You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 17Article 487507

Sarkodie schools men on how to slay suits in new photo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Prasdan 7 years ago

He looks like he has just received bad news.

• hmmmm 7 years ago

let us be honest.manifest dresses better than him

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Dis suit looks like the REAL KABA. Hahahahaha

• Bema 7 years ago

Look at all these fools! Commenting like gays and lesbians. Which musician get class pass sark?. Mmoa(animals)

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Be honest with urslf, does dis tin luks lyk a suit??? KABA RELOADED

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Maybe he's now learning how to wear suites or something. Look at this photo, he look like a security guard.

• Gangstalicious 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this? What is he wearing that makes him schooling men? The writer must be wearing khaki pioto to think this picture is slaying fashion.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST ....
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Saint 7 years ago

I see no schooling in this picture poor journalism check on instagram there you will see men in suite and come back again he's too lean slim fit is what he needs.

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

GHANAWEB IS FUCKED UP .

• Nk 7 years ago

Looking dapper as always.big ups King

Aside his lyrical versatility, he is also a fashion killer

• Leo 7 years ago

Hilarious

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

He says he raps in Twi to uphold his culture yet always dresses western. Is culture language alone?
    M.anifest speaks English so as to reach a wider audience but dresses Ghanaian, reveres Ghanaian legends from Ama Ata Aidoo ...

• Oneil 7 years ago

Your mother

• Ghanafo) binom agyimi dodo 7 years ago

Please if your eyes not open,just shut up!... Rap game started from the west so is okay to copy from the west. Besides why will you even do raps when you dun wanna copy from the west! Sark eyes open pass eem all!.

• Sarknative 7 years ago

If you think A.B. Crenstil and those fucked musicians are legends,then my guy get sark pic or statue somewhere and start worshipping him and take him as your lord and personal savior.Sia

• lynx 7 years ago

Hate millions tyms but still sarkcess 4 real

• flexy bone 7 years ago

haters go Shame

• abdul gafaru 7 years ago

dhopeness

Swag lord. Looking dapper.#TheHighest

• Bema 7 years ago

Sark always keeping it 100. Fresh and clean

• MrPM 7 years ago

King Sark,the ruler!! looking gorgeous.

• Menwell 7 years ago

U mennez wey dey insult Sark,U mennez be fine pass ham anaa,Too much jealous go fill destroy u wae..Babylon people if he is ur relative wont u thak God for de rest of ur life##Sark Nation ,dhop king of Rap!!

T shirt trying to making it to a suit and tie

• XO 7 years ago

Tell the fashion police, they can make an arrest. These boys copying the west, looking a mess. It's retarded.

• Kay(London) 7 years ago

Who ever did this article or whatever needs help.Maybe he schooled you. The only thing I can't do is rap..but when it comes to dressing especially suits he is not in my class kraa.Its a fact. Let me blow my horn

• ewwwq 7 years ago

he is looking lik a decorated cartoon or robot