You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 11Article 485788

Only fools will compare me to Samini and Stonebwoy - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

U are very stupid wai..aboa..siaman..dnt try to even talk abt stonebwoy here charlie..u cnt fit d guy so d only tin u can do is to hate him....nonsense...bring it on!!!!

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Now u think you have done ,whatever u call your self . U have opportunity to insult samini and stoneboy, u are fool, nonsense and stupid!!!!!!! !!!!!

• Em 7 years ago

u mother foolish girl

• Oteng 7 years ago

and ur father to foolish boy

• Haruna 7 years ago

Ur moda ur moda again 4sayin that kwasia like that fool suck ur moda

• Ewurade kasa 7 years ago

If u are buying a gift for a friend why say it here?I wouldnt like this gift again.Bragging.Check the way sark and the rest are

• Doctor who 7 years ago

Because u are a Goat that b why they can't compare dem self to you, Kwasia boy if u think u get money go make them make ur mouth small 4 u......Abotia bi fie party

• Em 7 years ago

u fool paaa

• Sm father 7 years ago

Always wale dey brag n dey envy sensible musicians meanwhile he neva go preach sence fi we. Always stupid tins wey he dey talk...foooool

• clayborn 7 years ago

Is he high on cocaine? Seems to me like he's got the sniffles!. He is suffering papaapa. H3333
    Gangsters don't make videos to tell the whole world that they're gangster. Plus, real street people knows not to wear earrings in ...

• Black- Horney 7 years ago

Your Own Na Skin Pain Batty Bwoy!!!!

• Buju 7 years ago

Shatta ya bi ma Fan paaaa bah wa ya said dnt make Sence to mi.Even Jesus was compared to Satan on dis earth we noe Dat ur de KING nw bah please watch ya toung becos off ya fans

• stupid mz 7 years ago

stupid man

• Haruna 7 years ago

That's all you say all wale God has really blessed you

• BHIM 7 years ago

Another stupid man when Stonebwoy is getting a nomination for grannies u r here fighting..... Shatta u have no aim.....

• gavan 7 years ago

Look wale is ghanaias like foolsh think that why u call ur self musician did no where ur mom come from humm money make u big fool

• Max.Canada 7 years ago

Who do you think you are? a big fool or Donald Trump?kwasea bi ba.watch your big mouth cos we are here to read better stories. Stupid Fooooooooolllllll.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Oh u r the stupid fool because u read it aboafunu

I used to be SM fan bur shatta is becoming pussy everyday. his songs now don't make no sense hit songs, selfish, jealous.

• Discipline 7 years ago

woaa look matter be this, only fools borrow leakage vessel be matured awwoo mmmm

• martha 7 years ago

fool shatta wale

• Rhino Rhich 7 years ago

which one be your own

• Chrisbwoy 7 years ago

Avoid boasting with ur properties.. and make soundable songs.

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

I don't blame this Stupid Guy!!! He fools majority of Ghanaian youth and they also blindly follows him. Misleading the youth with his Senseless boola songs. Gemiiiiiiiiii Stone boy way e dey Grammy no!!!! U dey ghana here w ...

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

i have nw see some of you guy's here dn't understand the Ghanaian music since 4rm day one so U're here writing bullshit, go back and read wat shatta wrote again, he's not beefing wit anybody buh those insults make the music i ...

• celebrated 7 years ago

My goodness, shatta paaaaaan, see this fool, so you call those your crabs music, please don't bring yourself before stonebwoy. Foolish man, your big mouth.

• Doctor who 7 years ago

Because ur mouth is bigger than Samini and u look like a Goat that b wai Ghanaians can't compare u to Samini....Aponkye wee smoker......if e no be that ur small money u get u think that ur wife will follow u and if u think u ...

• donpee 7 years ago

All those insulting shatta wale don't understand simple English.You guys just hate shatta but he's on top of the game.what he said wasnt wrong,there's individual differences here,they all can't be the same so haters keep you ...

• Lenox 7 years ago

They are just jealous of his success oooo mmm Africa.He is inspirational to the youth but fake people project him as ignorant l.He is real like Trump.

• majid 7 years ago

foolish Guy himself

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Demn right shatta. Because the guys u mention are above ur fucking level. U are more stupid than those making that comparison. Fucking idiot

• ike 7 years ago

Why is it that u can't be compared? are u not doing the same genre of music? Shatta come again.

• victor 7 years ago

Massa now u talk too much why everyday this tomorrow that who are u.

• Joystick 7 years ago

Massa Donpee, wat do u know urself.. doing understand wen someone calls d other 'dog'. Shatta is really fooling n it's never d best.
    Stonebwoy n Sark can boast of BET, n it's a great achievement,, wat can shatta boast of bru ...

• holyboakye 7 years ago

Gyimii is BET visa to heaven? Why do Africans always want foreign things has shatta not won any award before we in the whole world? Aba!!

• Gazola 7 years ago

shatta u are very stupid to call Stone bwoy and samini dogs

• viper blaze 7 years ago

To all those dissing shatta.........don't fight for pride cos by the end is money dat feeds u n ur families............u all foools

• Michael 7 years ago

Agbadza music man what is ur problem this guy's are above ur level ur mother ass

• ivy 7 years ago

berma don't be to proud of yaself cos after all dis 6feet u go enter

If u have many cars and houses,nd u die today will u go with any of these? vanity upon vanity.fooool

• isaac rebeln 7 years ago

wale ghana does bt blongs to u.....u b eye 100%

• Nonsense 7 years ago

He is very stupid guy

• Kaakie 7 years ago

U call ur fellow human beings dogs. Eiiiiii. Pride cmes b4 fall, Watchout. #I dnt listen t ur soo kald music mpo. n never wil i sit dwn n play such musics. Ur appearance kraa makes me feel lyk vomitin. mtcheeeew

• Magdalena 7 years ago

Foolish stupid u are

• george nana akwei 7 years ago

shatta is making sense in his quote,..but punk asses who hate his success"u can never compare even twins" Cuz they have their own way of thinking....

• george nana akwei 7 years ago

all those punk getting hard on shatta wale get the fuck...u ain't hiz level...go get ur area madafakaz to diss.

• ras kofi i 7 years ago

kwasia boy,see how sark and other do,u even u dont have anything,kwasia.u even though, i dont even know why people like ur music,kwasia,we need those who are serious to sing for us not u fucking boy.kwasia.you let me here u i ...

• shatta ba 7 years ago

All those who insult shatta wale mo maame twe that forking guy are nt reach where shatta wale reach

• shatta ba 7 years ago

all those who insult shatta wale u a foolsss nice talk champiooooooooooon no tym

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Eeee this gay now speaking as if he is God.. Why calling people villagers and dogs?? You think you are special???

• RICHKID 7 years ago

wale u ur self no say samini n stone beee pass u kuraaa u see right dey handsome pas u Mr.pig mouth fool n kwasiaaaaa

• Joystick 7 years ago

Calling a fellow artist who has even won BET n up for GRAMMY a dog.. dis guy is quack!! Why d boasting after all he isn't d richest musician in Gh so why??? I can't think far.. noise sorr

• Saint 7 years ago

I have said this before and I'll say it again if someone associate himself with fools that person always speaks act like and behaved like a fool and that's the problem with shatta. Michael Jackson had so many possessions but ...

• ria 7 years ago

Village champion Shattered wale...ugly face shatta wale

• Kwabena (New York ) 7 years ago

Shatta u for keep quite small, am big fun of you , but some words of yours discourages , one can be compare to any one , Even Obama can be compare to Mahama. So I don't see the reason why you should come out with these words. ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Hahaha look at who is taking stupid foooooooolll

• Don gee 7 years ago

You are all fools... I wear to god ... Why are u fighting and insulting Shatta what his saying is true... You should compare him with other artist... They are not thinking the something everyone with their own mind thinking.. ...

• Don gee 7 years ago

Kwabena u fool waaa why u nevwr go to school before read what shatta said well ... Most people on here are not educated.. When their reading they don't read everything the moment they see one bad words then they stop reading ...

• Junior 7 years ago

Shatta wale your mother, u can never ever reach the heights of stonebwoy in his music carrier.. kwasia foolish fool always seeking for attention and cheap hype... StoneGod is ur nightmare and u know it... kwasiaaa

• Judy 7 years ago

This arrogant guy with his big mouth don't realize that, what goes up must come down. Your haughtiness will be your downfall.

• Billa 7 years ago

diz niqqa has branded himself wid a bad name so there z no way people would see him and think he z a gud guy..... ma guy u aint gud so stop pretending u can deceive ur fans wid dry lies buh for we ,we are wiser dan ur stupid ...

• legendwildboy 7 years ago

oooooh sm why in fact u are very stupid boy who is about to die.... don't ever never in your life insult the young coming legend stonebwoy because this boy is about to blow the world....what collaboration do u have outside f ...

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Stonebwoy the pozo the always favoured artist and Olu Sami can not be compared to Shatta.

• nogokpo 7 years ago

ur tym is up now.how can u cal a fada nd son a villager nd dog.we compare popcan,movado,morgan family to stonegod nd samini.

• Kington 7 years ago

Your have actually become too foolish in your dealings and is due to envy cos lyrically stonebwoy is far better than you and more intelligent than you, we saw you bandanna when you used to follow people like a dog just to be ...

• Jack Toronto 7 years ago

Think befr u talk
    U are incompetent, samini and stonebwoy are far ßetter than U! so u can go to #HELL

• nogokpo 7 years ago

jane sacko by d name of nogokpo u shall hv accident nd u wil turn to pozo 4 life.

• Oteng 7 years ago

u say pozo,he will not survive it man

• Kelvin 7 years ago

u are the biggest fool I have ever seen they say the poor people brag on the things they have ...u have nothing compare to them they are bigger then u sai...foolish boy go fuck ur mom

• kk 7 years ago

Ndc has daah u 1m dollars to buy hse so u think that is all

• Yaw Ansah 7 years ago

Masa this guy stonebwoy, is a master class in reggae and Dancehall music, but you are only Dancehall artist, though I like your music but truly he is more creative and better than you even on live stage performance.

• proxy 7 years ago

look at that fool! and people listen to his foolish songs ?

• bongo frm Asafi 7 years ago

Shatta gyai gyimi wai

• mutalib bhim 7 years ago

wale u stupid paa don't compire your self to stonebwoy kuraa kwasia boy with her big mouth bhim no size

• MIRROR DOS SANTOS JNR. 7 years ago

Shata wale, people's choice.Fucking guy only jama tracks no anaa.Stonebwoy is master and have big international awards.Shata wale,u don't even have BET AWARD

• Hafeez 7 years ago

See dis thing oo,y u be Allah? Fr samini dia bt make u no com close to de sapa shini kraaa.we r talking abt good nd matured music nt unnecessary noise. BUGUYAAGA.......

• Michael 7 years ago

Next time I heard u something about Stinebwoy u will run away from this country we are talking about musicians u to are talking I forgive u for today womamitweee

• Hero4real 7 years ago

Ur mother, ok?

• Hero4real 7 years ago

U all they there dey insulting Shatta wale, his is better than ur parents all ok?u are all foolish and stupid people,u for stop that because his better than u,ur mother's all,ok?

HATERS STOP THAT ENVY.!!!

• IB 7 years ago

foolishness has become part of you because you don't understand that knowledge is powerful than the age and money is not better than wisdom, so he can only be better than your stupid family including your mother and father bu ...

• Seth 7 years ago

shatta u do all

• manaf de world boss 7 years ago

Wale has saved ghana's dancehall if not wale dancehall would have been bullshit so hw he is truly the king. champion no time maza maza

• Rondy Gh 7 years ago

Gyimii s3moaakwakwa

• Peace And Love 7 years ago

Bhim Is Highest,stop Insult It Is Not A Good Manners.

• crespo 7 years ago

you shatta you are fool

• Oteng 7 years ago

Armah mensah u the biggest FOOl in Capital letters for comparing ur Deals with that of Stonebwoy kwasia fire Strike ur Stinky mouth.OLD fool use ur real age u more than 35 akorkora bornie #Footballage

• movic 7 years ago

oh guys u nor cc say stone has gone kraa,shatter u no smtin live de guy ok

• Eli 7 years ago

the time wey shatta no dey get any nomination other artists fan dey tease him. now wey God dey bless him, now u want talk about him. listen to him n Eno My Daawa track. S.M for life, shatta if eno bi, like dance hall go dey c ...

• Malbaway 7 years ago

Shatta, u still need moral

• Malbaway 7 years ago

Shatta, u dey need a very good Education. I believe say u no even complete ur shs education.

• Joana Quaye 7 years ago

What is happening here is exactly what shatta was talking about ,instead of some people here to listen to the positive side of the whole thing to polish our life's, we are busy fighting another mans fight .
    Must we always fo ...

• Mariam Mohammed 7 years ago

Mariam Mohammed

• shatta kobi 7 years ago

Those who compere shatta wale da dancehall king are fool's and I mean fools

• StoneMageedu 7 years ago

Not all those who mention the name God are true followers of Him,if you buy 1000cars and bulid many mansons that's not part of my bussiness,for stonebwoy you cannot compare yourself to him you will die half way to the finishi ...

• ahasuerus 7 years ago

Ghanaians learn how to talk and stop insulting yourself just because comparison, You guys should discipline yourself, who are they

• RANKING GH 7 years ago

you shatta you are big fool the tins u do u think say u de do sometin,becos u are now in de music industry u can say anything to pupils to make dem sad,when u see de Nigeria superstars wizkid and Davido, dere are rivals in m ...

• Jeremy 7 years ago

U be ma man kip it up

• Sparta Krich 7 years ago

shatta am proud of u, truly talk, u can compare urself to someone u ar higher than, only fools will compare themselves to people they can do better than, shatta u ar like Jamaicans vybz kartel we love you, if ghanaians don't ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Shatta Wale or what ever you call yourself becareful this is your last warning if u make comment concerning Stonebwoy again you will smell rat foolish fool people are doing dancehall you are doing agbadza and still compare yo ...

• Michael 7 years ago

Your English is nothing to write home about look at how this young legend Stonebwoy use to speak English look at Sarkodie Edem.Shatta your mother sticking asshole kwasiaaaa mouth baggie

• sly viper 7 years ago

Stupid, kwasia, your mother mother, only you(fool paaa with big mouth) will unveil to the public that you hate, jealous n envy stonebwoy

• mogabe gh 7 years ago

Shatta what be ur problem me ar be bhim native wey arday like ur hip life songs. What come over u before u say that

• that word 7 years ago

u only no hw to insult people foolish boy what can u do .or is bcos of ur 100 cedis house. Don't be stupid.

• larry papistic gh 7 years ago

Wale mk u nt tlk e be comparison wey u noe want

• bhim 7 years ago

abowa kwasia shatta wale

• Edmond Amfo 7 years ago

bad man u are stupid boy u can't be a husband bad

• Muhaideen Nabie 7 years ago

Try to be a human being and stop fooling your fun

• allan green 7 years ago

stupid man Kwasia fool

• Asare Prince 7 years ago

Shatawale u are a fool.capital FOOL who do u think u are.

• Asare Prince 7 years ago

Shata u are a fool capital FOOL. Who do u think u are. Ooh an artist u will end it on this earth. Remember heaven gate no bribe

• mutala 7 years ago

is your stupid father who no get sense giving birth to a fool senseless like you. .. yh your fat lips will never shut sheeje