Read Comments Comments (80)

• joe 7 years ago

do not care

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 7 years ago

YOU LOOKING LIKE A BROTHER OF A BRO,,

• WISE-TAL, UK 7 years ago

why ghana girls dey lies like this?

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

WHY IS THAT MARRIED NIGERIAN WOMEN FUCK MORE THAN DOGS ???? THEY DON'T CARE AND THEY ARE READY TO FUCK ANYWHERE AT ANYTIME

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Madonna in waiting...muahahahahaaaaaaa wiyaala, where is the receipt? U think I forgot?

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

STOP LYING

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

YOUTUBE, NIGERIA GIRLS IN ITALY

• DAAVI 7 years ago

If it was good they would have gone by any means

• POW 7 years ago

No wahala for here.

• Mensa 7 years ago

hahahahahaha

• @ VOTE MAHAMAH.COM 7 years ago

WHICH MAN WILL ENTER THAT HARD CORE HOLE.EVEN ASIEDU NKETIAH WILL REJECT IT LIKEWISE ATOPA HENE KWAADONTO MAHAMAH.

• Ohene 7 years ago

lol i can see why shes a virgin

• UNCLE KOFI 7 years ago

SIMPLY PUTTING IN AN ADVERT FOR A SUITOR

• misty 7 years ago

virginity is not holiness, so stop the noise

• babs 7 years ago

Who is talking if holiness here? Stop this kind of trash talk.

• Kwabla.....Aflao VR 7 years ago

????????
    $1 a year.DONAL TRUMP refused a $400.000 a month salary.Who can be patriotic like him.We have one patriotic NANA ADDO.NANA refused salary for 8 years as MP and as attorney General.

PRESIDENT MAHAMA first week in ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Grow up man! Do u understand what patriotic is? Nana Addo and co are still enjoying what their parents stole from the coffers and have links and direct resources to their own people. We are not blind so pls stop talking as if ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

Bro u 100% right, his father was more then Ataa Ayi. Like father like son .

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Not $400,000 a month like you stated. The US president's salary is $400,000 a year NOT a month.

Kwanza, do not exhibit your ignorance and stupidly.The $400,000 is the salary for the whole year and not for a month.

• Fanz 7 years ago

What about his ex gratis? He forgone his salary as mp? No nuz at all.

• General 7 years ago

Virginity is not dignity, it is just a lack of opportunity

• Kass 7 years ago

Who cares if you're a virgin???

• Akwes 7 years ago

Is because you look like some old male dog .

• babs 7 years ago

U care that is why u comment.

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Girl you will stay virgin for a long period of time ,stop bragging because you're not in nobody's list.

• ewwwq 7 years ago

why not. nt shocking, who will find this bony body of urs attractive.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

Good girl

• Kobby 7 years ago

Keep it for Mr. Right.
    Virginity is honourable and dignifying.
    Mr. Right will forever respect you for it.
    A lot of men like your type, it will be tight.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The bride tells her husband, "Honey, you know I'm a virgin and I don't know
    anything about sex. Can you explain it to me first?"

"OK, Sweetheart. Putting it simply, we will call your private place 'the
    prison' and call m ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

WIYAALA'S C**T MUST BE A PRISON. I CAN'T STOP ENVYING THE PRISONER.

• Lmho 7 years ago

A good laugh for a dull day! Thanks

• Chief Bookman 7 years ago

Sorry honey the prisoner is on parole!

• POW 7 years ago

Dude, you're a genius. Nice nice nice

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Hey wey jimi a naa? I nearly peed on myself. What's wrong with you? You are so damaged beyond repairs. I can't stop laughing.

Tight cunt wow.

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

Apuu !who says she is a virgin? if you know the number of penis that has rocked through her vagina,if it has been in her mouth all her teeth might have removed by now.

No surprise there.

• Branco 7 years ago

Keep it up does a good one there

• Nonsestic 7 years ago

Wiyaala keep using the media the way you want cos is exactly how they are. They will only right about you when you say controversial things. Haaaaaahaaaaa

• JOHN MATRICKIMO MAHAMA 7 years ago

Twaa who will come for this tiger??

• Awukusamuel 7 years ago

eiii sure.....wiyaala Wei de3

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay for mobile phones, tv, cars, fridge, washing machine, fashion, laptop, tablet, dinnerware

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• abdulmanaf 7 years ago

jenicare 4 4 2 day so every born 1 be virgin nw

• Ama 7 years ago

The way our girls can sleep just for the plate of rice and you still are virgin means also. it takes lots of manners and discipline to do that. opening your legs are the easiest thing one can do . Well done Wiyaala.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

this gel will continue to b a virgin cox no
    man will propose to u!!

• bismark 7 years ago

Wiyala, what do she meant by a virgin?
    by the way, congrats 4 your determination.
    I love that. keep it up.

• NL 7 years ago

U?????? Or 4- 4- 2 ???.??????

• Sam 7 years ago

Remember you interview with Delay? Body no bi firewood......How can you claim to be a virgin now?

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

not surprise matcho woman like you to be a virgin .every Man need something soft not a Tanzania yam.

• Akua 7 years ago

Not just untouched, but you haven't touched either. its a two way street girl, don't let people deceive you that only men do the touching. Reclaim your PERSONAL SOVEREIGNTY

• Seconder 7 years ago

So whaat!!!

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Who wants an ugly bitch like you?

• Manny 7 years ago

What is ugly about Wiyaala? she is energetic that is all. Keep waiting girl, I am coming for you.

• NPP in shitttttttttt 7 years ago

UNATTRACTIVE PUSSY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN VIRGIN,SO SHUT THE FUCK UP

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

You may be virgin, but a lesbian in the making. Even ur body looks that of a macho woman.

• Brotherc 7 years ago

You are Like a Man.people dont Like Your type at all.so you dont Know oh sorry .you Will be Virgin For long with Your ponkie solo

• Cold mouth 7 years ago

I am also a virgin with four kinder

• Yasmin 7 years ago

Do you want to know why I have two children but still a virgin?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WIYAALA IS WAITING FOR THE RIGHT PERSON TO COME. SHE IS WAITING FOR HER HUSBAND. THAT IS INTERSTING. I NEVER KNEW WOMEN JUST SIT AND WAIT FOR THE RIGHT PERSON, A HUSBAND TO COME. AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT DETERMINES HOW RIGHT SUC ...

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Who'll touch such a "masculin feminine".

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Do you mean to say you are lesbian?

• asante yaw 7 years ago

Your own private problem . Please leave us alone to think about more important problems .

• ken 7 years ago

Been a virgin is great,but be careful you are not deceiving the public.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

AND WE HONESTLY DON'T GIVE A SHIT.

• SMH 7 years ago

virgin!!!no doubt koraaa...we ghanaians don't fancy gay that's why you're still virgin

• JAMES 7 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A MAN SO WHY SHOULD A MAN CHASE YOU?

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Good for you.

• kwattah 7 years ago

Keep urself woman...there's absolutely nothing wrong with u....it's better to loose ur virginity to ur husband than to a lying and cheating boyfriend.... Boyfriend no be husband. God's plan is for a woman to loose her virgini ...

• Living stone 7 years ago

Yes!!! i knw de reson y?

• pat 7 years ago

congratulations dear is not every lady that can remain a Virgin at ur age

• KOFI 7 years ago

Its good but sexuality and publicity are two different things, my wife was also a virgin. There are many virgins in Ghana.Get born again and stop relying on your strength .May God give you grace.

• Jk 7 years ago

You did not understand the word virgin

• Sylvester 7 years ago

she maybe a virgin but i don't know she know herself

• kwaku 7 years ago

you too rigid that why men afried to approach

• Mohammed 7 years ago

viginity is not a pristage, but is a great inconvenient

• Malus 7 years ago

so what?

• Adroba 7 years ago

Don't let them come forward. Virgin, today's Ghana? You are a damn liar