You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 09Article 485230

My alleged drug case is politically motivated - Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Politically what? Who has time for this gimmi gimmi boy anyway

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

What do these kokoase celebrities take themselves for. You have thrown your weight behind npp and so what? If you don't know that celebrity endorsements don't win elections ask Hillary Clinton. Hahahaha, I love america right ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

They even forgot Agya koo charges more for visa fee than the American and British consulate....Agya koo can charge for visa to any country even North Pole....his modus operandi,....he tells his victims that he will tell the e ...

How can you even throw your weight, when you're weightless. We know you do visa racketeering and extort a lot of money from the innocent

• big brain 7 years ago

and so your moda n fada...kwasea

• only in Ghana 7 years ago

Monkeys play be sizes. Thank u mr monkey

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

What you have written even shows that you are gyimi gyimi more than him. Period!

• Afia 7 years ago

Yaw badu I believe u r the genmi genmi guy...here America many celebrities were in support of the two parties,but none were bullied like only in my country gh

• K.B Prempeh 7 years ago

who is gimmi gimmi? have u taken time to look at yourself? do you really understand comedy? do you even read literature at all? or you are just foolishly blinded and a dimwit? do you by this your senseless and impoverished st ...

• Benjamin Aboagye 7 years ago

Yaw Badu yr foolish boy paaa. Change is coming

• big brain 7 years ago

Bam!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

THIS CLOWN ALSO CALL
    S HIMSELF CELEBRITY?

Hahhah hmm Caling celebrity gummy gummy. Old what is ur stand .haha ur family don't even know u. ???? talking of celebrity. Popcorn boy

• big brain 7 years ago

your moda n fada, they are the gyiminii...you are mad...kwasea w'ate...aboa bi ba te s3 wo

• conja 7 years ago

yoo wen de tym comes

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

AGYA, GOD FORBID.IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.YOU ARE BLESSED AND HIGHLY FAVOURED.

• Gabby 7 years ago

The narcotics people's party members have same character. Drugs, drugs and drugs , from leader to all.

• big brain 7 years ago

it is your entire generation, moda n fada who does drug...aboa wate...kwasea

• dee 7 years ago

This KofI Adu guy self..go find somewhere sit..we are serious wanting and hoping for a better future for us and our kids..what kind of celebrity are you?who knows you?Except lovers of aka drama lovers..give us break

• big brain 7 years ago

stupid talk...u are a big fool

• dee 7 years ago

Akan drama lovers I meant..scheisse***

• egudie 7 years ago

Agya koo forget them.Nana Addo all the way.Agya ure the man

• TVhm 7 years ago

No one cares about you. You and the npp are losers

• Tom 7 years ago

You were always in mahamas house. Always at the passport office with a black escalade doing goro passport for people. Printing everyday. Kwasia. Say u don't know me. See u. Don't u come everyday. Fool. You even marched on the ...

• big brain 7 years ago

woy3 aboa paaaa wai...kwasea

• kill it 7 years ago

who does this man think he is koraaa. mtcheeeww

• big brain 7 years ago

you are anoda bog foooooooollllll...

• big brain 7 years ago

in fact, he think he is your moda n fada...kwasea...fool

• NANA AP 7 years ago

Ndc will never win this year election.change is coming to ghana

• Kofi Nkrumah 7 years ago

Aaah politically what, oh no other person u tweaaaa tweaaaa. Mosquito making noise that it's hot in here. Nkwasias3m kwa

• big brain 7 years ago

Nana Addo go surprise u all just like Trump also surprised Clinton...ndc foooooolllls

• Me 7 years ago

If Agya Koo is gyimi gyimi,then what is John Dumelo? KWASIA KWASIA n u Yaw Badu u r OGUAN.Foolish boy

• big brain 7 years ago

I like that...dear

• Gabby 7 years ago

You are the most gimmi gimmi boy on earth.. Useless bitch like you.. Kwaasia

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Nana Ado's head is big.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

What a fucking party of idiots!

• Akasanoma 7 years ago

There is nothing called a drug! All these are political fabrications!
    There is no dwarf! There is no Nana! Is just a pretender trying to be president!

• Bohye Ba Emma 7 years ago

Be bold to meet Nana Addo for your support. Thanks

• D-Razy 7 years ago

Ghana's politics is like this.Dont worry for JM must continue. He is our president. Bravo Ghana,bravo JM,Toooooaaaaapaaaaaaso

• iddrisu Musah 7 years ago

My problem on this is that, why should anybody associated with drugs always want to be with Nana Addo? Please, this just a question oooo.

• Authentic from KRACHI 7 years ago

Agya koo,tua WO campaign so ma Nana Addo.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC can see their imminent defeat written boldly on the walls. Out of desperation and anger, they have resorted to dirty skirmishes and wicked plot to denigrate Nana Akufo-Addo and NPP's leaders, including everyone who openly ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

who is d gimi gimi? U who is not gimi gimi who know u and what hv u achieved in life? he has used his gimi gimi wisely n has become somebody so if u hv problem with it, it's ur own cup of tea

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

God will lead nana Addo to victory and god bless Agya koo for the good work

• Ms Otuma Kukua 7 years ago

Koo paa , but who doesn't know you're on drugs? And Nana too. Hmm

Out of jealousy