You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 14Article 486756

University of Ghana to go on a sex strike

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

foolish thing Wanner dey there dey do Wanner all no get brain eii is the the way you guys were thought up at home if you dey love your sex play love it then stop the reference Wanner they do evil beings pulse the so calle ...

• Emporer Rasheed 7 years ago

DIRTY WASHROOMS, GUTTERS POOR LIVING CONDITIONS ON CAMPUS.WHY DONT YOU STRIKE FOR A CLEANER CAMPUS LEGON STUDENTS.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

On a normal sense we refer to sex as male/female. n wht u ppl r tlkin abt z sexual affair/activitity/intercourse. Whn u cme t population n health, sex refers to gender dat is male/female or boy/girl.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

your head die Paa wanni school you go never comment for any place again read the above article before you comment Boonie go back to school I guess the name of your school be I small return

• Ghanaba1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Don't overpay!

• Yeboah 7 years ago

See these idiots prostitutes, so you women can't stay with talking about sex. Don't bring foreign culture into our society. This is how you you introduce women into prostitution and HIV/AIDS. What is it about sex you want to ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

So you sat down and put your thoughts together to write this useless piece. Peace does not come by sex denial but being prepared to respect the other person's opinion and choice. Election is not war. The masses have the pow ...

• Jessical 7 years ago

How can a reputable terrestrial institution like university of Ghana solicit sex strike for peace is so downgrading. This is a shame to these set of people. Legonite are intelligent student and would have preferred a better a ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Who cares

• Bawah Chakilia Latif 7 years ago

Rate?