Read Comments Comments (44)

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

NO COMMENT

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

This fool again. Shut the fuck up shit head

• Kwami 7 years ago

we don't want to hear his bull-crap

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

JUST ADMIRE HIM COS HE CAME FROM NOWHERE TO SOMEWHERE AND BECAME WHO HE IS NOW . SHATTA IS ONE OF THE MOST SUCCESSFUL ARTIST IN AFRICA . .... LOVE HIM OR HATE HIM . BIG UPS SHATTA U HAVE MADE IT .

• Akan 7 years ago

ONE million my ass

• don 7 years ago

Masa stop fooling which kind money do u have, u dey brag tooo much .....hv u seen sark en new house .

• princess 7 years ago

Shatta u are last.I will like to know who brought you up.Your parents should be ashamed of you.No wonder you are as ugly as ur behaviour

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

eeeeeiiii this guy de3 hmmmmm
    I hope he has not forgotten that one day he will leave all his properties on this earth

• SugarBoy 7 years ago

then go and stay under trees , cheap talk

• shatta kobi 7 years ago

So wat

• papee 7 years ago

so is he saying he is richer than saekodie...apuu

• SugarBoy 7 years ago

Shatta Always Proves Them Wrong

Sm Pacesetters

• don 7 years ago

Shatta stop fooling can u compare ur house to fuse odg en house ...dis ur small house with no compound 1m apuuuu ..

• nurudeen 7 years ago

stop fooling...aboa fuse odg bought his own before u ....gyimii can u compare ur self to sarkodie... how much u collect per show.. at least sark collect almost 1billion per show whiles ur highest be 200million..kwasia wiseup. ...

• twea 7 years ago

That's why you're a ccomplete fool. U don't even know mathematics. Who told u how much u charge per show is what actually you earn?

• Richie 7 years ago

Shatter wale, you are not close to Sarkodie in terms of money. Stop fooling yourself!

• twea 7 years ago

How do u know?

• Nk 7 years ago

Since shatter has a big mouth he can't shut up!..... You don't come close to Samini, Daddy Lumba not to talk of Sarkodie. Fool that's why your music career is already dead. This 2x4 house you are calling it mansion?. Google ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND DON'T COMPARE SAMINI AND LUMBA TO SHATTA. SAMINI IS A BROKE ASS DUDE

• Logo 7 years ago

Sark for where... The house Sark is building is like kitchen compare to Shatta's Mansion
    Sark still de sleep for his Mother's house
    Shatta his a big boy... No Ghanaian artiste from Lumba to Sark can be compared...

• de jamesta 7 years ago

it is a challenge if u can show it

• babs 7 years ago

If this goat face has money, does he feed me... he should remember how nana akuffo addo ake mouth said "i havent spend my father's money finish, talk less of mine" today how does nana be? So shatta shouldn't make mouth.. usel ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

shatta all the way,champioooooon no
    tym.sm4 lyf...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

waleeeeeeeeeeeeeee the african music
    champiooooon

• agyengo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should employ professional journalists not fa brodea beto me chal, if u want professional journalists i think kwaku baako, kwesi pratt ben ephson and co are there to give u accurate info

• Cultured 7 years ago

I think you are right! At least I don't think this info is relevant in any way

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

This idiot talk too much or is it cos hear got big mouth? U ve big house and so what?...People ve it bigger than urs yet they are quire...wise up...

Ordinary Ghanaians are suffering and struggling. Most people in our country share one room and do not have 8 bedrooms to show off. Enjoy what you have instead of showing off and do not forget your fellow Ghanaians. You are wh ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE'S HOUSE COMPETITION, THIS IS INTERESTING. BUT WHERE FROM THIS NASTY DEBATE, WHICH IS ARISING OUT OF JEALOUSY AND SKIN PAIN?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we don't want to hear your crap

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Empty barrers makes the most noice

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince.

For President (2020) Elections.

Stop being childish

• Amma 7 years ago

Vanity

• donpee 7 years ago

Guys should understand shatta wale ,he's from the ghetto.He wasn't expecting this blessing from God so he's overwhelmed with joy so why all this criticism.Those hip hop stars always display their mansion.Fuse odg showed his s ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

fools...stupid haters hating shatta wale..If u know u get house wey fine or get money pas am just show.. this one ebi question..God has blessed him and he is showing u guys wat God has done for him and u r hating him...fuck a ...

• Billa voltsyder 7 years ago

u say u are the richest buh the childish of all ....u think this lil fyns guarantees ur riches well to mi the richest man ihv ever known is nuh the one with the most money buh de one hu z content wid the lil he has yh ....u s ...

• berisford 7 years ago

If you are so rich, I hope you are paying tax on all that income you claim to be making!

• sssssss 7 years ago

Shatta, Everyone works to acquire things like cars and houses to make life comfortable but no one takes them to the grave.

It is advisable to boast of heavenly incorruptible assets not earthly corruptible assets.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This guy is a loud mouth.

• KOBINA 7 years ago

You braggart. Lots of artists have mansions and wealth but do not Brag. Stop bragging cuz you do not know your end.

• shatta kobi 7 years ago

Dat is wat I was thinking,bigup yuh self SHATTA #CHAMPIOOOOON#

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

is it necessary,we do u hav dat is not God dat gave u. u make too much noise aaaaaba

• Latt from Kedjebi.sept.4 7 years ago

Why must u brag with what u hv. Remember dat all fingers are not the same and what u claim u have is someone's chop money my brother. Kk now compare yourself to Lionel Messi or C Ro.