You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 17Article 487506

We will fight back – A-Plus threatens NDC supporters

Read Comments Comments (51)

• JOHN 7 years ago

TELL NANA ADDO TO GIVE THE CCTV FOOTAGE IN HIS HOUSE TO THE POLICE. WE WANT TO KNOW WHO STARTED THE PROBLEM. WHO AT ALL IS A PLUS. WE IN ABROAD DONT KNOW HIS MUSIC. WAA LOOK AT AT THIS FOOL THINKING BECAUSE OF HIS MUSIC, HE I ...

• Oman 7 years ago

A fool like you should not come out to spew nonsense. Were the security officers at the residence standing in the way of the so-called joggers? Being in 'abroad' does not make you sensible so grow up and learn to ask question ...

• Kbee 7 years ago

John respect yourself broad people don't behave like that

• Kofi Manu 7 years ago

You are in abroad and so what? What is your achievement been in abroad? A-plus wiser than you anyway....

• Alhaji 7 years ago

you fool who has nothing to do is paid by the ndc to write nonsense and post insulting great men. think of how much you are paid for doing this and how much you would have been paid if you were employed fully. foolish person ...

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

Only idiots will vow to die for corrupt politicians. You die and he will live and loot and enjoy the riches of Ghana while you rot in your grave. Think again. Your name should be F-minus not A-plus

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

A-Plus mo ne Kass Ghana has 3 brave men Chairman Wontumi Kenedy Agyapong A-Plus

• JOE 7 years ago

YOU CALL THESE IDIOTS BRAVE MEN? THEY SPEAK ON TOP OF THEIR NOSES AND YOU THINK THEY ARE BRAVE. A BRAVE MAN IS ONE WHO DOES NOT MAKE NOISE BUT ACT

• Teddy 7 years ago

You called this fool brave man..

• Pelicles 7 years ago

We do not need such rhetoric. In any nation where there are more stupid, fools, idiots etc, such reckless and unguarded statement easily comes out without thinking twice.

Why should we even think of fighting over an electi ...

• prince. BOSTON 7 years ago

And who r u John? Go fuck urself. We will fight Ndc if they bring it up. Assholes. We dont give a shit about ndc. We can fight till our last breath.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

You this small boy ,take things easy ,life is different" than"the way you see it.

• Kwashie Larbie 7 years ago

This is total foolishness why do u pelt stones when you claim you were on health walk. NDC your time is up. An eye for eye. This time a stone for bullets.

• Yaa 7 years ago

So of all places , these NDC Hooligans decided to run right infromt of Nana Addo's house and not peacefully too.It looks like NDC leaders and supporters are blood-thirsty.Why hurl stones at Nana's house.Nkurasifuo we want pea ...

• Wzy 7 years ago

Say i will fight back.....u and who?

• fancyface 7 years ago

Lol...smh you and him of course

• Teddy 7 years ago

Stupid fool you and who will fight back. Your mother

• Big kofi 7 years ago

DO WANT TO TRAVEL TO SOUTH AFRICA, CONTACT THIS NUMBERS 0027616611329/00233246222251/00233243545120 For more details..

Well said. These illiterate NDC bastards are making Ghana unattractive and a living hell. This is it this year. Wait and see

• Maame 7 years ago

NDC and NPP who have more illiterates?

• TI 7 years ago

u nd who will fight back fool, am an npp man but am not going to die for someone's father fool wen did u start supporting npp

• Parmaak Badam 7 years ago

The reactions show how shallow your thinking is ,thinking of restarting Ghana because Nana Addo must become President at all cost?. Your thinking inimical to the country's peace.

• ADDO KUFFOUR KUMASI 7 years ago

STUPID BOY WHO DO YOU THINK you're BASTARD
    SHUT UP ,DO YOU NEED FAME IN POLITICS? YOUR GOD AKUFFO ADDO WILL NO WIN . LOSERS

• UB 7 years ago

why do u Ghanaians make a big deal out of everything, what do u intend to achieve, yes we all agree attack happened, but no property was destroyed no harm was caused, we have All heard what happened, what's the big deal again ...

• BB 7 years ago

You guys sit down and watch.this election will be different from all the election held in ghana.if any chaos comes is from John mahama and the EC boss whatever her name is.put in ur mind that we are are ready for anything,we ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Are you sure? Everything NPP whether good or bad is not talked about. The king's nakedness.

• Irene 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is that, you are in abroad and so what, thank you A Plus, some the NDC members are fools and they don't think at all, bro you said it all God bless you and we all they you back??????

• Glo 7 years ago

Irene u are very stupid, u don't deserve to be call a woman, a woman brings peace to her home but not to support nonsense

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You fuckin whore. You condemn violence by one party and then you endorse same for another. It's not obligatory to talk because people are talking. During war, women and children suffer most.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST ....
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• A.M.A 7 years ago

You are a fool, what makes you think you are strong.you have been insulting African leaders for a long time. Don't you see how miserable your life is now? You are hungry and don't have anymore lyrics to release song to put fo ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Who is this chimpanzee with a large mouth?

• Abena 7 years ago

Basket mouth

• kumah 7 years ago

We are waiting for you to take the lead. You will diem like a RAT. You fool. Who is afraid of you and cheap politicians looking for money? I challenge nge you to take the lead set the date and time. An Idiot like you who has ...

• RICHIE (CHINA) 7 years ago

one country,one people. this goes to all the political parties, your parties are not bigger than Ghana.To both parties please lets pray for our country. A-plus you are right but we should and save our nation, the children,the ...

• RICHIE (CHINA) 7 years ago

Anger can cause so many damages,is my prayer that we all come together as one people with a common destiny and lets help build a better Ghana.Our country is ours, so let us, not to be blind or regret anything in future.we beg ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

PLEASE WHAT ARE THE FIGHT FOR.DO NOT ALLOWED YOURSELF FOR THIS POLITICIANS TO USE.I LOVE GHANA,STILL JM TOASO

• Alhaji bawna 7 years ago

Sometimes I get pissed off with some comments I read on here.. Unguarded comment,best describe as lose talk,when fire burned a house what u should be concern is what spark the fire but not what it has burnt.mr A Plus right f ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I never knew u are such and idiot person politics can really change people you were once preaching us about peace and you now want to fight back have you forgotten of your own music THIS IS AFRICA(TIA) what happened in Burund ...

• nobuddies ba himself 7 years ago

they are in their chambers praying devour devour, flush out ,over 10 and stuffs like that ,this is just gimicks and the power of sound waves and echoes that can control human minds positive or negatively

• agya koo 7 years ago

Kwame A- plus you fool. Can you fight? Try and you'll see where power lies

• ojoke 7 years ago

tell that shoman to provider the vds

• ojoke 7 years ago

hi lrene ashowo girl

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

stupid idiot like nana addo

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

hey my friend if you want to die for Ghana plz don't go waste wai..The sakawa bois just need human blood to end their sacrifice plx if U r ready make urself available..At least in dat way BOYS go get money..Isn't dat worth it ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Who is this? And what is he trying to say? Ghana paapa. Anybody just gets up and talk. Minisane po n3.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this useless man too...

• Fox 7 years ago

The dwarf and his fools.

• Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

where at all from this stupid fool who can you stand look shut your fucking stinky mouth and find something better to say and stop disgracing yourself and your jonky family Ok. fool
    ABOA FUNU kwasia biaa sori a na Wa bue na ...

• soldier 7 years ago

my friend u r calling for fight ryt. let me tell u that am a soldier n wen the war starts n I happen to get u one-one-one, I won't kill u as u wanted. u will make sure I shoot ur two legs so that u will amputated n become a d ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

A-plus is right, all those attacking him lack common sense and they are very hypocritical. We should condemn NDC for what they did at Nana Addo's house. There are many evil things that NDC people are doing in Ghana but it see ...