U better start exercising n get sme nutritious prdts t reduce dose boobs n hips. At ur age u wil tink u using it t attract ppl n u lukin gud n blablabla BuT madam whn u reach ur late 40's gng den u wil knw d pains u wil go tru. Ur waist,thighs, knees. Hmm
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago
This local Lydia prostitute (Ashawoo) always advertising her p...y, can't you close you big hole small
ijahman Fire. 9 years ago
She was taught by your mother
You pig.
You pig.
Kit 9 years ago
I didn't know she was expecting a baby.
kaka 9 years ago
What is wrong with you idiot.Has she forced you to look at her picture. She can will choose you public any picture that she feels like.
Is your mother proud of you for calling someone's daughter a prostitute for just sharing ... read full comment
What is wrong with you idiot.Has she forced you to look at her picture. She can will choose you public any picture that she feels like.
Is your mother proud of you for calling someone's daughter a prostitute for just sharing her personal picture with the rest of mthe world.
black beauty 9 years ago
Dont say stuffs about people you barely know and even if you know keep your mouth shut.Even the bible says he that keepeth his mouth shall keep his life..
Bronx 9 years ago
Too much fat, need some exercise...
kaka 9 years ago
Some of us likes her fat body. It is none of your business.
Ada Boy 9 years ago
This woman is fat, almost obese,bloated on carbohydrates,sugar and fat. She is a poor choice for what is beautiful. I doubt if she considers herslf attractive. Educate our people about good nutrition and health
black beauty 9 years ago
One mans meat is another mans poison ..she is pretty the way she is all natural beauty ...keeping it 100
kofi adu 9 years ago
is this a mini, maxi, gown or pyjamas or long shirt?
predator 9 years ago
this is morning coat!
black beauty 9 years ago
i laugh enter bathroom
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago
NOT FOR ME,,,
POW 9 years ago
Pastor not for you but for who? You dey fear? Make you stand make I go call am give you. Hi hi hi hi hiiiii
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago
I DON'T THE TOLO-BEEF BETWEEN YOU AND ROMANO,BUT THIS IS SURELY FORHIM.I HOPE HE TAKES HER TO SANTA MONICA BEACH IN HER BIKINI,,,COME SEE RUN WHEY BEACH PEOPLE GO RUN,,GOZILLA COME FOR BEACH...
POW 9 years ago
Pastor, please rule me out of this one ooo before ROMANO comes to spew his anger on me. Lol
Me ROMANO 9 years ago
PASTOR JUST HELP HER GET A VISA AND I GO TAKE CARE OF THE REST . I WOULD LOVE TO BANG HER . SHE IS ONE OF MY DEAM HOTTIES IN GHANA . I AIN'T GOT NO BEEF WITH THAT CLOWN , HE IS JUST A FOOL
kwame 9 years ago
Where is the picture
Mr Bones 9 years ago
Lydia,wo Ahoofe be kume.What a beauty,Lydia anytime you advertise your beauty you drink me crazy and you beauty mesmerize me and l love the way you present yourself and don't hid your personality.Girl,enjoy life and this is all that matters and have fun and I hope you will still mesmerize me with more pictures to keep me going more crazier.
Lydia ashawo 9 years ago
Hahaha this is you Lydia the fool praising yourself
Mr Bond 9 years ago
I love praising her because she is beautiful and if you would have got such a lady like her in your family you will sing hallelujah song and it hate you that you don't have a beautiful lady in your family.and you are very stupid and moron and imbecile to insult me.idiot you.find something important doing.
Alex 9 years ago
U need exercise to reduce small.. Bcoz u are predisposing urself to HYPERTENSION ETC
Bob 9 years ago
Madam, u r pretty, but please try to loose weight. U don't have kids yet and u r this size, if u have 1,2,3,4 kids trouble, u'll be all over the place. please okay.
Chris 9 years ago
Eeeiii what's wid this lose weight tin??has shi complained to any of u "lose weight' people that shi can't carry herself??ahhhhh Ghanaians just talk tooo much n it usually doesn't make sense.Those saying if shi has kids blabla.Is it ani of ur concern?? U shd all go get ur skinny bony women n chop ur house matter ahhhhh.
Kwame 9 years ago
Talk again my brother his lose weight idiots are the ones who admire plumpy ladies even badder than their own slim ladies that they have.. Its just hate comment cause all these guys talking about lose weight are the guys who really and naturally love the deformed fatty ladies..!!! They should just spare us the nonsense.
Booboo. 9 years ago
Heavy Load !
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Beautiful Lydia,Mr Bond love that looks and attitude and it is mesmerizing.Girl you are hot and charming.What a beauty.Am enjoying the moment and you love gorgeous and splendid.Your beautiful loves is driving me crazy.Keep it up.
ADUSEI KOJO 9 years ago
tooo fat
tooo fat
Prince 9 years ago
I am sure you Ard really beautiful--no diubt--there is no need proving skeptics and critics wrong about your curvaceous looks--by holding on to your size
For health reasons -a bit of gym work could send many hearts palpitati ... read full comment
I am sure you Ard really beautiful--no diubt--there is no need proving skeptics and critics wrong about your curvaceous looks--by holding on to your size
For health reasons -a bit of gym work could send many hearts palpitating--not for any body's business--just health reason so long as you are still young at 32
You are stunning though
YAO 9 years ago
OBOLO OBOLOBO OBOLO.AND U CALL THIS BEAUTY.OH GHANA!
Prince Charles 9 years ago
One of the most beautiful ladies I have ever come across, and intelligent too.
Lydia, you are my kind of woman, and I love you to bits.
aTTa 9 years ago
why do we glorify overweight people in ghana?
She is overweight,just a matter of time, then your health becomes a problem and then you will blame the WITCH.
Kutsii 9 years ago
Beautiful girl. Better Ghana for u. But, when u woke up u open your nose to complain and criticise President Mahama. Come and join the NDC before u start growing ugly.
KB 9 years ago
You have disappointed your mother get a life by getting marriage
Kwame - Dublin 9 years ago
which beauty, she is too fat - is only in Ghana people will glorify this girl
Paa 9 years ago
Stomach is too big ha?
T and T 9 years ago
How does this help to develop the country?
Mirakil 9 years ago
Watz slaying abt this? Only gud @pumping n pushing out big boobs
Blk American man 9 years ago
Actress needs to be on a 100% ALKALINE diet...now!
Her life will not be long if she doesn't change her diet and stay off acidic foods and acid-forming foods.
Go on YouTube and watch black women buy and make alkaline food ... read full comment
Her life will not be long if she doesn't change her diet and stay off acidic foods and acid-forming foods.
Go on YouTube and watch black women buy and make alkaline foods.
Blk American man 9 years ago
Jimmy Amutavi, 46, a personal trainer in Illinois state, US, is in jail for giving 3 of his clients, women training under him...HIV!!!
Babana 9 years ago
You don't stabilise and marry and stop this thing's. Very soon no body will look at you.be wise and think fast oooooo
yu 9 years ago
Needs to lose weight. Maybe pretty but the weight is not healthy
Booboo. 9 years ago
Sister, go easy on the banku.
Dela 9 years ago
My gal
My gal
Lily 9 years ago
Obolo paaaaaa. I run
Captain 9 years ago
Don't you people have better entertainment news. Anyway I don't see any important thing in this lady you call her celebrity hmmmm.
Capito kumasi 9 years ago
I can't just understand what is soo special about this picture which is still at post. Ah
U better start exercising n get sme nutritious prdts t reduce dose boobs n hips. At ur age u wil tink u using it t attract ppl n u lukin gud n blablabla BuT madam whn u reach ur late 40's gng den u wil knw d pains u wil go tr ...
You pig.
Is your mother proud of you for calling someone's daughter a prostitute for just sharing ...
this is morning coat!
i laugh enter bathroom
NOT FOR ME,,,
Where is the picture
Lydia,wo Ahoofe be kume.What a beauty,Lydia anytime you advertise your beauty you drink me crazy and you beauty mesmerize me and l love the way you present yourself and don't hid your personality.Girl,enjoy life and this is a ...
I love praising her because she is beautiful and if you would have got such a lady like her in your family you will sing hallelujah song and it hate you that you don't have a beautiful lady in your family.and you are very stu ...
Eeeiii what's wid this lose weight tin??has shi complained to any of u "lose weight' people that shi can't carry herself??ahhhhh Ghanaians just talk tooo much n it usually doesn't make sense.Those saying if shi has kids blabl ...
Talk again my brother his lose weight idiots are the ones who admire plumpy ladies even badder than their own slim ladies that they have.. Its just hate comment cause all these guys talking about lose weight are the guys who ...
Heavy Load !
Beautiful Lydia,Mr Bond love that looks and attitude and it is mesmerizing.Girl you are hot and charming.What a beauty.Am enjoying the moment and you love gorgeous and splendid.Your beautiful loves is driving me crazy.Keep it ...
tooo fat
For health reasons -a bit of gym work could send many hearts palpitati ...
Stomach is too big ha?
Go on YouTube and watch black women buy and make alkaline food ...
My gal
Obolo paaaaaa. I run