Read Comments Comments (20)

• oscoh 7 years ago

Anyway she looks splendid

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• POW 7 years ago

Benard, flatten your stomach first.

• POW 7 years ago

All the pics are nice but she looked almost unrecognizable in picture number 3.

Ahuof3, please keep the natural hair saaa wai? I don't want you to be chased at night by some dead old ladies from India and Brazil that they ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

SLIM ARMS ,NICE LONG NECK ,FLAT TOMMY WITH PROTRUDING ASS,,,JAIIII,,O LORD HAVE MERCY..

• POW 7 years ago

I got there long taaaam before you came so please no wahala, go find someone else. May be Yvonne mean look will be fine or the number 5 for the kente chicks. That one if she was a defender, she'd be a libero aka sweeper. More ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

I JUST GO WAIT,,MISS NELSON IS NO CHAMELEON,,CHANGING COLORS RUFF RUFF,SHE IS WHITE WOMAN NOW,,

• POW 7 years ago

Then try the Okoro's? Lol

• Omanba! 7 years ago

1st of all,the pictures are for what? Promo? Of what? Is she an actress or a model? Ah infact Ghana paa.. These people take fotos to "market" themselves to whoever only God knows. Cheap showbiz industry. And when people disre ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I shock sef. She z almst naked. Who z she showin her body to? Probly desperate. #And she z gradually turning into a white lady. Why d bleaching dese days at al? smh.

• Nelson from Osu 7 years ago

U ar really beautiful Priscilla

• 100%JESUS! 7 years ago

What is the meaning of sexy?Hmm maybe She is promiscuous woman doing announcement.

• Enock obeng 7 years ago

Wow u ar a gift from God

• No name AMA 7 years ago

PLEASE SEEK FOR A BETTER EDUCATION, DO YOU HAVE ONE????????????????????????????

• Barry 7 years ago

U r really beautiful

• Evans 7 years ago

what a beauty

• Bob 7 years ago

Beautiful yes, but is there a brain?

• Kay Bantus 7 years ago

Too much make up. U look very beautiful in long hair. Almost unrecognizable. The short hair thing is getting very old.

• Ama 7 years ago

First photo looks stunning but would be perfect without the horrendous necklace.the necklace has hidden her beautiful swanlike neck and sexy shoulders.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

How many gallons of paint? Too artificial and boring trying to look cool. See the natural radiance in #3 not because of wig but because of less paint and natural smile. I observed the same in Amakye & Dede when she plays her ...