You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 17Article 487514

Sandra Ankobiah stuns in hijab

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Tiefe Ebon Kunnn 7 years ago

You look really cute with it. But just to inquire, Are you getting someone from Boko Haram Land?

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

i think that's why she is trying to look like one......love is sweet!

• Afi 7 years ago

They do anything to please their men as long as the money is there.Look at Muntari's wife, who in their right mind will think that woman would give that monkey a second of her life if he wasn't a famous multi millionaire foot ...

• POW 7 years ago

Not stunning though.

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 7 years ago

SO SHE'LL WASH HER BEHIND WHEN SHE SHITS.,,???EWWW,

• clayborn 7 years ago

Lololol. Most people forget that but cleanliness is good I guess. Why would she dress like a Muslim just to take pictures? Am sure that is Haram in their Quran.

• Lily 7 years ago

Ahhhhh, trash

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST ....
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• yaw 7 years ago

u look like one of these nima girls.very bad

• hmmmm 7 years ago

ur going to run ur hand around ur anus five times in a day.baaaad

• clayborn 7 years ago

Five times a day paa? Who takes that many dumps in a day. Busy anus center. I laugh enter. H3333

• PEACE 7 years ago

YOU TOO CLEAN YOUR TOILET VERY CLEAN AND LEAVE THE REST IN YOUR ANUS HAHAHAHAHA U AND SHE WHO CLEANS BOTH WHO IS FULL?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Lol. Funny comments soo far. #Anyway, not stunning and whoever tells u luk gud in dis z jux decievin u n hate u.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Lol. Funny comments soo far. #Anyway, not stunning and whoever tells u luk gud in dis z jux decievin u n hate u.

• swt 7 years ago

Living statue.

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Who is she ?

• Abena 7 years ago

Not beautiful

• Prince 7 years ago

You all guys forgotten Jesus mother Mary this is her best costume so stop hating. Bow your heads down in shame...

• Bongo Nation 7 years ago

Adisatu Ansandratu Ankobia

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

To all those trying to ridicule the practice of washing up after pooing... what's wrong with cleanliness? Even if you wipe until you bleed, toilet paper alone just doesn't cut it -- in an hour or so you begin to stink down th ...

• Farida 7 years ago

Hijab does nt mean wearing tightly clothes to show ur body, dis is nt distrib as

• Wise up people 7 years ago

Jesus mother looks boko haram too
    Now I don't get it anymore
    If her breasts were shown it will be problem
    Now she is boko haram
    Meanwhile you Jesus mother pictures on your walls.
    This world is finish

• wayo 7 years ago

how beautiful she looks. thats the beauty of hijab. it portray how modest you are.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Frankly may God forgive me but, honestly this girl is really looking ugly though. And guess what, this are the kind of ladies who stretch men who are trying to ask them out for marriage. May be I may have problem with my sigh ...

• Babana 7 years ago

Oooooo is OK this soakaway girl is working us.abaaa

• sidiku ghaa 7 years ago

as cute and beautiful like Islam
    xtian ladies be ashawo( Yvonne Nelson, Jackie Appiah, Moesha, Delay, Efya, Mzvee, kaaki, Patricia, okoro, etc.)

• Pana 7 years ago

what is stunning about this??? she looks like an ugly clowns underfed backup. what is all the hype about this obviously ugly chic kuraa??