You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 17Article 487510

Vicky Zugah christens son without her fiance?

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Yaa 7 years ago

those legs though.bleaching galore.stop harming yoirself pretty lady.

• Yaa 7 years ago

yourself*

• Fuck shatta wale 7 years ago

I waaaaaw look at the bleaching

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST ....
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

3ye asem oooo with dis bleaching issue. Some years to come d diseases on earth wil b chaw paapa. n we wil see different types n colours of humans. #Anyway, journalists shd nt disturb her why her fiance is not arnd. You wnt t ...

• abc 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa! you called this bleached ugly hard face thing a woman! Apuuuu! just fooling in life! she has tattoos all over her body and who will want to settle with this ashawo! Tweaaakai! Ghanaian ladies of today are just pa ...

• Don't believe 7 years ago

Because he was not there! Don't take a genius to realize that

• Adjoa Love 7 years ago

Vicky u look like u are starving after birth. why are things not good with u. enkoyie koraaa