. ON FUCKING THE BEST OUT OF HER AND DUMPING HER.SHE IS A DISGRACE TO WOMEN,O ...

• Ajo 7 years ago

Ama why?.....

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST ....
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

damn this woman is really old... With this fake make ups. .. still old

• Mc 7 years ago

Is there anything like natural makeup?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Very Scary. #Jezebel did paintin in d Bible n her end ws nofin t write home abt. Oba, I beg wai jux chnge. Is nt nyc at all u lyk excuse me t say sme witch in dese movies we watch.

• kofi Adu 7 years ago

My dear Nana ama,naturally u r beautiful so why this colours -colours make-ups and artificialization? Dont u know ur spoiling your natural beauty? Pls dont do this in the name of fassion to make urself ugly.pls Nana stop it!! ...

• GAB 7 years ago

Plse kindly advice her to stop applying those makeups and go natural.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

You cannot hide the truth for very long luv. I have nothing against you but you have completely outdone yourself and in your attempt to prove something to the world,you have given the truth wings. What cruel irony. All I see ...

• Fact 7 years ago

Are u talking about this old lady scaring children everywhere or someone else?why some of u are hypocrites? you call this old Lady a goddess? Remove this post before rival countries starts insulting us.Kakamotobi,hai hai hai! ...

• Daivd 7 years ago

oh people of Ghana, why all this , she is nice ,

• Sarah Amponsah 7 years ago

Ama mcbrown u are beautiful just the way u are a strong and talented beautiful woman of Africa we love u no matter what people say because some people are meant to love u and others are meant to hate u but never give up and d ...

• MAY 7 years ago

you look beautiful. why do some of u criticize everything. u have ugly wives and girl friends and yet you appreciate them. u talk nasty about women. VILLAGERS

• Delo 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaians promote fake artificial beauty instead of natural African beauty?This is the most awful look she has ever worn.Doesn't she look beautiful without makeup than this overly coloured face looking like a corpse?

• j20 7 years ago

when was the last time she actually saw her own face

• Village Lass 7 years ago

How about a no make up day for all these celebrities who seem to go to bed with make up on?? ah this is bad!

• abc 7 years ago

this is why we should stop addressing these Nkurasifuor as ''celebrities''. No class at all! just plain foolishness and no decency! what's the essence of all this useless make-up just for a picture? you are not beautiful anyw ...

• Josephine 7 years ago

Please is high time to put an end where from that insult if she is you sister or aunty you will be happy.mrs Mensah keep on keeping god has bless you

• Onipa Ano Pe Asem 7 years ago

Say it again x insulting will not change anything. Uncivilized behavior. Stop it guys.

• YAA BREMPOMAAH (U S A) 7 years ago

NANA AMA PAPABI. IGNORE ALL THOSE IGNORANTS AND DO YOUR OWN THING. DONT LET NOBODY BRINGS YOU DOWN. YOU ARE GORGEOUS PERIOD!!!!!!!! BAM BAM BAM..

• Gazola 7 years ago

too much make up

• gani 7 years ago

What has she done to deserve all dis unforgiving comments. .....ahhbaa ...okra me kwame him self is an ass hole ibi siano .....if she was ur sister will u be dissing her like dis ....MR editor u are not matured ...nkwasiasem

• kwame ben 7 years ago

she is too cola cola

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Check out: The Richest African Prince.

• Redfish 7 years ago

Nana Ama I love you

• Redfish 7 years ago

What is natural African beauty? People of all races wear make up. It a matter of choice. Egyptians (Africans) were the first to use makeup and it was worn by rich men too.
    If you want authentic African put tribal marks on it ...