You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 13Article 486272

Yvonne Nelson looks stunning in white outfit on her birthday

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

Moi was visiting Canada and the US in 1980 during the American embassy fiasco in Iran. I was in Halifax, NS when the ill-fated rescue of the diplomats occurred. Reagan got the nod over Jimmy Carter and the Soviets panicked. F ...

• Mr . ROMANO 7 years ago

ANOTHER SICK WACO AT WORK. FUCK YOU JERK

• WISE-TAL, UK 7 years ago

only fools and idiots will have time on this,all ghana stars in nigeria are cheap ashawo specially this thing call yvonne her own is too much,iknow one father and son who fuck her,she is home breaker idiot god will punish al ...

• Jacklyn. 7 years ago

Are you crazy or what? You better be careful with your words. The fact that you have problems with Ms Nelson doesn't mean you can include all Ghanaian females fool.

• Military Man 7 years ago

He is a moron.... no need wasting precious time on a blockhead.

• Mr . ROMANO 7 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BEAUTIFUL PRINCESS , YOU DEY LOOK GORGEOUS CUM SOMPTOUS .ALL WHAT I NEED FROM YOU IS A HUG , I MEAN A VERY BIG HUG AND WRAP THOSE BEAUTIFUL LONG LEGS OF YOURS AROUND MY WAIST OR NECK AND LET ME KEEP SCREAMI ...

• POW 7 years ago

You go sleep alone

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

I NEVER SLLEP ALONE UNLESS I WANT TO , AS AT NOW MY PALASTINAIN CHICK HAS REPORTED FOR DUTY , WISE-TALK'S AUNTIE IS GONNA BE HERE NEXT WEEKEND . JUST LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE

• WISE-TAL, UK 7 years ago

you gay manwoman ROMANO keep your ass shut ok,in uk here every one know ghana women Especially married ghana women they pay men to fuck them here in uk.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 7 years ago

HAHA HAHAHA ,NYE BRO,,,MAKE YOU NO JACK OFFFFF,,OOOOO,,THE WAY YOU DEY DIE WITH THOSE NELSON'S SUGAR CANE LEGS ON YOUR NECK,,HUMMMMMMM,,

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Where I'm from she is called abrewa tw3

• Alex 7 years ago

Get Marry n stop showing us ur wealthy..... U are eventually reaching ur monopaus

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN..
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Sis!!! 31years! pls settle dwn so u cn take care of ur children b4 pension get hold of u. The fun cn stil cntinue whn u r married. Jux pray n get a God fearing guy n settle.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

I don't understand why this girl can't find a stable mam that would fuck her every morning

• Richard Nkrumah 7 years ago

But I learnt from the Modern Fgana website early this year that she is pregnant with Domulo....Is it true?