You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 10Article 485479

Shatta Wale brags about his new mansion

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Is funny how some people think. Shatta just won artist of the year in UK and Africa artist of the year in Nigeria. Nobody talk much about that. Stonebwoy submitted a song to be ''considered'' which didn't happen yet hence its ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Stonebwoy, is encripting his name in the history books of music.... While shatta wale, is only concerned about quick pay. Soon, Wale, will be forgotten but stonebwoy, is investing his time and efforts in making good music tha ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

My brother ebi history u go chop?? ebi name u go chop??.. Wat is the point of u doing good music and u dnt get money!?..And de person who u claimed does bad music yet he wins awards, get shows more than any artist in Ghana, h ...

• success 7 years ago

That's why you are shatta fan you know nothing, can you say richness is better than good name,you be jorn

• holyboakye 7 years ago

Let's be real here Shatta is making it bigger than any musician now. He roaming begging for awards.

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

Buuulu. Bragging every were.who cares if u buy a house.

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

any music analys will tell u shatta is taking
    music to a different level in africa.
    shatta no size champiooooooon

• .... akua 7 years ago

@eric u r stupid fool ,u don't even have money to food u r there dissing shatta aboa ba

• eugenia 7 years ago

@ akua ... was eric beging u or asking u for money to dat extent to say so. Hmmmmmmm. Very sorry for u for to insult a man lk dat. We were all sharing our views.

• .... akua 7 years ago

buy ***I mean siaaaaa

• King kizzy 7 years ago

Shatta wale after all u are the best when it come's to dancehall music

• ike 7 years ago

Shatta wale is doing soon to be forgotten songs whilst Stonebwoy takes his time to do great songs.Stonebwoy deserves to be at the grammys.he is writing his name in the history books.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Ayooo keep making history.. we di3 ebi money we want..we don't want just the name, but also the money..

• wide 7 years ago

who nogo rimenba wale

• Mick 7 years ago

$1m mansion in Ghana is nothing because right infornt of the mansion you have bad roads.

Why don't you guys buy those houses in abroad if you think you are a indeed celebrity's

• No name 7 years ago

@mick u are a brainless fool... How can u leave ure country and buy property a foreign country.. Let ure dad advice on this.. Kwasia

• only god 1 7 years ago

Good morning

• Bawa 7 years ago

Stoneboy is clever.

• RIGHTEOUD 7 years ago

No matta hw u insult or tease shatta wale do not wash away de name of being the African dancehall king or real money maker. De man no geh size fr ghana here particular......

• McValueman 7 years ago

Self made and Self acclaimed King.
    Who crowned him ?

Money wise, good music wise, standard wise, PATORANKING is far ahead of Shatta.

• No name 7 years ago

U forgotten that the stone the builders rejects becomes the corner stone of the family.... Hypocrites, u talk as if stonebwoy is the only african who won BET or GRAMMYS.. that poor performance he pulled at ghana music awards ...

• sam 7 years ago

SM NO DEY CHASE AWARDS LIKE THAT FOOLISH TOGO BOUY DEY DO WHY U DEY CHASE 4 AWARDS TOGO STONE CONCENTRATE ON UR GOSPLE MUSIC BOUY WALE NO DEY FIGHT U AWARD STONE FANS FUCK UR MOTHER PUSSY AWARDS

• Eye opener 7 years ago

Sam is a motherfucker for going tribal.. Only low minded fools discriminate based on race or tribe.. Go see he be some village cocoa farm boy who enter city... Drop the village illiterate mindset and learn to be an internatio ...

• eugenia 7 years ago

I wonder oooooooooooo. Hv this got to do with tribal issue. Where eva he is coming from wld not change a tin bt who knows he might b even better dan u. MERCCCCCCCCCY U.

• jalvez 7 years ago

Dont u no music at all ma guys stonebwoy is great and doin good music .music is about hype .jimiii ,hu is dat shatta wale nu. Bragga

• jalvez 7 years ago

He no dey tek moni too or he no dey earn moni.hu is dat ur shatta wale nu ,jimii

• cophes 7 years ago

Why worry about awards??awards like elections it not always won by the people who deserve them.guru has done many hit song,how many awards can he boast of.SHATTA CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FANS AND SERVE THEM WITH GOOD MUSIC.

• McValueman 7 years ago

Shatta is making waves in Ghana because the audience are used to enjoying noise.
    I am for Stowneboy, good music equals good name, and good name is better than riches, ask 2Face Idibia.

Proud Nigerian

Stupid liar. The house is opposite my house at adjiriganor. Owner was selling for 300.000$ braggart is just trying to create an impression. Stupid boy

• eugenia 7 years ago

"A good name is better dan riches" why on earth shd u brag abt a mansion wealth ... people hv more dan wat he is braging abt bt u wld'nt know until u are told or inform. He shd appreciate n remember where he started. It is so ...

• Pappy Kojo Stafi 7 years ago

Dnt mind any 1 Shatta u aaa de dancehall Messiah

• Exponent gh 7 years ago

We are all fighting for money hu see no chop through wale, stone Bwoy dey chop

• shatta kobi 7 years ago

Why people teased shatta when he did not get nominated.he is champiooooon and will be champion forever

• sam 7 years ago

if i collect u go see sey a collect a collect ooooooooooooooo

• Wan Jay 7 years ago

It's very good to share ur ideas fellas buh ya'all guy shuld stop wid the insults,ain't right! Anyway, both shatta wale and stonebowy are well recognized in the state..Ive attended their concert back home! I wil say shatta wa ...

• Aquilas 7 years ago

Stoneboy is de future champ,shatta hmm, for he's making sure he fills his belly now because he is always a hungary man