You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 10Article 485528

Afia Schwarzenegger to shame celebrities who buy clothes on credit for red carpet

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Cn her husband advice her b4 z tooo late. She z gng t bring confusion agn. n we wil see d childish ones replyin n hearin insults upon insults. Asem oo

• P. Kay- London 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, if you don't hve any important article to past on ur page , please let us rest our peace and internet . Not kind of these rush

• Ataa 7 years ago

Afia u are not a Lady at all. Learn to b decent ok. It was Delay who clothed and fed u. And u Neva even thanked her but rather insulted her. U are very ungrateful and still u have mouth to talk. Shame on u

• sweet 7 years ago

Can she?? Hahà shame she couldn't do it. She forget she too is fake hahha de scared n fake fearless heart woman lol. Attention seeker. always want bloggers to write abt her????????????????????????

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Valentina u dnt hve ur own house u rent rooms like d way dose people u claim u want to mention der names just crediting clothes fre ho KO ken has silence u ,u only trying to revive ur dead n buried career u no long relevant g ...

• charles koduah 7 years ago

buying on credit is not a shame.credit or borrowing makes the economy better for sellers and everybody.

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Shame your country first for all the credit it has taken from IMF, World Bank, etc., before you shame your so-called celebrities. What is wrong if someone bought anything on credit? This is the 21st Century, Bush Woman.

• LADY PII 7 years ago

AMPA NPANYINFO KAE SE AHWENEPA NKASA.SURELY GOD NEVER MISTAKE IF THIS URGLY WOMAN WAS A LITTLE BIT BEUTIFUL I BELIEVE GHANAIANS WILL HEAR WHAT WE DONT HAVE TO LISTEN.AFIA AHWENEPA NKASA.

• INNO 7 years ago

Mafia is talking sense paaa, wy/hw will u borrow for makeups. Lacking common sense is indeed a disease.

• S.moorgan 7 years ago

Don't comment on any post if you feel it is not irrelevant. I don't understand folks who comment on articles they consider unnecessary. Why do you stop and comment? Why don't you just ignore and keep on searching for what is ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• ICK 7 years ago

YOUR BUSH GIRL,YOU ALWAYS TALK NOSENSE,WHY SO CONCERNED ABOUT PEOPLE LIVES,ONLY BUSH PEOPLE DO THAT,YOU BETTER SHUT UP AND THINK OF YOUR OWN BUSINESS.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

She didn't mention anyone, why are you complaining and insulting. Remain calm please

• Naa k USA 7 years ago

Look at yourself,borrowed glory,shameless prostitute.An apology to womanhood and a cheap girl calling her self celebraty.Even watch your self in that car you are sitting in.Who buys a car and still leaves the plastic covering ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

This village girl is a Damon twerp. Yes she doesn't buy on credit because she gets money freely when she wants it out of her foolishness. Nonsense.

• Romeo Perez 7 years ago

Thanks be to Glamour

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is about some few days to elections please let have news about unity ,peace etc rather than this attention seeker

• peanuts n shitts 7 years ago

Kwasea afei de3 Ghanaweb shd talk abt election cases...if u know you had something better to say..u wouldn't have brought this topic in the first place..aboa taa

• Tk kokomakoma 7 years ago

Sc

• MOSHIE BIIGA 7 years ago

Anty Afia,pls for God's sake nt al fingures ar d same so stop wat u're doing.ar u tryn to say u'v naver bought tins on gredit b4?

• MOSHIE BIIGA 7 years ago

credit nt gredit,sorry pls.

• Ben 7 years ago

This lady is ofui. She still lives in the her dreams.