You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 10Article 485598

Artiste manager Bulldog praises Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Louis 7 years ago

Shot fired

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

He's now praising people to be in the news. Bulldog wished to be with Shatta. Shatta is making toooooo much money. Media hype we nuh watch.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Fool hungry man now u don't get food to eat kwasia

• t-bond 7 years ago

go en search for ur own artist, u go suffer bf u go die,kwasia man,buuulu ji mo onu

• Rafiki 7 years ago

Funny man der wat is ur talent? hyp hyppp wale mk more money nt media hyp

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

ALWAYS GONNA BE SHATTA.
    ITS GUD TO FOOL AND WIN AWARDS.
    ABONKEY BULL PIG.

• sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

STONEBWOY IS THE SARKODIE OF DANCE HALL BUT SHATTA IS THE SHATTA OF DANCE HALL WHICH MEANS CHAMPIOOOOOOOOON.
    SM4L

• Gaza 7 years ago

BullPig is hungry hahahaha shameeeeeee u can't kill anyone in Ghana again ooooo fooool bull Pig hahahaaAaaa Come chop peeeeeeeeee,,, Champioooooooon

• Me 7 years ago

This is what happens when a man has no work doing,he goes about praising others so to get something to eat. A graduate who can take nude pics of his own wife should tell you the everybody the kind of man he is. He is bitter ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• shatta babies 7 years ago

OMG IS THIS BULLDOG .. so funny .. please shatta my king .. give the guy something to eat because he is hungry

• Daddy. 7 years ago

BOMB.

• ICZ 7 years ago

NYC talk,while stone is busily working someone is fooling himself to capture the attention of some illiterate fools

• raz babs 7 years ago

foolish man....ingrate you are a disgrace to humanity bull dog
    kwasiaaa

• sam 7 years ago

MR BULLDOG let someone also praise u on ur hard work or we no get artist manager awards just wasting ur time to hate the KING WALE where u dey b4 wale dey won those BIG awards FOOLISH JOBLESS MAN