You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 11Article 485763

I will vote for Nana Addo - Diamond Appiah

Read Comments Comments (35)

• kaakie 7 years ago

Oh fior. Give us a break. Is nt ur joining Npp dat wil make him lose or win. Dnt rather bring ur bad luck t him. U lose mouth gal.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HOW CAN WE ALLOW SOMEBODY LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA A WOMAN WRAPPER WHO WEARS WOMEN COAT ON THE STREETS OF BERLIN TO DRIBBLED US GHANAIANS? WAKE UP AND TRY NANA ADDO AND SEE DIFFERENCE FOR YOURSELF,

• kill it 7 years ago

idiot! reality, tell me, is nana fit to sit in d presidential seat? it will be shameful fr us gh, to choose that ape to lead us. ewwww

• PETER 7 years ago

THE SHAMELESS NDC FAGGOT'S SHLD LEAVE THE BEAUTIFUL MP ALONE. SHE HAS ENDORSED THE CORRECT PRESIDENT SO ALL THE FOOLS THAT DONT UNDERSTAND SHLD GO N HUG A TRANSFORMER BECAUSE ALL THE INTELLIGENT N BETTER CELEBRITIES ARE FOR N ...

• big brain 7 years ago

kill it, woy3 kwasea papapaa....aboa like you...I spit in your stinking mouth wai...how can you talks evil about GOD'S ANOINTED SON LIKE NANA ADDO...

• agla 7 years ago

So with this bleached face u have body odour.So be with nana

• Owura Simmin 7 years ago

Stupid man from an extremely poor family.U ll never have such a great person like Nana in your family.Compare him to any of your family member . uncultured people always talk nonsense like speaking under the influence of alco ...

• GRACE 7 years ago

WELL SAID DIAMOND. GOD BLESS YOU FOR THE GOOD WORK UR DOING FOR MOTHER GHANA. GOD WILL REWARD U. THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING OOO, WE CANT PAY OUR SCH FEES N BILLS. NANA BEBA. JM FIO NA TWASO. WE R TIRED OF UR NONSENSE

• esi 7 years ago

when we vote for nana u will see more schleim running from the nose to the mouth.Disgrace

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Well said Bro, Npp is Better of without this stupid pussy.ho finger urself.guckoff

• John 7 years ago

Diamond well done for speaking the truth n endorsing Nana. In fact we need strong women like u in parliament to represent the youth. Change is coming n is only fools living in denial that will vote for the dead goat president ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Diamond daughter of thousand fathers and local prostitute give us break

• apeesie 7 years ago

God bless u.Truth is what Ghanaians dont want.

• kill it 7 years ago

yea! we kno. npp members are full bleaching bastards n people wit abusive words. ur entire generation can vote fr nana. he will still lose. jm toaso saaaa

• Prof 7 years ago

Thank GOD she's sending the bad luck to Nana addo

• nii from alajo 7 years ago

Who cares you can vote for your mother...

• kk 7 years ago

fucking bitch, who needs ur votes for Nana, have u abandon papa kwesi nduom? prostitute like u, go away with ur dirty pussy, bad luck.

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Is this a Christian I wonder look at who is talking you won't think about yourself hmmmm God have mercy on us. Prov. 24:24.

• BRA K 7 years ago

Ooohhh bra Asamoah hmmmmm

• yaa dua 7 years ago

bleaching, bleaching, bleaching. period

• JAY 7 years ago

Political prostitute. From NDC to NPP to UPP to NPP. Confuse lady whose seek attention. Where do u put Odike or him money isnt enoigh for you and there want more. NPP no get money wai....JM TOASO

It's very good uv joined the npp. That's the party that suit ur character. U are a bit smart uv realized the shame that is coming ur way so uv endorsed nana. Count urself as a confused and a failed politician okay??. U think ...

• Kofi Nkrumah 7 years ago

U will vote ur ass so? Just get ur self busy wai idiot.

• BRA K 7 years ago

WO Woy3aboaapaaa

• KOFI 7 years ago

you are welcome ,we love you .I have not been in support of your defence of Obinim on some issues but for this choice of your I am proud of you .

You have the right support Obinim ,pray for Gods leading .I don't want you t ...

• ######## 7 years ago

YOU ONLY HAVE ONE VOTE AND IT WILL NOT MAKE YOUR UGLY ADDO WIN. JDM TOASO WAI.

• big brain 7 years ago

ewwwwww...YOU ONLY HAVE ONE VOTE AND IT WILL NOT MAKE YOUR MURDERER,HUMANIZER AND BIG BOTTUCKS FOLLOWER SO CALLED GYIMINII JDM WIN...CHANGE IS COMING...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Beautiful and the wise one are coming on board. Misfortune president Mahama doesn't have Ghana at heart. To him all that matters is finishing his second term. Robbing Ghana for his family's and friends. It's unfortunate some ...

• Akwes 7 years ago

Who is this foolish stupid nonsens girl too.

• BRA K 7 years ago

That is all
    All those insulting Nana addo are foolish people

• Bobo 7 years ago

Walking talking dead though we think we living,Black Zombie,we just copying cat following the system

• ivy 7 years ago

I am for npp n am not a bleaching bastard think twice before speaking

• Oscar 7 years ago

Do u even have a brain for it to be washed. Asem ooooooo.

• kwasi asare 7 years ago

Welcome diamond appiah

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

diamond is a true bastard